Great Voice | Reviewer: Lui-Yo | 9/8/10

In a female dominated industry (Thank GOD!!) the vocal leader of the band Dallas Smith is one of the few male singers that can transmit his feelings and emotions just with the sound his voice (and I'm not talking about lyrics). A strong song that could never be topped by any other cover band.



time to listen | Reviewer: trowa | 1/16/08

i like the band and the song,is more on expressing.guys!!!!try to listen the other default creation.the title(taking my life away)u gonna like this song.....



DEFAULT ROX!!! | Reviewer: Chloe | 10/31/07

Default is the best band on the planet!! Default is sooooooooooo cool, I absoltely love this song! The lead singer has the best voice in the world!! I love all of Default's songs, I first heard of them in 2001 on the radio, I fell in love with them! Canadian bands rule!! I can't believe Chad Kroger helped form Default and everything! I love Nickelback too! <3 <3 u guys!!!



not so bad! | Reviewer: Tianna Bsssett | 9/7/07

After you listen to it for awhile it gets kinda inoying, but for some people they dont think its gets inoying!



Best Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/9/07

Ever since I heard this song for the first time, it's been my all-time favorite. Honestly, I've been unable to find a song that I like more than this lol



braden | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/6/07

So i saw a commercial for Greatest Buzz Ballads, saw this song come up and wow it brought back so many memories from when that song came out...def. one of the greatest brakin up and all around songs ever :D thanx guys..



love making music | Reviewer: CHEA | 5/16/07

oh my god i orgasm every time i hear this song, my tits get all hard and my snatch gets wet just hearing the beat



Wasting my time | Reviewer: Jessica | 4/30/07

Best song of that year. I love it. written beautifully and Dallas has an amazing voice.



wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/5/07

this song has happened to my friend it made her almost cry



Sweetness | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/27/06

Still an awesome songs after years of listeing to it...one of the best Default songs along with Count On Me, It Only Hurts, and The Memory Will Never Die