Reviews for Tiny Vessels Lyrics

Performed by Death Cab For Cutie

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 6/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

this song = love | Reviewer: Mal | 8/20/07

I love this song to bits.. It gives me such an empty feeling, but it's comforting. It's such a raw, true, song. Very powerful.

About the song Tiny Vessels performed by Death Cab For Cutie | Reviewer: anonymus | 7/8/07

heyyy girls! we are the same like boys!
i did the same , with 2 ex boyfriends
yes, it was vile, but it was cheap! jaa

some may not understand | Reviewer: kate123 | 4/23/07

so yeah i just heard this song today.and im listeing to it as i type. and i feel like i can relate to it very much so. beacuse just recently me and my boyfriend of 1 year and a half broke up. we both knew it just wasent working but we just kept pushing our relationship to the limit ,and broke up and got back together a number of times. we both were saying thing we didnt mean towards the end. this song has helped me alot through this hard break up

some may not understand | Reviewer: kate123 | 4/23/07

so yeah i just heard this song today.and im listeing to it as i type. and i feel like i can relate to it very much so. beacuse just recently me and my boyfriend of 1 year and a half broke up. we both knew it just wasent working but we just kept pushing our relationship to the limit ,and broke up and got back together a number of times. we both were saying thing we didnt mean towards the end. this song has helped me alot through this hard break up

not all guys are the same | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/12/07

i don't believe that all guys are the same, some do have hearts. but even girls can be cruel though.. its happened to me.

this song is truthful very much so and lyrics are just explicit and effective to express the feeling of lieing to ur partners face, just to have some fun.

but death cab's and postal's lead singers are the same person. Ben Gibbard. strange that both bands have highly acknowledged lyrics.

fabulous song and i don't know any other like it. just amazing.

This song is amazing | Reviewer: lynn | 3/24/07

I heard this song for the very first time today. And it just so happens that my boyfriend broke up with me today. And after listening to this song one time through it really felt like I could connect with this song. My boyfriend would tell me that I'm beautiful and perfect...that he loved me. But I really don't think he did. It feels like he used me as an experiment. It makes me wonder if he ever really cared about me.

Anyway...amazing song. It's a new favorite.

Awesome! | Reviewer: tourli | 3/24/07

I love this song...It's also my life...Sad...But it's beautiful...Wow! I love it!

meaning. | Reviewer: ashleigh slater | 3/19/07

i think the songs not so much the guy using the girl and then saying she doesnt mean anything but more like he's pining after the girl he truly loves but can't be with her right now so he's going through nameless girls who may be beautiful, but they arent the one he truly wants and they don't mean a thing to him.

i might be wrong, but owel.

boo guys | Reviewer: taylor | 2/19/07

my boyfriend just dumped me b/c i didnt wanna do "stuff" w/him. he put "you're beautiful but you dont mean a thing" as his screen name on myspace..and i saw it...looked up the lyrics and cried. guys are jerks. why?

iwsh | Reviewer: ginnie | 2/11/07

This song makes me wonder if guys arnt all the same....?

Great Lyrics | Reviewer: Deepan | 2/10/07

I've been listening to this song for more than a year now, and only when I read the lyrics did it make sense. What a powerful choice of lyrics though, so true, so simple.. Love it.

: ) | Reviewer: you wouldnt want to know. | 2/7/07

this song describes my life. i know you dont care, but sometimes i wish i was still with him.

sometimes i wish HE talked.


sometimes i wish HE cared.




Joe | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/7/05

Ehm.. This song compelty discriebes the way I feel about my girlfriend.
Nice to hear I'm not the only one.
I feel terrible.

and oh yes: The best death cab ever!

What it reminds me of.. | Reviewer: Trixie | 1/4/05

I had asked my friend for a few good songs, and she gave me this one to listen to. The thing is, the next day, my boyfriend broke up with me. So the day that I finally listened to it, just happened to be the day after he broke up with me, when I found out he was back with his ex girlfriend. I really feel a connection to this song. When he broke up with me, he told me he never meant it when he said he loved me. He said he cared for me, but didn't love me. So every time that we were....close....with eachother, he was basically living a lie, but he put it off for about 2 months after he realized it. Then two days before he broke up with me, I told him I was scared he was going to break up with me, but he lied to me and told me he loved me, just to have sex with me. This song really has connected to me. I love it. It has helped me with some very tough things this past week.

Will put you cd player on repeat for hours. | Reviewer: Isa | 11/20/04

LOVE LOVE LOVE the song.
My favorite song in the world right now.
best death cab for cutie song ever!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 6/ 7