Reviews for Cannonball Lyrics

Performed by Damien Rice

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 6/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

------ About the song Cannonball performed by Damien Rice | Reviewer: bahar | 7/28/07

how good to have people who thinks just like me about this song. İ wonder if he's ever seen a girl's heart :)

question | Reviewer: Dan | 7/7/07

Good song. What does it mean if a girl tells you to listen to this song after being friends for a while.

...no need to comment... | Reviewer: biancaneve | 6/30/07

From the very first moment I've heard it I just loved it... it's seems so personal but on the other hand very deep and universal... anybody who was ever in love can understand what the guy wants to say... HIGHLY reccomended...:-)Thanks Tor.

. | Reviewer: An | 6/20/07

I really like this song! It's so beautiful. I think it's an amazing song! I really do. I like 9 crimes of Damien Rice to. I Love both songs. I'm sorry if my English is bad, I'm not English. I'm from the Netherlands. xx Me.

changed my world | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/18/07

This is one of the most increadible songs I have heard in years....I have it on repeat and MUST listen to it at least once a day.

Its about the lingering of an ended relationship as you begin a new one.

so...? | Reviewer: nycki | 6/9/07

he kept nagging at me to download this song, and i finally just did. we just got off the phone about 10 minutes ago. i listened to it, and it's beautiful. could there have been a reason he wanted me to download this and listen to it, do you think it means something? this is beautiful.

in love with this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/9/07

best song ever
this song changes everything for me
no other love song comes close to being as sweet and amazing as cannonball. i love it, its absolutly amazing <3
fall in love with it everytime :)

This Song | Reviewer: Nicole <3 | 6/4/07

I Stopped..
I Listened...
And I Understood Why I Love This Song ..=]

loves it. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/27/07

thia song is AMAZING. i love it.
i first heard it on laguna beach season 2 and fell inlove with it.
it is currently my myspace profile song.
add me if you want.
www.myspace.com.tailuvsu

Lovely | Reviewer: rasberg | 5/16/07

I just love this song but I can't help thinking I would like to have someone else sing it. I love Damien as a songwriter but not that much as a singer. My dream is to have this performed by Buckley. Impossible yes, but that would be something!

if | Reviewer: andrae | 5/12/07

if i could just float like a cannonball. then my pain would definitely just drift away.

Amaziin | Reviewer: Junior | 5/8/07

This song is one word to describe it "Amaziin" it just makes you think and realise what really matters in life... i love this song One of a kind...

deep | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/1/07

is just amazing how u can related with so many things and it really helps u see everything different lovely.

deep | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/1/07

is just amazing how u can relate it with so many things and it really helps u see everything different lovely.

So good..pretty song.. | Reviewer: jmi | 4/24/07

this song means so much things to me...blah.

this guy..is..he is god! I'm not afraid to say it!
and I listen it every night before sleep, I've never had nightmares...so.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 6/ 8