Reviews for 9 Crimes Lyrics

Performed by Damien Rice

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

Keep thinking of her.. | Reviewer: kafros | 10/1/07

I found the whole world in her just to leave her go and continue to live with my girlfriend...I still need her..."Is that alright........No..."......Just beautiful song........



true and painful but beautiful | Reviewer: lucy | 9/22/07

as a girl who's currently being cheated on, by her boyfriend who thinks i dont know about his other girl, this song is beautifully cruel and true. and everytime he leaves me and i know he's going to see her i think of this song. it's just horrible when you can't let go



it's to true and painful | Reviewer: lucy | 9/22/07

as a girl who's currently being cheated on and who's boyfriend thinks she doesn't know, this song really touches my heart cos every time he leaves me to go see her i think of this song.



this decades masterpiece! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/19/07

this is a beautiful but painfully sad song about yet another faithful girl being cheated on. masterfully put together about a man not getting what he needs at home so goes elsewhere thinking the grass is gonna be greener(it never is though!!).



Awesome song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/17/07

Having been the one "giving my gun away when it's loaded," this song is painfully beautiful. Unfortunately, it's the typical guy defense for infidelity: you aren't giving me what I need, and she is, so she'll get what I don't think you deserve. Not a good song for girls who've been cheated on.



This is amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/27/07

Its such a cleverly put together piece of music.
One of my favourite songs.



Excellent | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/20/07

Great lyrics and music.
My favourite Damien Rice song.



Superb | Reviewer: Andreas | 2/14/07

This is the most beautiful song at this moment! Just a pleasure to hear it.



Brilliant. | Reviewer: Andy | 12/1/06

This has to be one of the best songs I've heard in a long time. Very very good lyrically and musically.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4