Reviews for Technologic Lyrics

Performed by Daft Punk

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 5/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

ffff | Reviewer: fg | 6/5/07

i love this song but it doesnt hav the places where it repeats

WHOA | Reviewer: ToolBAsspLayer | 6/4/07

over 300 its in the hole song
wonder if this took long to make???

Awsome. | Reviewer: Rebekkarr[ROMANTICIDE] | 6/2/07

Awsome Song, Well Done For All the Lyrics.
I Like (Y)

Lovéxo

Feelin' the technologic vibe | Reviewer: Mercedes | 5/30/07

mmhm
This song is the shit.
I love it soo much!
I'd hug it, but sadly it has no physical presence.
Darn...

DP = <3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/31/07

I loves this song -hugs it- But then everything Daft Punk does and makes is just.. Waaa.. It was Interstella 5555 that got me hooked first, but Technologic is probably the best song ^^

technologic | Reviewer: shawn | 5/27/07

when it says Touch it, bring- obey it, watch it,
Turn it, leave it, start - format it. its not obay it its pay it


Kewlll | Reviewer: Melody | 5/27/07

This song is really a goos hit, but the lyrics are crazy confusing. Whoever wrote this and acually spend the time to write down these lyrics are awesome. Thanks♥

------ About the song Technologic performed by Daft Punk | Reviewer: shawn | 5/27/07

when it says Touch it, bring- obey it, watch it,
Turn it, leave it, start - format . its not obay it its. bring it pay it

Mint | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/24/07

What a tune, computer geek's anthem!!! I spend 1 month learning all the lyrics now I can sing along with it! =)

new lyrics | Reviewer: king-k | 5/23/07

Buy it, grind it, roll it, wet it, light it, puff it, pass--wait for it...like an addict
:P

not all the same? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/22/07

the lyrics don't match with the one I have... :S Though the song is pretty cool >=D

Cool ? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/18/07

this lyric is hard to remember but I remembred . It's don't make any sense ? :b but cool anyway !

Nice | Reviewer: ChaozShard | 5/17/07

Techno everywhere now has its own song to associate it with. All people who are into techno NEED to hear this.

Gir^^ | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/17/07

Cheese.I love this fucking song i cant get enough of it x.x I usually listen to metallica ad stuff but I got addicted to daft punk and cant stop listening^^!
Emiko.

Wow | Reviewer: Laura. | 5/15/07

This song is the shiznat. My friend downloaded it for me, and I am in love with it. It's so random, I love it to deatha nd feel like dancin whenever I play it. I am listening to it right now, and bobbing my head. It's 5 star yo.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 5/ 7