Reviews for Mayor Que Yo Lyrics

Performed by Daddy Yankee

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Esa música increíble! Me encanta la letra y wow, y estoy muy feliz de escuchar a él, sólo tiene esa voz .... | Reviewer: Karly | 1/17/09

Holy shit I so love anything Regeton, especially !!!Daddy Yankee!!!, Winsin Y Yandel, Glory, and Don Omar.....such good lyrics!!!! Oh, if you use google translate you can have anything traslated from spanish to english or vise versa and its really great!!!! <3



paul wright | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/28/07

this song might be old but its one of the greats thatll be remebered for all time.
this song would be better if u made anoter remix wit arcangel and randy .....jus a thought but anywayz everyone on this track is gonna have a great career as well as everyone on the remix ( don omar,alex y fido, zion)but like everyone else said dis song is crazy good and will alwayz be
if u like this song i recommend hearing the remix and part 2 ( remix is better part two not so much but still good)



MAYOR QUE YO | Reviewer: ludmila | 9/6/07

HELLO!!!! REALLY WHEN I´M FEEL SO BAD, I LISTEN DADY YANKEE AND THEN I FEEL EXELEN BECAUSE THIS MUSIC PUT UP MY HUMOR.... I LOVE SO MUCH REGGAETON!!! AND I WANT TO MEET YOU AND I WILL FEEEL WONDERING IF YOU GIVE ME A CHANCE TO DEMOSTRATE HOW I DO THE THING THAT THE SONG TELL..OKK BYE BYEEE



Mayor Que yo | Reviewer: Ina | 6/24/07

if anyone can translate this song for me please email me at atlantis42085@yahoo.com and in the subject PLEASE WRITE Mayor Que o. Thanks!



the beat | Reviewer: azizi othman | 6/13/07

the beat was mesmerizing...stuck for days..if only i understand spanish...pls email azizi3929@yahoo.com



Play it Again!! | Reviewer: azizi othman | 6/13/07

i'm from malaysia,couldn't help myself to dance to the song..anybody knows the translations pls email me azizi3929@yahoo.com



i love mayor que yo | Reviewer: xikilla | 3/15/07

its just awesomo, my girls and i did a dance with this song and our school was amazed, they think we're freaks because we listen to raggeaton because they listen to rock but its ok



I Love It | Reviewer: daniela | 3/3/07

My BEST FRIEND NATHALIA LOVES YOUR MUSIC AND I WAS WONDERING IF SHE COULD GET A CHANCE TO MEET YOU GUYS



MI FAVORITA | Reviewer: JALEESA SHAW | 2/21/07

I LOVE THIS SONG SO MUCH EVEN THO IM BLACK I'M LOVIN REGGAETON!



i wll never give up | Reviewer: porfiria | 7/5/06

yo, you know what give me a chance please. come over here I"ll told you what you have to do oh, oh, oh I can feel that thing. i don't care if you have a boy friend or not i will never give up did you hear that my love nevereeeeeeeeeeeeer who's this ha ha ha.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2