Reviews for Rock Your Hips Lyrics

Performed by Crime Mob

Add Your New Review About The Song

whats good | Reviewer: Toi | 6/7/2007

L-Town i'm the top notch glamour chick tell me if i give it to you baby can you handle it

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


kool | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/6/2007

you mest up on one word though, it even tells on the back of the CD I bought...but that's ok I LOVE THIS SONG!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


my way | Reviewer: de'raina | 5/31/2007

soupcitys finest im the top notch glamor bicth tell me if i give some nigga can u give me some. that wat i say for all u side hoes u kno ur place is 2 bitches

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Itz all gud | Reviewer: Beyonsay Cortar | 5/13/2007

now i got 32 flavors of that bootylicious bubblegum
Raspberry,grape,cherry,come and get this honey bun
yummy yum baby not your ordinary lady
known to drive a nigga crazy willie wonka wanna pay me
on the daily off the hizzle,rock my hips and shake my skittles
soda poppin watch it sizzle man this shit right here for shizzle
smokkin on the hottest drizzle wanna taste it just a little
rock my hips then make it wiggle wavin sippin in the drizzle♥

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


What it do | Reviewer: Shyasia | 5/7/2007

D-towns finest im topnotch fatest chick, tell me if you throw the sandwich at me baby can i eat it, i love to eat chicken, porkchops, and tada salad, any kinda sandwich long as it got fat in it.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


im the top notch fatest chick | Reviewer: Shyasia | 5/7/2007

D-towns heaviest, im the topnotch fatest chick, and if you throw the sandwich at me baby imma eat it, chicken and porkchops,ribs and tada salad, ima eat anything long as it got fat in it.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


LOUISBURG'S FINEST, I'M DAT TOPNOTCH BRODIE CHICK | Reviewer: Asia Brodie | 5/2/2007

A-towns finest im the top notch glamour chick
tell me if i throw it at chu baby can you handle it
pistols causing rushin if a hatta wanna run they lip
step up in the club and have them wisperin god damn she thick
take it to the bar hypnotic and hennesy is on my list
seductively movin body now watch me rock my hips
take a sip of the goose i'm lookin good and livin lavage
big boy pimpin poppin dippin now tell me i'm not the baddest!!!!!!!!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


CRIME MOB FAN | Reviewer: SHACYRIA AKA GODDESS | 4/1/2007

omg, i am a big fan of Crmew mob. really want to be apart of the group, i would be the youngest ong, tho. but dats hood! i mean i got mad rhymes. but yea, dey rhyme is ridiculous!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


look at them hips i like how she rock it | Reviewer: brittanie | 2/28/2007

look at them hips,i like how she rock it
she bend that thang ova and to the ground she can drop it
and pop hard as she can got me hard in the pants
because she all in her stance doing her mother f***ing dance man
look for the cute in the face
she rock her hips to the fade,she take a sip when she wave
and wanna get with lil Jay after she dance on the pole
i pull my can so quick and fast when that ass hit the flo

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


T-towns finest im the top notch glamour chick | Reviewer: Brianna | 2/23/2007

now i got 32 flavors of that bootylicious bubblegum
Raspberry,grape,cherry,come and get this honey bun
yummy yum baby not your ordinary lady
known to drive a nigga crazy willie wonka wanna pay me
on the daily off the hizzle,rock my hips and shake my skittles
soda poppin watch it sizzle man this shit right here for shizzle
smokkin on the hottest drizzle wanna taste it just a little
rock my hips then make it wiggle wavin sippin in the drizzle.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No



Add Your New Review About The Song