Reviews for Gangsta's Paradise Lyrics

Performed by Coolio

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Sample | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/3/14

Anthologik song! Think I'll always love it as the original one. For those who want to know, the sample comes from "Pastime Paradise" of Steve Wonder.

Peace out guyz!

Hello | Reviewer: Ortiz | 1/14/14

This song is the best ever in
Hip hop community Coolio was
relax enough b4 he wrote it. I remember
the first time i heard it, i never stop to love it
till now. Big up bro ur always made ma day thnx.

This Is...*insert epic fruit here* | Reviewer: SuperDude | 12/2/13

Awesome! You think I'd say that? Well...I'd say this is just a great example of gangstas who are rapping while getting ready to rob some emeralds...I wouldn't know just by the song. But that doesn't matter to me. I remember this now. I remember it being a no. 1 in the UK in the mid '90s. Only reason I know is because I'm from the UK and I've even seen the CD where it even MENTIONED IT! Lol I'm not mad, just saying.

coolest rap song compilation in the entire free world!!! | Reviewer: spiny gabor | 6/15/13

Don't usually listen to rap, r&b, soul, funk, jazz & rhythm sektor... but, this song has an intrinsic, collective beat that transcends what i usually listen to such as black metal, industrial, pop, punk and gothic such as hole, Marilyn Manson, placebo, Impaled Nazarene, sisters of mercy, Christian death, poe, venom, Britney spears, etc... it was on npr this morning on the way back from the methadone clinic & pharmacy. Btw, i have a little heart left in my rotten pile of dry bones... this song bro

True Song | Reviewer: Annonmonous | 5/14/13

This sng is awesome. It's Coolio telling that the youth are getting left behind and no me is trying to help them. No me will try anymore. That's his life. That is how he was raised. This stuff happens all around us and no one will stop and help.

word up!!! | Reviewer: jazzyP | 4/10/13

hatz off to coolio.respect dat was some talent showcased ryt de.everytym i listen to this jamn i feel real rap en makes me wanna say old dkool is realy cool.i knw de a critics out de bt yhats hw it iz.weeba coolio iz i kne he can dig dis 2pac ,Biggie,EassyE en ODB feel me too.Old xool iz kool wit ds tun gangster's paradise wooooord up!!!!!!!!

Cool coolio | Reviewer: O g loc | 4/8/13

The first time I heard this song "gangsta's paradise" it hit me and it is a great song.i been wanting to hear that song ever since.I even sing it sometimes at school.I think it is a great song.

what do u think sure! life | Reviewer: ageru mekonen | 2/8/13

when i saw paradis movie wow woow i said to my self i think dis is movie life of mirror. i learn that movie how cares for an other peopel and looking for how solve bruoblem. no matter what anybody make u upset. u most to be forgiveness love again. movie and song they are husband and wife if no husband no wife,if no wife no husband if no love no life, if no life, no love. if no movie, no music, all i wanna to say without song of gangsta's paradise that movie was't worth.!!!

solace for the soul | Reviewer: ojaswi sharma | 11/26/12

this song is like a vision been given 2 us 2 dream a better future when the present is nailed up in chains of darkness but still the ray of light will bw the fire 2 ignite passion, and get free from all those chains..

love it | Reviewer: reyasem | 8/31/12

i'm really not a rap person,i just never like it. But this song really hit me in the goddamn heart at the very first time i hear it. I hear it in a movie about school,i dont like the movie,but i keep its name just to find out the soundtrack list. Lu itu bangsat banget coolio! Bro-hug from indonesia

Beat? | Reviewer: hay-Dan (young rapper) | 7/20/12

What is the beat like throughout the piece because I don't actually have the song and just wanted to learn it because the school talent show is coming up and recently my friends have told me how good "gangsta's paridise" is!

cool coolio | Reviewer: tolugermann | 6/17/12

cool coolio from his cool oldskool, whenever i listen to this i often wish tupac and easy e were alive to hear it once again...i miss tupac wenever i hear dis....this is just too sarcastic and poetic that the wicked nature of human is being embelishly expounded ..if u want to cry ...listen to the song while reading this...then the one and only message conveyed is ''the ones hurt are u and me''....thug angels descend whenever ''Ganstas paradise'' is being played....where ever coolio is i want him to give his life to christ then he will absolutely reignite his Talent. ein tolles Lied von Zeit zu Zeit.... tolugermann

Reality | Reviewer: kc4shot | 5/19/12

This song is evergreen! I can't recall the first time I heard it, but did fell in love with it ever since then! This is what we call rap music. Talks to my soul directly. Pure reflection of real life happenings! The vocals in chorus thrills me a whole lot! Kc4shot from Naija(Nigeria), Coolio na you biko!

make my mind | Reviewer: maja lola | 4/22/12

i was 16 when i start understanding what 's the point of this song caise this song isn't abou killing or hating anybody this is a soong about raisin above community wich doesn't support us and it's about to being ourselfs no matter what price is ,and this song really helps me to love myself as i ami chase my dream and what's most important believe tht everything it's possible if you hard work and believe in it.tnx coolio

seriousness | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/21/12

Its not an abusive country that make this happen and it might be hatred of colored people but people might feel hatred because they are e killing each other.if MLK or other civil-rights. activist were here they would be ashamed by the gang bangers.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3