Life story | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/26/11

when i heard this song i am guilty to myself..i am a drug addict,n now i am in jail behind the metal bars..i can related this song to my life..i have loose every thing and stuck in the middle of a spider web.

One of the very few 'REAL' songs | Reviewer: Maria | 2/13/11

This song is amazing and with meaning and it realy makes me wanna cry cuz I feel like the song knows exactly how I'm feeling and it also brings me to my past dreams, memories and strong regrets .. Yeah

Pefect Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/18/11

I feel in love with the most amazing girl and finally let my heart open again after my divorce. Sometimes I caught myself just looking at her without speech. I get a phone call one day that she has to work things out with her ex boyfriend because he deserves it. I know I wont be happy with him but I have to she says to me. I think my heart was more broken from this than my divorce because I never believed that you actually meet "The One". But I did and its over. I have played this song all day every day for a week now.

I love my bestfriend | Reviewer: some guy | 11/28/10

This song is amazing and sad, I am in love with my best friend and she always reels me in and makes me love her more, and then she just cuts me loose. She has a boyfriend now, she tells me she loves me but sometimes it doesn't feel like it. She always tells me things and then goes against what she said. Idk she tells me we can't date because it is long distance. And that we have a really strong connection and that is why she needs a break from me because she can't stop thinking about me. I don't know if I can believe it though:( I like never cry like ever and I have cried over her more times than I can remember :'( After she told me she wanted to take a break from talking to me I listened to this song a little over 250 times in a little over 2 days.

Amazing song | Reviewer: Some guy | 11/28/10

This song is amazing, I am in love with my best friend and she always reels me in and makes me love her more, and then she just cuts me loose. She has a boyfriend now, she tells me she loves me but sometimes it doesn't feel like it. She always tells me things and then goes against what she said. Idk she tells me we can't date because it is long distance. And that we have a really strong connection and that is why she needs a break from me because she can't stop thinking about me. I don't know if I can believe it though:( I like never cry like ever and I have cried over her more times than I can remember :'( After she told me she wanted to take a break from talking to me I listened to this song a little over 250 times in a little over 2 days.

A spider web, and I'm caught in the middle | Reviewer: Tania | 9/1/10

It happens that i a boi asked me to be her girlfriend but instantly i said no, because i hate him i hate everything abut him, then he satrted daiting a friend of mine, she became her girlfriend, then they broke up and he asked me to be her girlfriend again but in that special moment i felt alone so i sai yes that was a big mistake because im in love of my bestfriend and i cant stand being with another person!! i cant stand being with my "boyfriend" i dont like nothing about him, all my friends are gossiping about us and my dog recently die and i was the last person to know it!!! i feel this song is a review of my life i love coldplay!!

1st in my top list | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/1/10

I've heard this song a moment after I got a call from my mom, telling me that I got expelled from school, becouse of a thing I did and I thought I will never get caught. This song permenently makes me cry. I think it's the most powerfull ever written.

Trouble | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/16/10

I was working as a personal assistant to a woman who was very sick from a brain hemmorage and then, developed a psychosis. She had to be admitted to hospital for it was very confused. This song, certain lyrics reminds me of her and that time, how she was caught and couldn't break free. Makes me very sad every time I hear it, so that I don't listen anymore :( but I will love Coldplay and their music forever.

a story to tell | Reviewer: annoying nonsense | 4/26/10

damn... i can really relate to this song. My friends are situating me to be with someone. I didn't care about it at first but it turned out later that i began to like this person. As my friends keep on teasing me to her, i realized she feels disgusted on me. I'm not even doing anything yet. i have total control of myself and i know that i should not cross the line. i'm just feeling bad because she and her friends are so hostile to me. i sacrifice in a lot of situations for her without her even noticing it. I would like to dedicate this song to her and her friends.

"And I never meant to cause you trouble,
I never meant to do you wrong"

one of those songs | Reviewer: Rori | 7/6/09

first when i heard this song,i had to listen to it again and again.it's maybe because it's one of those songs that touch u inside no matter how u'r feelin...
there's some kind of honestly in the voice of Chris martin when he says"i never meant to cause you trouble.."anyone can easily relate to this song cause each one of us has hurt someone he loves once or more..
Great song by coldlay!!

remind me | Reviewer: campsal | 6/30/09

this song makes me feel very guilty when i used to cause pain to my love ...when i listen to this song i can be reflexive and notice how easily i can cause pain so that i can regret!
sad, but true

Bittersweet | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/26/09

I love Coldplay, they are one of the most truly amazing bands ever. This song makes me think of my Mom... she died last year and this song makes me cry every time. My Mom use to say that the songs gave her goosebumps. And they deff. do it to me know.

Real to the core | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/27/09

Well i hurt the one i love without thinking. It almost cost me our relationship and i've regretted what i have done since. This song explains it all really. The self realization, to what i had done and how it was truly an honest mistake. My only hope is that i'll be forgiven for my mistake. Hoping they listen to this song to hear and feel what i get from it.

OH! Io boglio piangere | Reviewer: Louis | 5/21/09

It's just one of those songs to make you cry until you die! It's so hilarious when you think these kind of lyrics can make people a few tears when recalling a lost love or good moments that'll never come back. Oh! Give me a break I want to cry right now!

Awnn...it's so good and unique that makes me cry | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/21/09

I know it's kind of late to add a comment for this lyrics, but the first time I heard this song I was so amazed. It made me cry (no wonder why I love this band), I mean, what's better than alternative music to make you drop a few tears. This song is for all those lonely hearts! (Like mine i.e.) This song has a different, unique kind of lyrics not like those that you can easily take out of a dictionary. I've given a lot of thought to its meaning and I still can't understand why it makes me want to cry.