Reviews for Trouble Lyrics

Performed by Coldplay

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 6/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

Comeon | Reviewer: Jim | 6/20/07

First this song pwns. Coldplay is a great artis, try listing to the Scientis, anouther great song. Me personally thinks that he sounds alot like roger walters. If u dont know who he is then i wont waste no more time on u.

BEST GROUP EVER! | Reviewer: MY NAME IS .... | 5/30/07

I THINK COLDPLAY IS THE BEST GROUP EVER IN THIS WORLD
I MEAN IT REALLY
THIS SONG CAUGHT YOU IN THE MIDDLE OF TIME AND DRIVES YOU RIGHT INTO YOUR DEEPEST THOUGHTS... ISNT IT RIGHT ?

wonderful | Reviewer: hajar | 5/28/07

I love this song and I love the video! It's so intense...

=) )= | Reviewer: k_tr | 4/29/07

well...
i like this song...
i always remember a special person when i listen to it

One of their best! | Reviewer: Corinne | 4/29/07

I believe there's songs that can touch you in a way you never thought music could. And this, is one of those songs.

It grabs you and takes you for a magical ride. You get lost in the music. And it's like the words were pulled right out of your mouth.

The lyrics itself are beautifully written.
They out did themselves on this song.

It's lovely.
One of my personal favorites right now.

falsetto | Reviewer: David | 4/27/07

It is a very good song, but it would be much better without so much falsetto.

so great | Reviewer: adam | 4/16/07

fucking awesome song!!he got a strong voice a quite rythem a very cool song!!

hmm. wow. | Reviewer: Anonymous2 | 3/19/07

I remember hearing this song along time ago. Just downloaded it the other day after finding it for the first time in years. And I still love the simple melody as well as I did when it first came out. great melancholy to it. love this.

trouble | Reviewer: Hope | 3/11/07

Tt's a beautiful song, there is so much feeling in it. Too bad for the ones who don't appreciate it...

this is my title.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/30/07

i don't think he has a bad voice at all. it's high pitched and distinct, that doesn't make it bad. it's actually better than most singers BECAUSE it stands out.
and the melody is so nice.
the only thing i don't love so much is that the lyrics are repetitive.

coldplay is amazing | Reviewer: peppa | 8/14/06

what are you talking about? coldplay is great and chris sings excellent, his pitch and tone are great, i heard him live he sings very well. so i dont know why everyone is bashing saying he cant sing, i wanna see you all try singing.

The song rocks! | Reviewer: Tracie | 4/4/06

It's a really great songs, one of my favorites. The melody to the song is the best. And the melody is sad. One of the best songs around today.

amazin | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/8/06

this is an amazin song n whoeva said he cant sing u want ur ears washinh he is great one of the best singers live 2 adds more realistic noise to the usic coldplay rock!!!!!!!!!!!

The Best | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/31/05

This is on of the best songs they ever wrtitten. He has a good voice. Probably better then you...

amazing | Reviewer: steff | 3/17/05

i have to agree with the guy who wrote something before me, that his voice isnt all that good but hey it still gets the message across. I think thats one of the things that make the songs have an impact on the people that listen to them. I LOVE THIS SONG though =) i love all their songs!!!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 6/ 7