Reviews for Talk Lyrics

Performed by Coldplay

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Ricardo | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/17/07

thanks, i was seraching this song, and that was really hard to find.

Thank you a thousands of times.

From Mexico

heyyy | Reviewer: jason | 3/13/07

u should listn to junkie xl remix......it is really brilliant....

Brilliant!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/1/07

It's a wonderfull song, lyrically and musically.
But if you are an elcktro music lover you should listen to Jacques Lu Cont remix of this song. It will take you to the stars. F%$#ing amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Talk to me...talk to me...talk to me. It's impossible to sat put while you listen to this version.
Later.

Don't Talk Just listen | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/15/07

Talk represents coldplay at their finest. A smooth gentle song like many amazing coldplay songs.Coldplay are great and would say this is the greatest of all coldplay songs.

Like The Cure | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/10/06

This song is still actual

It does not remind me on Computer Love (from Kraftwerk), but much more to songs from The Cure, because of the sound of the guitar in the main riff. In my opinion, of course
Webmaster, thanks for the lyrics in the name of people who don t speak English so well to understand the words of songs which are worth to understand them.

very nice song | Reviewer: Dennis | 1/28/06

His voice reminds of Simple Minds or Sting, true

Good... but add the other version | Reviewer: Angelo | 1/2/06

The song is good and all with touching lyrics and a symbol of fantasy within, however i would much prefer the music video lyrics, way different than this one

Mmm, where would they be without Kraftwerk? | Reviewer: Colin A | 12/26/05

This is a really good track...

The songs main catch riff is obvioulsy Computer Love by Kraftwerk, but they have used it well and the song really hits you... Good meaning full lyrics too...

There is also something very Simple Minds about this too...


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2