Reviews for Coldplay


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5
Add New Review About The Artist

Great Band! | Reviewer: Ernie | 12/1/07

I recently saw a MTV Live Concert of Coldplay (re-run). I've always liked the band, but seeing them in concert brings it all together. Incredible sound and heart-felt lyrics that you can relate to in good times and bad.

Music to slash your wrists to | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/29/07

Simply awful music. Quite possibly the most overrated band of the new millenium. Chris Martin's voice sounds like a cat with a bladder infection. I personally find the sound of fingernails down a blackboard more aesthetically appealing.

Cold Play's music | Reviewer: Mike | 10/6/07

Although I'm a fan of classical baroque music, I bought Cold Play's CD since I like their song Clocks, but the rest of their music is garbage. After reading their biography I'm glad to find out they're not a bunch of drug addicts so there's hope, but they still act like a bunch of idiots on stage.

coldplay <333 | Reviewer: jackndice<3 | 9/23/07

This band is awesome when I 1st listened one of coldplays song it was the scientist this song it encompasses every human emotion that excist the melachonly sounds are great it helped me through my hardest point in my life also fix you and sparks are awesome viva coldplay!

Truley the BEST band ever!!! | Reviewer: Luke | 8/26/07

When I 1st heard Coldpays music I new for shure that Coldplay was (and still is) the best band in the world! I have listend to all their songs and I realy LOVE every-single-song!!!
When ever I listen to Coldplay, It takes me away from this world and I get lost in the amazing sound of their music. I LOVE YOU COLDPAY!!!

Infinate | Reviewer: Kayla Kaleidoscope | 8/17/07

IDK what it is about coldplay but unlike any artist they can make me feel great! Every time i listen to them i get these chills and i get into some sort of trance that just makes me feel soo infinate! It's like this great experence that no one can explain or take away.

Geniuses | Reviewer: Peter | 7/6/07

Each time you listen to coldplay, you feel the fact that the music comes from within them. they have a lot of inspirational lyrics. they are simply genuises.

SUPER!! | Reviewer: HAPPY | 7/3/07

I LOVE THEIR SONGS!I LOVE THEIR STYLE WHEN IT COMES TO MUSIC! I LOVE CHRIS MARTIN! WHEN I FIRST HEARD THEIR SONGS, IT WAS REALLY AWESONE! AND I CAN'T WAIT TO BUY THEIR ALBUMS IN THE VIDEO SHOPS. THAT'S WHY I'M A COLLECTOR OF THEIR ALBUMS.AND I HAVE TO ADMIT, THEIR SONGS REALLY CATER TO ALL PEOPLE, TO ALL HUMANKIND IN THIS SOCIETY.

I cried when bought their album | Reviewer: Angie mejia | 6/28/07

My dad introduced me to coldplay...if he hadn't i wouldn't be the person i'm today...and that's a good thing.My first song from coldplay was clocks and i knew right then and there that this was the greatest band of all time.They are the ones who inspired me to play guitar and i already have a band.When i got their album "A Rush of Blood to the Head"I started to cry...they got me through the times when i felt like nothing good is ever going to happen in my life but there one of the good things.With chris's beautiful lyrics i got through it all.So thanx for everything coldplay u are my inspiration

Coldplay Review | Reviewer: Guido | 6/30/07

This band touches your H-E-A-R-T. Fix You is for the Worst Moments in life. The Scientist for love moments. And im a Male.

Simply Great! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/2/07

one my fav bands
my brother "introduced" me to them. We were driving in his car and he played the album "a rush of blood to the head", i never heard of them before, but when i did i just knew- they will become one of my favs.
i instantly bought all their albums to hear them.
They pushed me trough some hard times and i thank them for that
long live Coldplay!

Colplay rocks... | Reviewer: Abraham Peña | 6/1/07

I think that colplay is one of the best bands in the world...

abraham peña..from mexico..saludos...

bye bye...

add me.. abrahamp36@hotmail.com

The best of the world | Reviewer: Trevor B. Maphumulo | 5/10/07

Cold Play is best rock band on Earth I ever listen. These guys are great. I'm a biggest fan of cold play in South Africa, Iknow that. I play song of cold play almost everyday. The first song of cold play that made me to fell in love with these guyz, is Shiver. Cold Play are the helers and comfoters, when you going thrugh hard times, you know you not the only one. I have three albams for cold play. Please guys COME to South Africa we love your music, how you can leave out AFRICA. I'm waiting your new album.

Coldplay Rocks | Reviewer: Kal-El A.K.A. Clark Kent | 11/13/05

Back in my planet of Krypton everyone knows that Coldplay is hands-down the best band ever. lol. Really Coldplay makes sum of the greatest music i've ever heard. Sum of these songs include Fix You, Clocks, Speed Of Sound, Swallowed In The Sea, Yellow, A Rush Of Blood To The Head, Don't Panic, Low, Square One, What If, and many more. Yeah Coldplay Rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Shiver | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/29/05

I love this song, and I love this band. Coldplay is one of my top fav's and rank up there w/ all the great bands ever. Chris Martin has the most beautiful voice and I feel so connected when I hear him sing. When listening to Trouble, its as if the song was written for me!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5