Reviews for Fix You Lyrics

Performed by Coldplay

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 19
Add Your New Review About The Song

I LOVE THIS SONG | Reviewer: Emily | 12/11/07

I love it because its perfect for all the s*** that goes on and there is a person who I love that I want to fix because he means more to me than anything maybe even life itself

When you get what you want but not what you need | Reviewer: Caydence | 12/8/07

This Song is So Me , I def always get what i want but never what i need. I feel like I'm stuck in this revolving door circleing in the same mistakes unable to escape from my own worse enemy...myself....fix me from my inability to withstain self control

coldplay+me=loovee!! | Reviewer: jojocoolio | 12/8/07

this is the best song! ive liked coldplay for a long time, but never really listened to the lyrics. now i love to look them up and realize how much more depth there is to these songs!

Harry Potter! | Reviewer: Victoria | 12/2/07

It's a very emotionally-powered song... But what's weird is that it reminds me of Harry/Ginny (Harry Potter, anyone?) romance. :D

the best ever... | Reviewer: AL | 12/1/07

This is the best rock song ever to grace radio waves...it tells you how things can get tough bt thre is aleays someone or something that will help you fix the situation...GREAT JOB COLD PLAY

lost | Reviewer: eve | 11/28/07

i lost something i cant replace.
I wasnt much of a Cold Play fan but he was. and he used to love this song and had it on his ipaq. and now listening to it,i cant help but imagine its him telling me that he will fix me.

Lights will guide me.... | Reviewer: Bhuvnesh Morjal | 11/26/07

This song really ignite ur bones....and enlighten ur way in which u want to go...hope will definitely guide us to our ultimate goal....
Bhuvnesh from mumbai....ur friend

What it means to Love | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/21/07

'Fix You' stops time and physically takes me to a time when my now very young children have grown, hearing me tell them whenever they are at their lowest that will always be able to seek refuge here - at home.

great song... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/20/07

This is such a beautifull song, i dont anyone who doesnt like it! I Love Coldplay their such legends! their songs will live forever...and this song touches so many people and their lives...legends :)

I tried to fix my cat | Reviewer: TiggerGirl | 11/17/07

This song made me cry the minute I heard it. My cat was given a massive insulin overdose by his vet. He was in ICU for a month, badly brain damaged. I brought him home and the neurologist told me they didn't know how much he could or would ever recover. So I tried.

I took him outside a lot hoping it would help his brain recover, he loved the outside. I nursed him for two years but he didn't recover. I devoted everything trying. I was broken hearted.

I finally had to let him go and it was the hardest thing I ever had to do. I tried so hard to fix him, and he was my best friend and favorite person. I lost something that could not be replaced.

I learned from my mistake.

NEVER EVER EVER TRUST A VETERINARIAN.

I tried so hard...but in the end it doesnt even matter | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/15/07

This is so me right now. "When you try your best but you dont suceed." I took the Bar Exam and I failed it. I am waiting for my fix because right now I am so miserable. My life just doesnt seem to be going right. I am single and I just want someone who will be there for me. However, I dont know what to do... I am still looking for the lights "to guide me home"

prodromos fan of coldplay | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/14/07

this song is one of the best that i ever heard
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ME and my ex girl are broked up this month.I really love her but we can't be together.please fix me

So Great | Reviewer: In Need Of Repair | 11/12/07

This song is great, the lyrics truly touch some individuals, such as myself. This girl and I are crazy for eachother, we, and everyone else know it. However I don't want us to be a couple now and maybe ruin what could be, later on. This is my flaw, and desperately needs to be fixed =(

Rip Garrett | Reviewer: Natalie | 11/12/07

This is such a beautiful song. Every time I hear it my eyes tear up just a little bit because it reminds me of someone I was very close too who was murdered one week after having his first child. I went to a Coldplay concert after his funeral and they played this song and it has reminded me of him ever since.

love hurts | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/11/07

so i've been with my boyfriend for so long but i'm so confused coz i like this other guy. this song explains it all coz my bf is what i need not this guy. but "if i never try i'll never know" tears are streming down my face all the time and i really need to be fixed !! i'm so confused.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 19