Reviews for Fix You Lyrics

Performed by Coldplay

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 19
Add Your New Review About The Song

Please fix it | Reviewer: Rose | 5/24/08

The waste of love is the strongest part for me. When you would do anything to fix the breakages of the person you love but they run away when you need them. That's why my boyfriend split up with me.

reading these comments | Reviewer: it isnt important. | 5/21/08

make me feel just a bit better knowingg im not alone.
i an so in love but my boyfriend left me over really nothing and it hurts when you love someone and they dont love you back, at least not as much as you love them.
this songs explains alot how i feel.

but god do i ever want him back. i just hope things get better.

What a great song! | Reviewer: Sam | 5/18/08

I was not so much into Coldplay after Yellow. Heard their latest viva la vida(great song!) and decided to check out their old songs. This is by far one of their best songs. I get a lump in my throat whenever I hear it!!

Comfort | Reviewer: Alex | 4/3/08

I have never known the lyrics to a song fit SO perfectly with how I feel, and I'm a big lover of lyric analysis. This song reflects the mixed up feelings I'm having with my girlfriend at the moment - how our souls seem to have slipped out of alignment - and how I'd do anything for it to be back how it was before... yet to do this for many reasons, would be a strain. A love is probably going to go to waste and I wish I could fix it. So much.

Comfort | Reviewer: Alex | 4/3/08

I have never known the lyrics to a song fit SO perfectly with how I feel, and I'm a big lover of lyric analysis. This song reflects the mixed up feelings I'm having with my girlfriend at the moment - how our souls seem to have slipped out of alignment - and how I'd do anything for it to be back how it was before... yet to do this for many reasons, would be a strain. A love is probably going to go to waste and I wish I could fix it. So much.

LUV!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/11/08

this song is soo awsum!
it has so much meaning to it..when i get on the downside i listen to it..and always brings me bak up!it sort of fits into what goes on in my life!
i would just like to say keep it up coldplay your songs are awsum..yellow, the scintist,fix you just to name a few!
:)

When you love someone but it goes to waste | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/28/08

I lovelovelove this song so much. The melody, the words, everything is so beautiful. It reminds me of my friend, who loves me more than a friend could and would; but I cannot return his feelings for me. I know how painful it is for him to stay friends with me, even more by being my best friend. And this song totally fits us both, because at least, I'm always there to fix him.

fix you... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/28/08

It seems I have so many broken pieces that I will never be fixed, but I know in time God will fix the pieces....but it is so depressing when love goes to waste, because you can love somone so much, but that doesn't mean they are going to love you back...and then the tears come streaming down your face cuz there is nothing you can do but move on, but you don't know how...the cool thing is that this song gives you hope that you will be fixed...but a lot of people don't know God is the one who will fix them...

You'll never know just what your worth. | Reviewer: Cathy | 1/16/08

I love this song so much just reading it answers almost all the questions i need answered. I'm stuck in reverse and i hate it. I need to let it be know i'm worht more then put downs and let down.

who can fix what? | Reviewer: Slobodan | 1/15/08

the saddest song ever...I don't listen to coldplay,only this song...I am more of a gangsta-music type,but this song pierced right trough my soul...cause I couldn't fix someone,and now there's nobody ty fix me...Doesn't matter...I guess I am not worth it...and you don't need to respond on this,I just needed to write this down...I thought I would feel better,but I don't...

hard time | Reviewer: olivia | 1/5/08

recently i went through something personal with my boyfriend. Honestly when it happened i could have thought of a million reasons why i was so sad but now nothing...this song inspired me to be strong and put the past in the past. In away it brought me back to him. He waited for me but something was missing in my life. I cried for a day straight with this song and now im over what happened in away this song did fix me. I love coldplay but most of all i love my boyfriend and i hope everyone can find a song that brings them what it brought me.

When you lose something you cannot replace | Reviewer: Lina | 12/25/07

when i hear this song, i always cry. and think about death and everything, i hate to think about death, but i love this song. so fucking much. "When you lose something you cannot replace" i always think about my father when i hear that, because i love my father so much, i don't want to lose him. well i don't want to lose anyone, but my father.. it hurts when i think about it. well, i love this song. it's great! i love coldplay <3

understanding | Reviewer: alexis | 12/28/07

when i hear this song, it sounds like its adressed to me. "if you never try, you'll never know" there is something that i definitely need to try, but im afraid... im afraid that it wont work out and that i will break, then nobody can fix me. this song gives me hope that everything that i need will come, and everything will work out...
to make it simple... i love this song!

Beautiful | Reviewer: Dan | 12/14/07

This song is great. All of Coldplay's songs are so emotional and bring me so much peace. Beautiful lyrics and music it really hits your heart.

When you lose something you can't replace.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/13/07

we used to love this song. when he started using drugs and told me he didn't love me any more, then he sang it for me. it was really hard times, but i always seems to love it!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 19