Reviews for Different Kind Of Pain Lyrics

Performed by Cold

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

nostalgia | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/8/10

As soon as I heard this album, it made me sad. This song (and album) has helped me through a lot during my various problems that I was going through. I cannot describe how much this band's lyrics get to me. I love you Cold.



Happen All The Times & Different Kind Of Pain | Reviewer: ernie | 7/11/08

1st time i hear cold band song is from the person i love. but fate cant let us be together. we hear this song together. make us dwelled in silent. is realy awesome song & great music. Now everytime i hear this song make me missed the person i love. Amazing song... touch deeply to the soul...



My Review | Reviewer: Random Reviewer | 6/28/08

This song is fantastic. I can relate exactly to this, my girlfriend broke up with me for a mistake (No it's not cheating, I don't do that) I made...she's the only girl who I truly let into my heart and soul. I'm trying to rebuild our closeness and trust again, I...just want her back, I love her dearly. This song emulates how I feel. So yeah again wonderful song.



awsome | Reviewer: oleg | 1/13/08

that song is one of the best song that they ever made .
it's sad yeah but this song he giving us a lot to think of .
i just like this song .. ; O



A DIFFERENT KIND OF PAIN | Reviewer: COLD FAN | 12/6/07

THIS IS AN AMAZING SONG. AND IT IS REALLY SAD HOW NOT MANY KNOW OF THIS BAND.IF YOU HAVE NOT HEARD THIS YET AND ARE JUST LOOKING AT THE LYRICS GO LISTEN...I GUARTANTEE IT WILL TOUCH YOU IN SOME WAY.I WOULD SAY MY FAVOITE LINE IS... "Kind of like the waves, that roll their whole life towards somewhere crashing on the shore
That's blown in by the wind that carries the clouds to hide my wish on a fallen star"



wakeing to a bottle yet again! | Reviewer: harley | 11/18/07

Ever since I heard their first c.d.,I've been amazed with their abillity to make us feel were not alone.most every song is just so heart breaking.I've spent many days and nites sitting alone in my room,drinkin jack and cokes,poppin pills and trying to forget some of my own pains,its a comforting cryin emotional release for me to listen to cold while I'm going through this.thank god for bands like this!



my late friends song | Reviewer: heather | 10/25/07

it's a butiful song my late friend aj this was the last song on his myspace we sang this after his funeral. he loved this song so it holds a special place in all are heart. and it fit parfict with what we all felt,cold there lerical masterminds.(srry for my spelling)



One of my favourites | Reviewer: Diego | 8/2/07

Love it.
If you like this song, there's a video at youtube about Grey's anathomy playing this song, and it fits very well. It's not mine, i just found it searching for Cold videos.
Sorry for my english
Kind of like the waves...



A different kind of music | Reviewer: Rafa | 6/27/07

And again, this band manages to touch the sensitivity of people through hard rock songs. Cold they are fucking amazing.

Esta banda es una pasada, tienen verdadera emoci├│n que transmitir en el rock.



So sad | Reviewer: Anonoymous | 4/3/07

I've loved this song for a while, and wanted to get the lyrics. That's just so sad, metal is different from those pre-made pop bands. Metal and rock have soul, while those others lip-sync, theses guys sing from the heart. I really hope his sister makes it.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2