AMERICA FUCK YEA | Reviewer: Pfc Anthony Hutchison | 5/31/08

It is my belif that all of you who say that the war is wrong need to go die you your self talk shit on the war and say shit about the war but have never seen anything it it is my belif that the war is right and just we are fighting a war were the insergents are cowards and use gorrila warfare just like the viet cong did they shoot and run away and he fucker when he said led he meant bulltes not bombes the war is just and right and all you communist bastards who dont like it should go back to fucking china of russia or where ever the hell you came from i support our trops our president and the american way of life. hooahhh U.S Army



am in love with the usa | Reviewer: abdolah othman | 9/11/07

in this day.the day thir is pepul ben happy and pepul ben sad thir is pepul feel praod becose thye are amirecans . or thye have an amirecan heart.wher ever thye are from . god blas the freedom . fox . baghdad . iraq



Make a Buck Off Bloodshed | Reviewer: Justin | 9/9/07

It seems that that nobody profits more from war than those that that have never have even considered fighting. From a president with a behind the lines desk job during the Viet Nam war and an AWOL record as well, to a couple of third grade reading level lyricists with red, white and blue on the brain. "Iraq and I Roll". Are you serious? That has got to be one of the stupidist things ever written in American music. The "Thong Song" is more intelligent. I am completely embarassed as an American citizen to be associated to these idiots as countrymen. Good job guys, this is complete crap. Do a little research, it ain't lead anymore, it's depleted uranium, and that my friends, is nuclear warfare. Hope these morons bought a sweet new pick up truck with the profits from this blind patriotic drivel, because I'm sure they figure it would be unamerican to help the innocent civilans of a war torn country if they don't belive in Jesus.



What I think | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/6/07

This song isn't perfect, they can be no more than cowards?? it's a type of warfare, I'm back and I'm a hi-tech GI Joe, there is a few right and wrongs with this... It is the second gulf war so I'm back makes sense, Hi-tech? yes, air strikes, ground support aircraft, tomahawk cruise missiles, but war doesn't go by the book, and a bullet is just as good as the latest weapons systems, they both kill.



ow my god | Reviewer: limara | 5/3/07

ow my god
I really love you my country iraq, and i am so glad that i am a iraqi girl.
I cry and cry and cry if i just hear someone talk about iraq like shada from star academy i cryed with her so mutch.
I just have one dream to see one day iraq like in the past, rich don't give a fuck about others, and no problems in the moslims world in iraq and everybody thinks that iraq is a big lovely land.
I thank everyone who write about iraq and a pray every day to god that iraq will be fine.
thank you, lots of love
limara yousif from holland.
limara_27@hotmail.com



THIS SONG ROCKS!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/1/07

THIS SONG, IN MY EYES IS TRUE, EVERY DAM STATEMENT OF IT! ANYONE WHO DISAGREES IS JUST AS COWARD AS THOSE OVER THERE TRYING TO WIPE EVERY LAST DECENT PERSON OFF THE FACE OF THE EARTH FOR REASONS THAT ARE POINTLESS. AT LEAST WE HAD A REASON!!! MAYBE THOSE OF YOU WHO DISAGREE WITH THE SONG CAN GO OVER TO IRAQ AND BE WITH THEIR OWN KIND. PUT YOUR LOVED ONES IN THAT SITUATION AND THEN SAY YOU DON'T WANT TO USE SOME GOOD OLE FASHIONED LEAD. THOSE OF YOU WHO DISAGREE ARE THE ONES WHO ARN'T EVEN WORTH FIGHTING FOR, YOUR NOT WORTH THE LIVES OF OUR MEN!!



All I can say is..... | Reviewer: Someone | 4/21/07

Reaserch the Baathist regime. Nazi Funding. 20 year old Chemical Bombs on the kurds. Saddam shooting missles at our pilots fly UN missions to ensure Saddam was behaving himself, which he wasn't. Look at the ghost of WWII, Saddam was, figuritivly speaking, Hitlers ghost and could of been the Hitler of the middle east. Read up on Al-Zacarweii, sorry don't know how to spell :), The scud missle with Bio weapons. The chem facility we raidied with orders from saddam to enrich urainium. There were THREE reasons to go tho war. 1 WMD's 1/2 wrong, was buiding them ,DUH!, 2 Enforcing the GOD DAMN UN resulutions, how dare they, to make richer nations pay more to them, We pay there pay checks, we're the most charitable country on Earth. 3 Saddam's crimes vs. humanity, the best reason of all. Don't you dare say we are worst than that. You prance around the A-Bomb, but we didn't participate in the rape of Naking. We didn't kill 6 million Jews. We didn't slaughter christians. we never did anything wrong of this magnitude. READ!. don't say we shouldn't be in a war if you don't know why we're there.



Shocking.. | Reviewer: joe | 2/13/07

If bush killed himself..would clint black do the same? what a complete idiot..worst song ever...typical redneck shit..open your eyes..no weapons...no war...no people killed for nothing...take a running jump clint,toby keith,reba etc..the dixie chicks were right all along



Funniset song ever! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/24/06

How does anyone not think this is the most hilarious song ever written? The lyrics are so bad. I mean come on the "I'm back and I'm a high-tech GI Joe" line has to be one of the best ever written.



O say I can see.....the truth | Reviewer: Proud to be American | 10/6/05

Obviously you haven't heard the song, and I doubt that you carefully read the lyrics. Because the terrorists use weapons like commercial airplanes loaded with civilians just going about their daily activities, rather than facing their enemy face-to-face, one on one....Mr. Black calls them cowards. And he is right. It is a coward's way to die instantly believing that you are assuring yourself a place in heaven, rather than fight face to face, taking the chance that you will not win the struggle and might even be painfully wounded. It is also a coward's way to surround yourself in hatred rather than putting in the hard work to understand and accept that people of other faiths and cultures have a right to exist...as long as they are not trying to destroy those of different beliefs. The terrorists hate us because we have different beliefs and lifestyles, and our freedom allows us to make individual choices. Their reaction to our differences...they want has gone! The terrorists, about whom Mr. Black sings, are narrow-minded, murderous cowards!