Ciara i'm your biggest fan | Reviewer: SARAH | 2/20/13

I think all of your songs are a message if you listern carefully yoou are my role model. this somg AND i it speak to me it explain exactly how i feel about the man i love so please keep on doing what god gave. You are a woman with many talents you are an insperation to all young women like and not to them alone and to me
MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND PLEASE TAKE CARE OF YOU

Public Service Announcment | Reviewer: Valery | 6/5/09

Ladies and Gentlemen:Stop taking advantage over your relationship because people who do not have one at all are preying to steal HIM or HER no discrimination here.This world is getting smaller as well as an end so take advantage do not let it go unless you want to die alone!!Copy and paste if you support me.THANKS,VALERY

this song is so nice its that crazy | Reviewer: ya dig girl | 2/17/08

i love this song..i sang it @ a talent show and every body was cring now this song is 1 of the best ones ever made along with im done by tweet. but i mean this girl c is so talntetd that i mean it reallt crazy i love her...

True Love | Reviewer: Meka | 11/27/07

I love this song because my relationship with my hubby can relate to this song.we've been together for 7 months and mostly ladies yall should know dat if he wasn't faithful or no good it would have ended by then but thank god it didn't.I put this song on my myspace page before because it's so true to me don't think i'm being naive but i know dat he wont break my heart and i do want to be with him forever.I can tell were gonna make it because this is one of those relationships dat everybody knows is gonna last and depends on it. I mean he spends time with me and my family knows who i am and it's the same for him.yup lol we on dat level where our families know.sometimes you gotta give someone a chance because not all boys are the same and if you give the right one's a chance who knows you may fall in love.keep dat in mind readers oh yea one more thing i give a shout out 2 my hubby sammy and my brotha bebo lol.

your my slow poison | Reviewer: THAPELO ''D'' TSAR | 11/21/07

the first time i heard it in a taxi and i asked my self who is so soflty touching my emotions. i went to the music shops asked the name of the singer " ciara". girl keep it up cause the future of music depend on you and your nice beutiful body which completetly makes a good lime light.

wassup | Reviewer: justina | 5/19/07

wassup this justina and i love all your song i can sang and dance just like you and i use to go to this dance place called chamschool dancers and i took hip-hop dance in dekatur G.A where i stay in a georgia peach just like you and i wish you luck and breat joy in the future
byebye!cece

ABOUT SONG | Reviewer: S TAWBERRY | 5/9/07

THIS SONG IS COOL EVERY TIME THINK OF IT
I FALLOUT GIRL YOU CAN MAKE A LOT OF MONEY
AND CIARA GIRL ARE YOU RICH OKAY
DO YOU EAT PIZZA I DO CHESSE AND PEPRONE

Da Best | Reviewer: Bri | 2/20/07

dis is da best song i heard in a minute. im hooked on dis song. i give u props 4 it. u singin from ur heart and dats hard 2 find.

This is the best song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/17/06

I love this song so much...and I really have to give props to ciara because I can tell that she put everything into this album...I don't know what else to say other than I'll see ya girl...in the near future...cause I dance as well, and I'm whats hot on these streets for real! So hopefully I'll be working with you soon! Much love, and keep doin what you do Ciara, you got the radio on lock! keep it up! ~MUAH~

sweetface iz ere | Reviewer: vicky | 10/24/05

ciara just keep singin,your the best ever and i'd love to meet you.The new song i really love iz (and i) its heart warming every time i listen to it i have tears in my eyes 1 day i hope to become a singer maybe you could help me ? love vicky xxx

to ciara one of my biggest fans | Reviewer: andrea | 8/25/05

I THINK ALL OF YOUR SONG ARE HOT THEY ARE OFF THE CHART. FANILLY WE GOT A GIRL TO COME AROUND AND SHOW MEN THAT NOT ONLY THEY COULD DANCE THAT WE CAME TO BECAUSE SO BOYS JUST THINK THEY COULD DANCE BETTER THEN ASK BUT THEY CANT. ALSO I THINK YOU SHOULD HOOK UP WITH BOWWOW BECAUSE HE IS ONE SEXY HOT BOY THAT YOU CANT STOP LOOKING AT SO THAT IS WHAT I THINK SO BYE.

TELL YOU GO OUT WITH HIM.

The princess is here | Reviewer: Nancy | 5/16/05

I love the song 'And I' I LOVE ALL YOUR SONG its about time a girl like u came along to show guys that girls can dance also all in all Ciara is dope i take my hat of to you.

I LOVE THIS SONG | Reviewer: RISSA | 1/10/05

CIARA I TAKE MY HAT OFF TO U FOR MAKING SUCH AN AMAZING SONG