Reviews for Christina Perri



Add New Review About The Artist

amazing artist! | Reviewer: solarah | 8/1/14

christina perri is such an amazing and talented artist! i was watching twilight and heard the song, i then watched the credits twice to try and find the artist and name of the song!!!!! I love all her songs sooooooooooooooooo much.

Is it Wrong? | Reviewer: Jasmine | 6/7/14

Is it that I clicked on the website "Christina Perri's Parents Name" and it gave me more? No, but, it didn't tell me anything about her parents. Is that wrong? Yes it is. And, some of the stuff this site is saying are just lies :( Guess you really can't believe everything on the internet. I think, the person who did this site need to research about Christina. And also, put a new title.

~ Jasmine V.

i love christina perri! | Reviewer: tiffany | 7/16/13

she is my inspiration!
biggest fan ever! i am doind my passion project on her
im so glad in the end she has a happy ending
just like twilight!
soz im a twihard like the biggest one eva!!
yay! her dream came true which is the most important part of all!!

Great touching song,great lyrics n great vocals | Reviewer: Rudo | 6/11/13

love this song so much coz I can relate with what she z singing. can't seem to stop playing it over n over again.heard mi lil brother playing it n asked if he could send me the song via Bluetooth.the. song z jus a classic, sad, touching n real.The instrumental n vocals are awesome. Infact every bit of the song.hv been a fan eversince.

Biggest fan in SA | Reviewer: Marlene Beukes | 5/12/13

I've recently had n heartbreak!! And I listend to this song!! And I've been a fan of the way she expresses everything the way you feel it!! Can't wait till she has her first show in South-Africa !!

so real | Reviewer: eli | 3/9/13

i think that this song is so gorgeous and touching. I didn't know anything about the artist and i never heard the song before until today. I have to sing it and learn it quickly because i have to perform it so since it was given to me i discovered it that way.As i was listening to it i started to cry because coincidentally I'm going through something like it. I can relate and feel the same pain expressed in the song. It is just too real and too emotional. I just love it and fell in love with it instantly.

i cried | Reviewer: jana | 5/7/12

was listening to pandora... when this "haunting" song captured my attention... the melody was just different but absorbing... but the moment i listened to it again and had the lyrics on... I CRIED .... it was as if she wrote the song for me.... been a fan since then,,,;-)

Discovered Christina on the radio last week on holiday in the Outer Hebrides | Reviewer: John Gray | 8/10/11

Steve Wright played this haunting song on his radio show and I was hooked from the first hearing. I tuned in to his show each day last week while I was driving and he played the same song Jar of Hearts everyday. When I returned home I was straight on You Tube and downloaded her cd and was blown away by her raw talent as a singer songwriter. Ten years ago a similar thing happened when I first heard a guy called Ryan Adams who I have since seen live many times. I can't wait to be at her first live shows in the UK.

Answer to my Prayers | Reviewer: Emily | 7/28/11

My dad was in Staples getting copies of some papers and I asked him to leave the keys in the car so I could listen to the radio. I flipped through the stations to my favorite one and heard this song. I had no way to know what this song was called so I just remembered a quote or two from the song and then researched it and discovered this song. I kept on replaying it over and over and over again on YouTube. I found the song "haunting" me, as it was always stuck in my head and I could never switch the song whenever I heard it. The song actually meant a lot to me, and Christina Perri brings her edgy yet classy style into her music which is what I love about her so much. She is my favorite artist and I'm a major fan!

Great Songwriting | Reviewer: susan pasquale susanpasquale45@yahoo.com | 2/8/11

All I remember is that I was driving down the road and all of a sudden this "haunting" melody was on the radio. The lyrics were as captivating and memorable as the melody. I pulled off the road to grab a pencil and write down the name of the song and the artist. I can't ever remembering doing that before. I'm 60 years old and love all kinds of music. She sure has a gift! I could feel her pain!


Add New Review About The Artist