Reviews for Christina Aguilera



By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add New Review About The Artist

i love you | Reviewer: Khadija | 9/30/07

christina, i am a crazy fan of yours and i love whatever you do. you are a real music starand i love you. the song i love the most is hurt coz it brings out the real you. i love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

hiya | Reviewer: amy | 9/26/07

hiya christena i am a big fan of yours and 1 day i want ta look like you plz email back lv from Amy xoxox

My Roll Model | Reviewer: Giovana | 8/16/07

Christina has been my roll model for years. I think that this page gives people a view of her life, and how she made it better.

Christina Aguilera | Reviewer: ~Em~ | 8/9/07

I love christina she was awaum in her back to basics tour! it was amazing! the best concert i have ever been too!!!!! EVA! I THINK SHE HAS A GREAT VOICE! she is an inspiration!!

Ur the Best Christina | Reviewer: Lauren | 7/30/07

i love Christina Aguilera because she is very open with her feelings, and some times makes me cry in some of her songs. She has the most strongest and powerful voice, and i love it.
She is very confident in everything she does...
i went to one of her concerts in 2004 or 2003... she put on a great show and i loved it... I WISH I COULD MEET HER... THAT WOULD BE MY DREAM.. I WANT TO BECOME A FAMOUS SINGER...AND BECOME JUST LIKE CHRISTINA AGUILERA..:D:D.. <3<3<3

luv ya gurl | Reviewer: kate | 7/24/07

she is sssssoooooooo awsum i went to her concert and she just blew me away. she has such a strong voice and she is gorguz!!!! im goin to be like that one day

I LOVE U | Reviewer: Emma | 7/16/07

Christina is the best, I went to a show of her in bankok, and it was ABSOLUTELY wonderful, Eventhough I might have Ruined my future because I had very important tests that week, but yeah, Going to I concert of Christina, is ofcourse a "Once in a life time opportunity"!!!!!!


Christina I love you,no matter what, I love your songs, they are really powerfull ,,,,,,,, i EVEN KNOW ALL her SONGS OUT OF MY HEAD, everybody in my school gets quite ennoyed, because I always talk about Christina aguilera, and can't stop singing her songs,,,,,,,,, but I keep on singing my songs (Exelly her songs!!) Ps: I will always love no matter how your looks are, I don't care if they are dirrty, 20's30's40's,punk, sweet,,,, I will always love you !!!!XXXXXXXXXX

she is veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy good!!!! | Reviewer: helen | 6/21/07

I just adore her voice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!EHer song "still great" rocks!!I wish I could meet her!!

UR MY FAVORITE SINGER | Reviewer: VALERIE | 6/16/07

I LOVE UR VOICE SO MUCH
AND UR PRETTY
MY FAVORITE SOMG U EVER SUNG IS I TURN TO U , AND HEARD FROM UR NEW CD SAY I USE TO THINK THAT HAPPY THAT HAPPY IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO SOMEONE ELSE EVERYDOBY CAN SEE EVERYBODY BUT ME YAH YAH ETC.
WELL I LOVE UR SONGS VOICE AND HOW U LOOK UR SO BEAUTIFUL

I love You | Reviewer: Veronika | 5/30/07

You are my idol . I love you. You are the best singer in all World

what u think about christina | Reviewer: christina | 5/22/07

christina is sooo pritty shes the best singer ever i would love 2 meet her i may do when im odler haha well i could go on 4 eva about her but i got 2 go cyaa xxx lvvyyaaa xxxxxxx

i love u | Reviewer: ANUSKA | 5/19/07

hi christina my name is anuska .i am from nepal and i am a huge fan of urs .you are very sexy
best of luck 4 ur bright future and for ur husband .plzz do reply me

U r really same as my lover whom i lost | Reviewer: Shuvo03 | 4/29/07

U r really same as my lover whom i lost long long ago but filling till now

heyy beautifull! | Reviewer: alyssa | 4/27/07

Christina, i love your music soo much, me and my sisters doo aswell as my perants!
yr the best! I wanted to go to yr show this week but i cudnt get the tickets!!! pleasee come next year in 2008! me and my other bnest firend alyssa will get close tickets!!
we love you and continue to make more greattt musicc! yr beautiful and i love how u can say andythingg! yr the best agen lol. ttul pcee:)

hello | Reviewer: rene | 4/24/07

i Like Christina Aguilera because she's just herself and shows other people that she doesn't care if they don't like who she is, that's just the way she is and it will remain that way. She's a rocking diva with an amazing voice<3


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3