Reviews for Hurt Lyrics

Performed by Christina Aguilera

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 5/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

Beautiful Song!!! | Reviewer: Amanda Joy | 10/14/07

I cry everytime I hear this song. Christina's beautiful voice, the lyrics, the melody...everything about this song is beautiful. It reminds me of my Grandmother who passed away a couple years ago totally unexpectedly. "Mimi" - everytime I blast this song from my iPod, I know your looking down humming along like you always did! I love you.

I love this song! | Reviewer: elizabeth | 10/6/07

Dear Christina,

I was wondering if that little girl is you in your "Hurt" song? is that your father too? I was wondering this because everytime i listen to Hurt, i keep thinking this is about you as a little girl and your dad teaching you something. Please write back to me and let me know.

Awesome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/20/07

Christina is so so cool and I love this song so so much and i have her CD and i listen to this song over and over again!!!

i miss them all | Reviewer: sarah-kitty | 9/16/07

this song touches my heart as i lost my best friend bobby only 22, my mum and my dad and i would give anything to see them just one more time so i could tell them i love them and miss them life is so lonely without the brightest stars in my sky.

... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/4/07

christina aguilera i like youre music very much but the hurt' song its wonderful because when i ear this song i feel youre voice in my heart and i never feel nothing like that chridtina thanks 4 everything =)

um ya | Reviewer: missinhim | 9/4/07

So this song reminds me of my ex-best friend......we still aren't sure why we aren't friends anymore but I miss him with all of my heart. I wish we were still friends.

hurt | Reviewer: nina from malaysia | 8/29/07

it's been almost 7 years since you went away...everytime when i hear this song,im crying...u always in my heart..every seconds,every minutes..every single day..till my last breath...u'll be proud of who i am now..always pray for you..my beloved papa..my precious father..luv u always..

I like this song | Reviewer: Lillian | 8/18/07

The reason why i like this song is because it reminds me of my "Brother"(he is my best friend but we call each other brother and sister)
He moved and sometimes i wouldn't be able to get a hold of him and sometimes i would hurt myself and i would hurt him because he would see the things i did to myself.....And sometimes i wish that i could look into his eyes and see him look back at mine.....i miss him so much and i really want to see him....

HURTsong. from X-TINA AGUILERA | Reviewer: dedy | 8/16/07

everytime i hear this song, i always remember my beloved mum who passed away last year..
i dedicated this song for her..

this song is for u mum..
love u always..
i will always make u proud of me
i know u always looking down upon me, always proud of who iam..

There's nothing I wouldn't do
To hear your voice again
Sometimes I wanna call you
But I know you won't be there

hurt | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/16/07

this song i dedicated to my beloved mum, she passed away last year..
im sorry mum.. i cold not make u proud of me yet

I miss you Darling | Reviewer: Diana | 8/16/07

This song is very very touching my heart..... I cant stop crying when sing it...this song remind me to my exboyfriend 9 year more then I had..

tthanks christina | Reviewer: andrea | 8/13/07

this song never fails to remind me of my beloved grandma who just passed away not long ago.i really wish that she can return back to us, but we all know she cant... christina have sang out our voice towards our loved ones,thanks christina...

hurt!! | Reviewer: elisa | 8/9/07

every time i hear this song,i can't stop crying...it's great

it's great,.. | Reviewer: zechariah | 8/4/07

It's realy great,what can i say about the song? just listen it and u would realize what i mean.

Can't even read the lyrics without crying | Reviewer: Vivian | 7/28/07

I lost my beloved handsome husband to suicide and this song makes me think of him.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 5/ 8