Reviews for Hurt Lyrics

Performed by Christina Aguilera

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 3/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

i need tissues! | Reviewer: summer-grace | 1/8/09

i lost my mom 7 years ago, and now every time i hear this song i think of her and wish i had spent more time talking TO her, not AT her. now me my dad and my brother have to get along without her, but it is hard! i mean, im 14 and i dont have that motherly figure to talk to anymorre. i miss her sooo much and i pray that she sees this little message and thinks of me as much as i think of her. so this is another of those 'ya dont no whatcha got til its gone' moments, and this song explains that. xxx i love you mom, i will never forget you xxx

this song is such a beautiful song | Reviewer: sabrina | 12/29/08

wen i listen to this song its bring back so much memories of me and my died oh died in a car accident i didnt even had the chance to realy tell him i love him and now i lost him i realy miss him so much i hop hes realy proud of me some time i wish i could see hes face again buh only god's kno y he toke him away and kno hes gone everyone in my familly as change DAD I MISS U SO MUCH PLZZZ HEAR MY CRY ILOVE U

Love This Sonq | Reviewer: Tiffany | 12/10/08

This Sonq Is so qood she has the best voice ever and this sonqs really makes me think about my mistakes in the past i love this sonq and i will never qet tiered of hearinq it, it will never qet old to me!

Hurt n me | Reviewer: remona | 11/20/08

sebuah lagu yg bnr2 wonderfull!!!!
it's touched my heart make me thinking bout my mistakes...
Lagu ini menyatukanku dengan someone special...menyadari semua kesalahan setelah mendengar lagu ini...ternyata akulah yang bersalah terhadap diriku sendiri!!!!
Tak bisa menyalahkan orang lain untuk kesalahan yg diperbuat sendiri..proud of this song.

:) | Reviewer: Claire | 10/1/08

I have never heard a song where i can relate to every word accept from this one! Recently i lost a close friend and i regret a lot of things i didn't do or say,i know now that he meant so much to me. This song is helping me get through this stage of my life and has helped me learn the importance of appreciation.
A mind blowing song Christina should be proud.
x

saddest song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/29/08

this song is soo touching and sad. recently ive been listening to this song, and it reminds me of my relationship with my dad at the moment, whcih clearly isnt that great. this song really opens your eyes to what you have done wrong. I really wanna make it up to my dad, 4 all the stupid things i have done..

yeah | Reviewer: Mary | 8/17/08

I am a college student and I have had a really bad relationship with both my parents.., I just listened to this song and started to cry. I wish that I wouldn't have to regret when its just... too late,,, i now feel like its all my fault ... And I will try to make up with them once more,,, I feel like im doing somthing terribly wrong ....,.,

Hurt is a beautiful song | Reviewer: Mrs Lovett | 8/7/08

Christina is the most beautiful singer in the world.. you can hear all the emotion she pours into this song and it makes you realise that relationships with family are so important.. this song brings me close to tears everytime I hear it.. my parents have a bad relationship and i never see my daddy.. Christina totally captures what I feel about this.. she has the most gorgeous voice and I adore her.. If I could I'd thank her, she's taught me so much.. Really, really worth listening to..

hurt | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/10/08

I didn't hear in my entire life like this sad song, it’s touch your deep feelings even if you didn't realize them before. I miss my father more and more since I heard this song I hope he is proud of me and my choices in life after he pass away.

hurt | Reviewer: rasha | 7/9/08

In our Arab world most of our songs are sad ones, but I didn't hear in my entire life like this sad song, it’s touch your deep feeling even if you didn't realize them before. I miss my father more and more since I heard this song I hope he is proud of me and my choices in life after he pass away.


SOO SAD | Reviewer: HALEY | 2/6/08

THIS SONG MAKES MY SISTER CRY EVERY TIME SHE HEARS IT. SHE HEARD THIS SONG RIGHT AFTER HER DAD DIED. SHE WOULDN'T TALK TO HIM BECAUSE THEY WERE BOTH MAD AT EACH OTHER AND NOW SHE WISHES SHE COULD CHANGE THAT. SHE THINKS HER DAD WASN'T PROUD OF HER. I THINK THAT'S THE WORST THING. I HAVE 2 DADS AND I'VE RECENTLY STARTED SEEING MY BIOLOGICAL DAD AGAIN BECAUSE I DON'T WANT HIM TO DIE AND ME REGRET NOT SEEING HIM.

... | Reviewer: Kiara~ | 1/2/08

I know that I myself ... and everyone else is apoligizing in their view/
...This music and song it self puts you under a spell to where you can see what you've done...o that <b>one special person</b> ...Just know its NO sob story ...it's reality =)

... | Reviewer: Kiara~ | 1/1/08

I know that I myself ... and everyone else is apoligizing in their view/
...This music and song it self puts you under a spell to where you can see what you've done...o that <b>one special person</b> ...Just know its NO sob story ...it's reality =)

Wow | Reviewer: Yazmin | 12/12/07

Every single time I hear this song I feel like Im about to drop a tear. This song is really close to home because my father and I do not have the relationship I wish we did. Christina captures her emotions so well in the lyrics and the vocal's are spectacular. Im only 14 right now but I hope to one day be able to sing like her. Keep up the good work,your amazing!

OH FATHER DEAR | Reviewer: YAHAIRA | 12/12/07

I really feel her pain, my father has been there for me all the time, he is an exceptional father he should be picked as father of the year, anyway I always pick this song to sing , I can't get away from it, trust me I have tried.Many say I have talent, but I owe it all to Christina.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 3/ 8