Reviews for Hurt Lyrics

Performed by Christina Aguilera

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 8/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

Unbelieveable!!! | Reviewer: LoveMeNowOrNever | 12/19/06

She sang it so good, so good, that i don't think she will be albe to repeat herself. That song is so difficult to sing right, you can sing it only one way... I wanna hear how she will sing it live. But def. that songs deserves Grammy, and Britney should end up her career.

Stong Words | Reviewer: Lorraine | 11/18/06

Her words mean so much to me and she sings it with so much compassion. See my cousion was killed Iraq and him and I were very close and when she sings
it bring back lots of memories.I love her voice, her talent, and her pretty face. She is outstanding. All I can say is... she brought my cousin back.Thank you Christina.

I LOVE HER VOICE | Reviewer: NETA | 11/10/06

HELLO ' MY NAME IS NETA AND I'M FROM ISRAEL AND CHRISTINA IS MY FAVOURIT SINGER, HER VOICE IS AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THIS SONG IS AMAZING TOO.

Christina is wonderful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/1/06

I love Christina and I love this song. The video is amazing and so is her voice. She can sing like no other. She is the best singer in the world.

PHENOMENAL | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/28/06

Christina has really outdone herself with this one. You want talent...here it is. Britney has absolutely NOTHING on her. She really knows how to touch people in ways that you thought were unimaginable. Many people can relate to the lyrics in this song and I think that's why it will be a bit hit, including her incredible voice. Just wait...this will win a Grammy...I will put money on it

hurt | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/29/06

just heard this song today and ive been playing it over and over again. Once again christina aguilera has come out with a poweful and moving ballad and her vocal range never ceases to amaze me. Its a perfect way to display her musical talent and i think it will be a great hit. Definately number 1 material :D

BEST ARTIST | Reviewer: abraham | 10/1/06

this song moves me every time i listen to it. it really shows her voice and shows how talented she is. I know that this song will be HUUUUUUUGGGGEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hurt | Reviewer: tamsin | 9/4/06

this is an amazing song and she sings it beautifully. shes so talented as an artist and she has by far one of the best voices of our generation

brilliant! | Reviewer: Jess | 8/21/06

showcases christina's voice really well. beautiful song! best on the album i think.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 8/ 8