Reviews for Beautiful Lyrics

Performed by Christina Aguilera

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

this song is beautiful! | Reviewer: michael | 5/7/07

this song has captivated me and helped me lately. i am gay. and this song really comforts me when im feeling down. it is written and sang beautifully. THANKS CHRISTINA! i love you



this song is so BEAUTIFUL!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/15/07

i love this song!! is cristina┬┤s best song!!!

i love u!



INspritation | Reviewer: Megan Kimez Lo | 4/15/07

I love christina Aguilera... one of the best voice and she had inspire me to sing like she does... I LOVE HER SOOO MUCH

-Megan



beauti | Reviewer: lenti | 4/14/07

itz an amazing song..it bringz a new life n meanin into ur life..to hav the talent n to bring it out n use it to help or encourage oterz tru ur music is a gift..kip up the great work..God bless..a fan~



My thoughts | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/20/07

I just have to say that this song is an awesom,e one and is an absolute original when christina sings it!!



jessicas thoughts on da song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/19/06

its a big pile of dogshit but it comforts me when im coming down off my crystal meth binges which can sometimes last 4 2 or 3 days at a time and when me and my chic are finally back in da world of da fairys then i put this song on and it helps me to vomit so that im able to eat a croissant b4 we start our next session of repulsively xpensive drug binges again and again and again etc,hope i overdose to this song, christina,i love u for writing me a song to overdose to,thank u,4ever urs jessica martin castillo,spain.



jessicas thoughts on da song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/19/06

its a big pile of dogshit but it comforts me when im coming down off my crystal meth binges which can sometimes last 4 2 3 days at a time and when me and my man are finally back in da world of da fairys then i put this song on and it helps me to vomit so that im able to eat a croissant b4 we start our next session of repulsively xpensive drug binges again and again and again etc,hope i overdose to this song, christina,i love u for writing me a song to overdose to,thank u,4ever urs jessica martin castillo,spain.



boobs | Reviewer: Roseanne | 10/27/06

yeah, this song is pretty awesome, and my mum likes it....



lyrics to beAUTIFUL | Reviewer: lydi-lou | 7/17/06

tHIS SONG IS AMAZING AND i LOVE TO SING IT ALL THE TIME. i HAVE SUNG IT AT A NUMBER OF CONCERTS AND SHE HAS REALLY INSPIRED ME TO START TO SING LIKE SHE DOES. hER VOICE IS JUST LIKE THE SONG- BEAUTIFUL! i LOVE YOU XTINA



Oh. my. gosh... | Reviewer: Lauren | 1/1/06

Beautiful has got to be my favourite song. This is just...wow. Its really hard to put it all into words. There is so much to like about this song, from the incredible powerful lyrics to her captavating voice there is NO SONG OUT THERE LIKE THIS. If you have not heard this song yet, YOU MUST LISTEN TO IT its amazing and whoever has not heard this song is missing out big time.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5