Reviews for Shout To The Lord Lyrics

Performed by Chris Tomlin

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Shout to the Lord | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/2/08

Wonderful song. Often makes me cry. I can see the mountains bowing and the seas roaring. Perfect example the Chapman Peak road in Cape Town, South Africa. Absolutely beautiful, one of the most incredible places that the Lord created.

Shout To The Lord | Reviewer: Chantelle | 8/31/08

this song has really touched me in everyplace possible.
in my church there is only a small amount of people but when we sing this, or any song, there is the most amazing feeling in the room.
its the amazing feel of God's presence.
i truely love God for the work he has done, and is doing in my life. He is always there for me, and this sond always cheers me up even when im upset.
im glad He seeked me out now, im 15 just after a bed time in my lofe, he was there.
He has touched me and so has this song.
:)

ME LIKEY this song | Reviewer: miranda(SPAZ) | 8/10/08

this is the best song i love it!! i am singing it for church tomorrow. i have heard and sung this song for as long as i remember wich is a pretty long time iam going into eigth grade!!! so ready for highschool!!!yea

Shout to the lord | Reviewer: Jonathan | 11/3/07

This is the best song ever i just want to sing the allll dayyyy longgg thanks who ever wrote this song it's the best

This song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/30/07

OMG!!! I love this song!! I'd sing it for a billion no a trillon years!!! or just untill my voice gives out!!!!

Shout to the lord, all the, let us sing
POwer and Majesty, parise to the king!

ohhh I that part!

SHOUT TO THE LORD | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/18/07

I love this song. I listen to it in the morning and have it in my head for the rest of the day- with this song, that's actually a good thing!

Best Song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/17/07

This song, everytime I hear it, always moves me. It's brought me to tears plenty of times and I just love it. Thanks so much for posting the lyrics =]

shout to the lord | Reviewer: Brandon Turnbull | 7/10/07

Its a powerful song and when I hear it, it makes my day go a whole lot better

shout to the lord | Reviewer: Becky | 6/12/07

very beautiful and powerful song! every time i hear it played it lifts me up.

shout to the lord | Reviewer: Cassie | 5/1/07

this is the most moving the most touchingsong ihave ever heard it is the best song ever!!!!!!!!!!

shout to the lord | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/15/06

This song is the best songs in all nation wide I love this song . iM IN THE 6TH GRADE MOVING TO 7TH NEXT YEAR


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2