Reviews for Not To Us Lyrics

Performed by Chris Tomlin

Add Your New Review About The Song

All 4 Him | Reviewer: marc paul | 5/14/11

whatever we have, all these thing come from the Lord so we should use it to lift up the name of Jesus Christ. all the praises, the glory and the honor, all for Him. I love U Jesus. im gonna sing for U in spirit and in truth and always remember that im doing it for Your glory.



IT'S ALL FOR HIM | Reviewer: Tom Tierney | 11/17/08

As part of a media team shooting praise and worship during services, sometimes I found myself getting caught up getting that "perfect shot" to put up on the screens for the congregation to see. I was so caught up in "my own work" I had a tendency to forget it's not about my work....IT'S ALL ABOUT THE LORD! He's the one who gave us all our talents and we should us those talents for HIM AND HIS GLORY!

NOT TO US, BUT TO....HIS NAME.....BE THE GLORY!

Thanks Chris for reminding me of this...AWESOME SONG!!

Tom Tierney



Its all for Him | Reviewer: Julian | 2/1/08

In this world, its easy to forget Him. We take all the glory, we take all the credit, but its Him who gives it to us. I love this song because it reminds me that its all for him



All for Him | Reviewer: Julian | 2/1/08

In this world, its easy to forget Him. We take all the glory, we take all the credit, but its Him who gives it to us. I love this song because it reminds me that its all for him



Not To Us | Reviewer: Carolina | 10/11/07

Chris Tomlin has so many great songs, but I have to say that this one is one of my favorites. I love how he sings about how it is all about Him. I love this song.

~Carolina~



Best song ever!!! | Reviewer: Lacey | 4/8/07

I love this song so much.I'm always singing it.a very catchy,easy,motavating song.



swweet | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/16/06

this is a really good song. i heard it on something once and so i used it on a power point presentaion and everyone seemed to like itt!



best spritual soung ever | Reviewer: anthony | 3/11/06

if you have not checked out this soung you need to one of the best soungs ever and if you like this one check out famous one awsome sounger look forward to hearing more soungs




Add Your New Review About The Song