Reviews for Indescribable Lyrics

Performed by Chris Tomlin

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 8/ 10
Add Your New Review About The Song

Soo indescribable | Reviewer: marie joy m.t. | 8/21/07

this is the first time i heard this song...and i wont mind playing it over and over and over and over again. it really made a big impact on me...how great, awesome, almighty, unchangeable, and loving is our God...i could go on and on but there's not enough space here to write how good is our God...like the song says.."indescribable"....
To Chris Tomlin...you are soo annointed with the gift of singing and composing inspiring songs. i hope to meet you one day so i could tap your shoulder and say this to you personally...Great job and keep it up!

INDESCRIBABLE! | Reviewer: Erica | 8/17/07

This is such an awesome song. Every time I hear it, tears come to my eyes because it reminds me of the indescribable greatness and abounding mercies of God. AWESOME!!!

indescribable | Reviewer: aubey powell | 8/7/07

I just wanted to say that your song is being heard all the way in South Africa, and the people love it! God certainly is esteemed and honored whenever we sing that song. Keep up the great work.

GOD stands alone | Reviewer: GRACIE N | 7/30/07

The very first time i had the song, i was blown away. the truth is whenever i hear this song worship is awakend in my heart imediatly. i love it so much, the presence of God comes down whenever its playing or i sing it. not only this one but all Chris's songs, Man GOD Bless you indeed chris and may He grant you the desires of your heart.

Awesome Indeed! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/24/07

This song is wonderful! It allows me to give God all the glory he is due. When it talks about placing the stars, storehouses of snow, etc, I am reminded how God's word says if we do not praise him, the rocks and stones will cry out! Impossible not to praise him when confronted with the majesty of Christ our Lord!!!!

Awesome - in the true sense of the word! | Reviewer: g2h7 | 7/20/07

Saw the Indescribable DVD today and I will never look at the sky at night the same way again. No words can describe God's amazing indescribalbe nature and qualities and love and mercy. Blown Away!

indescribable | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/19/07

i love this song. God really is so indescribably awesome! I think Chris did a good job of putting it into words without really putting it into words. lol.
God bless

indescribable | Reviewer: Brittany | 7/17/07

that is how i am! this song has touched me in a way that i didnt know. i first heard it at church one sunday morning and it is my favorite contemporary christian song aside from magesty and how great is our god.

indescribable | Reviewer: Andy Cole | 7/15/07

This is an amazing song, i heard for the first time at Hillsong Conference 2007 Chris and Louie were amazing, and this is truely a time in my life that I will remember. Thanks Chris

i love this song | Reviewer: cata | 7/14/07

this song is great!
it shows how powerful our God is!
no more comments
God bless you
=)

Awesome! | Reviewer: Carl | 7/6/07

I first heard it at my church's confirmation camp (Sweden, 15 yrs old) and we are going to sing it infront of 450 at our confirmation this sunday...
Its a nice song!

i love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/27/07

i love this song so much! I am 13, i heard it at springharvest 06 and im always singing it!

thanks!!

a great song | Reviewer: Marie | 6/26/07

This is a very great song. Ever since I heard it in my church, I just fell in love with it.
Indeed, God is just awesome. I like the part that says "You placed the stars in the sky and You know them by name". It's very powerful. I wish this was on the radio more often, rather than those songs where you can't understand what's going on because of they bleep out so many words.

Ädi | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/13/07

It's the last line that gets me: the fact that God knows the depths of my heart and loves me anyway...I can hardly wrap my head around such a deep and unerring love. He is a wonder to me, and I am so excited just by having Him in my life!

Awestruck, I am | Reviewer: Ädi | 6/13/07

It's the last description that gets me: the fact that God sees the depths of my heart and loves me anyway...I can hardly wrap my head around such a deep and unerring love. He is a wonder, and I don't have all the words to say how excited I am to have God in my life!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 8/ 10