Reviews for Indescribable Lyrics

Performed by Chris Tomlin

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 9/ 10
Add Your New Review About The Song

Awestruck | Reviewer: Adi | 6/13/07

It's the last description that gets me: the fact that God sees the depths of my heart and loves me anyway is just a jaw dropper. I can hardly wrap my head around such a deep and unfailing love. His a wonder to me, and I am just so excited to have God as such an integral part of my life!

Indescribable | Reviewer: Melissa | 6/8/07

I had a day out with one of my mentors from church we usually hang every second wendesday but we hung out today (saturday) insteed, we we went to visit my other friend and we watched the dvd undescriable about how we are so small in this universe compared to GOD we are a tiny spect but still he is there for each and every one of us and he listens to us and he created us how amzing is that knowing that we are hardly anything compared to the rest of the universe but GOD loves us so much..This song played and it was everything i heard on that dvd i hope some day some of you see that dvd it was amazing! If you do see it look at the last image it will change the way u think about this world!

indescribable | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/7/07

i have always heard the song, but after reading the words along with the song makes the song even more than just a song, it teaches us how awsome God is andabout His powers and ability and still cares to love us ..... just a GREAT song ... just GREAT!!!

Touched | Reviewer: Trev | 6/5/07

The first time i heard this song, was in KYCK which was a katoomba youth camp. It really touched me and i realised i had a purpose on this world and that god can do anything by just saying it. This song is really important to me!

Glory to the Lord | Reviewer: Stefano | 5/28/07

ANCHE IN ITALIA, LODE E GLORIA A DIO! LA SUA MAESTA' STRARIPA NELLA SUA CREAZIONE. OGNI COSA CHE CI CIRCONDA DIMOSTRA CHE DIO รจ GRANDE.

TOo in italy, worship and glory to the Lord. His Majestic is revelead to the creation. Every things that surround us, reveal that God is Strong

Indescribable | Reviewer: ana | 5/24/07

this song is amazing ! it really does touch the hearts of many, and brings your great love for God as you sing it. It just makes your love grow for him more and more, its "indescribable,uncontainable"
i looovee itt i can sing it over and over again.

AMAZING God | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/20/07

Wow!!! I just like so totally absolutely LOVE this song! I am 14, so of course I hear all the rap where every other word is bleeped out and I just wish that this was on the radio more and people would go around singing this song instead of those dirty songs. This song just strengthens my faith more and more everyday because I can just turn it on and remember how amazing he is and it just brightens my day! He really is AMAZING God...forever and ever!!!

This song gives strength to the hopeless | Reviewer: Sarah | 5/18/07

I gave my co-worker the cd "Arriving," by Chris Tomlin as a gift. She was very emotional about her marriage not working out and her daughter having some hard times. I told her to listen to the song "Indescribable," because it will give you so much hope that God is the creator of everything, and he will never leave you alone with your problems. She left me a voicemail today saying how amazing this song was.

Cool song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/14/07

We recently got this new chaplin in our school and usually we sing the mouldy oldies but we sang this and it was fabulous!!! Really cool!

The beauty of your ART | Reviewer: Tris.T | 4/26/07

this song, is the most beautiful song taht i have ever heard. Music is an art that can break you and make you. With this song one can relate to the beauty of this ART.

so true | Reviewer: william | 4/23/07

best part "you've seen the depths of my heart and you love me the same." this songs brings me higher everytime i listen to it

Our amazing God | Reviewer: Jocellyn | 4/21/07

the first time i heard this song was when we were driving over to a retreat. i was sitting in the passenger seat, and listening to this song. it was like god just came down to us, to save us. it shows that god can not only make miracles happen, but can also give u a strength that will lift u up any time of any day. please make a respond to this review.

Amen

Confused... | Reviewer: Lisa G | 4/18/07

I love this song but does anyone know what "heavenly storhouses laden with snow" means?

Indescribble | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/9/07

wonderful song! it touches your heart and reminds of all the wonders of God, how he is God, and he is all that he is and more!

wow | Reviewer: Lyss | 3/9/07

i was going through a patch in my life where i was not sure if God truly was there. After hearing this song it brought back my faith. Everytime i feel that i cant go on i silently sing this song to myself. It is truly a great song and it shows just how important and gracious God is.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 9/ 10