Reviews for Wall To Wall Lyrics

Performed by Chris Brown

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

WOW | Reviewer: ??? | 8/9/2007

what was that u dont know the wordz!!!!!!



im a chris browns wife, he juss don kno it yet | Reviewer: chris wife | 8/9/2007

i love this song
im so in love with chris i feel like this song was made for me
i love this song one of the best yet!!
I LOVE YOU BOO(chris brown) SEE YA AROUND;]



me and my wnna be cousin ayanna | Reviewer: germaine | 8/7/2007

u r so fine chris brown .my cousin keep on saying that ur cute but shes only 8 . she is way 2 young 4 u .



me | Reviewer: germaine | 8/7/2007

u r so fine chris brown .my cousin keep on saying that ur cute but shes only 8 . she is way 2 young 4 u .



********about the song wall 2 wall by my baby booo C.B | Reviewer: LIL'DORA | 8/6/2007

hEy lIkE EvErY OnE SaYs thE sONg waS INcREdIbLe bUt THe ViDeO nEEdED MoRe InSpErAtIoN sO US THe GIrLs aLl c.b BoOS cOu'll FiLL THe LoVe so NeXt tiMe C.b make a better video dont take it as a wrong way. but dont worry ur songs are really incerdible.*.*.*.*.*.*. laterZ my bIthez love u CHRIS BROWN LUV***********-U



so it! | Reviewer: deedee | 7/24/2007

again with his total awesomness CB is back and popping the party. i love this song but i think he should have done more on the video



yo gurl | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/14/2007

yo chris wuts up boy i luv ur song u alwayz make good songz i can't wait 2 c ur next song. i luv the video 2 it 2. well im out l8ter. 4rm ur number one fan.



DAMNNNN THIS SHIT IS HOTT | Reviewer: ~*Janay*~ | 7/15/2007

I love this song especially cuz chris is singing it and all yall fake ass bitches out there that b hatin on him or on n e 1 love him fall wayyyyyy back!!!



%Ciara B.K.A Mrz.Brown% | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/11/2007

I love dis song n da video Chris Brown Meanz Da World 2 me i will do anything and eveything 2 meet him but NeWAYZ IM DA REALEST OF DA REALEST N he know dat dont chu Chris....lol Ha Ha Mrz.Brown n Da Buildn ya digg.......so youngnz chill...lol



bria | Reviewer: bria | 7/10/2007

ALL U BITCHES OUT THERE NEED 2 SHUT UP TALKING BOUGHT DEY DIS 2 HIM BITCHES GET REAL CHRIS DON'T WON'T NONE OF YA NOT SAYING DAT HE WON'T ME BUT GET REAL THERE IZ LIKE 50MILLION GIRLZ IN DIS WORLD DAT LIKE HIM AN I BET 50MILLION GRLZ FEEL DA SAME I DO DON'T GET ME WRONG I FEEL DA SAME WAY YA FELL ABOUT CHRIS BROWN BUT IT'S NOT HE'LL MARRY US PEACE LOVE ME OR HATE ME DON'T FORGET I'M A DETROIT HEADBUSTER




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4