Reviews for Chris Brown



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 17/ 27
Add New Review About The Artist

chris brown wif3y! | Reviewer: Danita | 9/28/07

Hi chris brown i am your biggest fan and i love you sooooooooooo much. i love your music itz da best and i voye 4 ur videos and and evrything. I am your BIGEST FAN IN DA WHOLE WIDE WORLD!!!!!!ALSO I LOVE TO DANCE AND SING BUT U ROCK CHRUS BROWN

Chris is the 1 fa me | Reviewer: Mrs.breezy | 9/27/07

Chris hes fine and i know fa a fact im his #1 fan cause mostly everything i got has chris brown on it my room has chris brown room n i got 26 spray painted shirts with chrisbrown name on there and my whole comforter
0got mrs.breezy n chris brown on there and i got 5 different comforters like that and sometimes i wish i went out with him or just went on 1 date with him cause i knon fa sho hes the 1 fa me

Chris brown you are so sexy | Reviewer: Milca Nelson | 9/27/07

I love your songs and the way you dance n the way you sing i like ur song kall excuse me miss, yo I just want u 2 know i love you

chris brown | Reviewer: raygene | 9/26/07

chris brown ur voice is so great and you are so sexy. My favorite song that you made "young luv". i wish i could have you all to myself and away 4rm these hoes.

chris | Reviewer: jynai | 9/26/07

I love u so muxh and I love ur song excuse me mama, What my Name, kiss kiss, wall to wall, you,heart to heart, ans gone be my girl

I LOVE CHRIS BROWN | Reviewer: Ashley | 9/22/07

I HOPE CHRIS BROWN WILL READ THIS AND IF YOU DO I JUST WANT YOU TO KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU AND I AM DEFINITELY YOUR NUMBER 1 FAN TRUST ME LOVE YOU AND ALWAYS WILL:)

you rock!!! | Reviewer: Olivia | 9/21/07

Hey Chris
you are so cute... i love your music... i love everything about you you seem like a regular person not like some other stuck up super stars. you can to relate to your fans and i think thats so cool you seem like such a nice person and i would love to meet you some day. thats one of the main things i would love to do!! but never change for anyone not even so you can get a better record deal...
love always olivia

so.... | Reviewer: amber | 9/20/07

right now im wearin my shirt that i made about chris brown... by the way he is my husband(but shh he dont kno it yet). ok lemme lay this straight... chris is sexy and he's mine so back off... ok ladies and gents? uh chris is awesomely amazing at wat he does.. his dancin and singin... bein there for his fans... i flippin love u chris brown

chris brown u r so sexy | Reviewer: jessica | 9/18/07

chris u have a great voice and every day when i get home from school or work i listen to your songs to calm me down and u inspire me so much, your voice comforts me to reach my goals and hopefully i can be succesful like you but i know that won't happen even though my friends say i have a great voice but i think so, mayb we can work together if u want to! my e-mail address is wimbley_jessica@yahoo.com if you read this thank you for making me think i can reach my sing goal.

Chris Brown is the best | Reviewer: Shelly Apana | 9/18/07

Chris Brown is so cool and I love his songs the mostest song I really like and love is the song "Goodbye". I love that song because when you listen to it touches your heart, and that's why I love it so much I love all of his other songs to but this is the one I really like most.

chris brown's world | Reviewer: chantel | 9/19/07

hi chris i am your biggest fan i love u so much if u look at my myspace it is full of u so holla at ya gurl love miss breezy

chris brown u r so sexy | Reviewer: jessica | 9/18/07

chris u have a great voice and every day when i get home from school or work i listen to your songs to calm me down and u inspire me so much, your voice comforts me to reach my goals and hopefully i can be succesful like you but i know that won't happen even though my friends say i have a great voice but i think so, mayb we can work together if u want to! my e-mail address is wimbley_jessica@yahoo.com if you read this thank you for making me think i can reach my sing goal.

MRS.BREZZY | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/15/07

CHRIS I KNO U HAVE A LOT OFF SEXYAZZ GIRLS ON U AND I KNO IM ONE OFF THEM AND UR A 1 IN A MILLON AND THAT I MAY NEVER BE ABLE 2 C U BUT I JUST WANT U 2 KNO I LUV U ALWAYS AND 4EVER

i love u | Reviewer: whitney | 9/16/07

i luv u so much your so hot but when you sang like in 2005 i thought u sounded like a girl but nw u just get better and better every time i luv ur song wall to wall its so hot i love u neva 4get this i love u

i luv chris brown | Reviewer: pinkey | 9/13/07

chris brown i luv you you are so sexy and you are the hottest thing poppin i wish i could have you to my self


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 17/ 27