Reviews for Chris Brown



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 27
Add New Review About The Artist

in love w/ chris brown | Reviewer: ardrena | 10/14/09

i love chris brown so much and i would love to meet him and if i did i will like die....it doesnt matter if u beat rihanna i still love u... yes i no it was rong but it is okay...every body make mistakes every body has those days every body noes waht ..waht im talkin bout every body gets that way. ;) ever since that insident it just made me love you more fo get all dem haters cuz dey aint got nuttin on yu...na mean?? yall haters iz so wack, So just let Chris Brown get his G^ & murkk around (;

i love u | Reviewer: chris girl | 9/9/09

chris brown i luv u so much. i don't care wat u did to her i am ur biggest fan.if u care bout ur biggest fan sendme a letter at 40pealst-appt2 my name is roxy. bye my luv and send me a pic of u an sign from u ur self.bye again roxy:)

think bout u | Reviewer: keyah | 7/5/09

wat it do chris brown i am like your biggest fan.I love you and you are very sexy.I love to sing one day i wish i could sing with you. I am a very good singer and i would like to get the chance to show the world.u fell me.

nuff love | Reviewer: jolita | 7/3/09

hi i am huge fan i love your music your voice is what inspired me to become an artist one of my favorite song that you sang is 'with you' the words are so wonderful and the little incident with Rihanna only god knows so you and her just need to work things out nuff love from your girl jolita

like | Reviewer: Elsie | 6/3/09

Hi,
my name is Elsie, just wanna say that you are an inspirasion to many of the girls here in Kenya, of course, that includes me.I luv your music even though I dont get the chance to get to all your ulbams, but the little I've heard is still the best.

your awesome.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/15/09

hi my name is brionna mcmichael and i have all your songs and all your pictures. i know everything there is to know about you.( the things that you tell people.) your awesome and i hope i could meet you some day in person. that would be my life long dream!

your awesome.. | Reviewer: brionna | 5/15/09

hi my name is brionna and i have all your songs and all your pictures. i know everything there is to know about you.( the things that you tell people.) your awesome and i hope i could meet you some day in person. that would be my life long dream!

WoW YouR a HoTTie!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: ana Lapale | 3/25/09

Hi Chris my name is Ana and Im from Salt Lake City . I just wanted to tell you that im a really big fan of yours. You inspire me with everything you do. I love all your music even up to your dancing. Especially on the TAKE YOU DOWN video dayum you look pretty hott on that. Anyways will i really look up to you and just how important you make ladies feel and dayum i wish i had someone just like you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

still love u | Reviewer: veronique | 3/25/09

hi chris i love u with all my heart and ur a great role model i love listening to ur music and would like to meet u someday im a dancer and love ur moves i dnt care what they say about u they are not real fans il always stick with u no matter what im crazy ova u and wen u cuming 2 south africa (cape town)thanks mwah wil b thinkin of u

don't care what people say about you just stay cool | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/25/09

chris i dont believe most of the gossip people say on the news and t.v. about you i been through some stuff and all i can say is i know what your going through dont let nobody tell you your not important. whatever happend in the past is the past just let go i'm 14 and im letting go of all my issues. i'm one of your biggest fans and i dontcare what people think of you. As long as you keep your life on track you will be just fine trust me! i'm just being a real straight up person if you need someone to talk to holla at me.

no no to violence | Reviewer: Attivo | 2/22/09

hey chris man i am lil disappointed on wht u did to rhi al my friend cal u chris boxer or chris puncher man dnt do it again coz i hate whn my favorite artist get bad name stay calm,collective,confident and cool, much love to u dawg!

lover | Reviewer: katie | 2/15/09

heyyyy i love u chris brown ik wat you did to Rihanna was wrong but ppl make mistakes. i am not giving up on u though because to me........if u were a true fan u wouldnt give up on some 1 u love bc he made 1 mistake but anyway i love you so much

hi | Reviewer: adeka stewart | 2/13/09

dear chris brown i just wanted to tell you that i love you and that i know alot about you but im not a stalker but i know that your birthday is in may 5 and the person who got you to sing was your mom and micheal jackson and you used to sing in the shower.thats it because i can go on all day but send me a message mines is stewartadek0@gmail.com or go to stewartadeka5@gmail.com bye love you


i love Chris Brown | Reviewer: sadamawell | 2/10/09

hello Chris Brown i'm speech less that to sey how much i luv u . i love u. but i feel pleaser if u send me some message to me.finally i wanna sey 1 proverb.< I feared failure when I realize that I will fail, if I don’t try>

REAL TLK | Reviewer: CHANEL | 1/31/09

WELL.....FIRST OF ALL I WANNA SAY THT I LUV ALL HIS MUSIC BUT THEN I WANNA SAY ALL YALL LIL GIRLS IS LIKE EXTRA THIRSTY ALL TLKIN BOUT YALL LUV HIM DO YALL THINK HE LUV YALL BAC HELL NAWW.....YALL FUKKIN STALKER KNO ALL ABOUT HIM DAMN ITS A DIFFERENTS BETWEEN A FAN ND A STALKER ND ALL OF YALL IS STALKERS YALL SOUND LIKE A BUNCH OF THIRSTY H0ES ND THT LIL GURL UP THERE U 14 YRS OLD AINT U SUPPOSE 2 BE WATCH SPONGEBOB OR SUM SHIT LIK THT ND U LIL GURL BRITNI U JUSS NEED A LYFE THTS ALL I GOTTA SAY SO GOOD SUCK A DYCK OR SUMTHIN LIKE YALL TYRNA DO 2 CHRIS BROWN BYE THRISTY H0ES....4RM YA GURL CHANEL GET AT ME IF YALL GOT SUM THING 2 SAY AT LibraBabii1002@aol.com


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 27