Reviews for Chris Brown



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 27
Add New Review About The Artist

ur my favorite singer | Reviewer: renee byron | 9/10/08

i am not going to say that u not sexy. i just whanted to let u no that u is my husband and i will fight ova u and i luv 2 get no u and really would luv 2 meet u one day and i luv tha way u sing and i am ur #1 fan and i luv 2 sit and talk to u in person................ I LUV U SO MUCH CHRIS BROWN!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

love. | Reviewer: roseline | 9/10/08

i love chris brown am very much in love with him and i dont care what people talking about coz your husband is when he is with you in the house and outside there he is for everybody,please the so called the chris wifeyou dont know what you are saying please.one day you will be embaraced to get me streaped naked with him.
regards.i luv ya chris brown.

chris's#1 fan | Reviewer: kenya | 9/9/08

hi am kenya im 10 years old i love chris brown. but im not like you other girls im nice and not stuck up i am his biggest fan forever i have his picture on my walls. My room is like a chris brown kingdom from: kenya luv chris.

i love chris brown =|(L) | Reviewer: Fiona Raeside | 9/7/08

chris browns music is just amazing, its pures the best of r&b, hope u come to glasgow cause i will defo me coming to see u, my fave song of yours the now is superhuman & forever, i love to dance my hip-hop to your music cause it just makes me wanna dance, i even battle at some club and i love it, well hope u come to glasgow cause i will defo come and probs loads of scotland would, love fiona raeside xoxox

CHRIS BROWN THE REAL ME | Reviewer: Chris Brown | 8/17/08

Hey girls don't fight over me theres only one girl that I luv is Breanna J. But she is my cuz and she is the world to me. Some of u girlz I know r really young and I might like u but I am not like that. If yall think my cuz is 12 and under then u r right and some of u people might know her. But I really like RINNAH!!!!
WIT LUV CHRIS

CHRIS BROWN'S REAL #1 WIFEY | Reviewer: Sheretta | 8/16/08

I LUV CHRIS BROWN WIT ALL MY HEART I LUV DIS BOY SO MUCH I WOULD EVEN TAKE A BULLIT FOR HIM YOU KNOW WHAT SCRATCH DAT I WOULD DIE FOR HIM DATS HOW CRAZY IN LUV I AM WIT HIM I MEAN WHO WOULDN'T BE CRAZY IN LOVE HIM HE'S PERFECT IN EVERY WAY SEXY, SMART, FUNNY,GREAT DANCER,SINGER,KRUMPER,AND BEAUTIFUL SEXY PERSONALITY. AND THERE AIN'T NO BETTER WAY TO DISCRIBE HIS FINE SELF.


LUV AN GOD BLESS,
YO #1 WIFEY

sexyyyy | Reviewer: samyy | 8/14/08

i love chris to the max..his just one of the best people in the world.!!He just like a brother to me.his a suprstar that acts like a normal person.he doesnt think his wih his nose in the air like his the best,,even though he is. he sexy,smart,talented and super awesome person,i love him sooooo much..laterz peoples..
bye bye bye chris is the best and you no it!xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

MZ. BROWN #1 | Reviewer: dia | 8/11/08

CHRIS U R SO SEXY N I HOPE 2 MEET U ONE DAY N I HAV3 ALL YO CD'S N POSTERS N KNOW ALL YO SONGS N HOPE ONE DAY 2 GET YO NEW CD [FOREVER].I NEVER BEEN 2 ONE OF YO CONCERTS BEFORE BUT I SURE HOPE 2 GO 2 DA REST OF DEM. N 4 ALL U CHICKS DAT THINK YA'LL GONE GET HIM YA'LL BETTA THINK AGAIN CAUSE YA'LL GOT ANOTHER THING COMIN!!!!!!!!!!!!

chris # 1 wifey | Reviewer: stephani mchayle | 8/2/08

Im chris brown #1 wifey .why because i have all his cd'z all his poster'z.and he's all oveer my myspace page like come on ....he's so sexy we got da same b-day n were da same age like come on chris baby ya shawty u with now cant treat u good as i can....trust me on dat one !!!!***** we were ment for each other




love *!* stephani ****
aka ya wifey ladii brezzy

Chris Brown | Reviewer: Lauren | 7/5/08

No Body Is Chris Browns Wifey Well Nobody Here!
Omg Every1 Loves Him Yeh But None Of Yews Are His Wifey G/f Watever Ye Say! Most Of You Are 12-15 Which Wud Make Chris A Child Melester WHICH HES NOT!!
Hes Not With Any of yew Get Over It
I Luv Chris Brown Buh Ino Im Not His Wifey! <3

the i want 2 be with u | Reviewer: kiera | 6/28/08

i don't care a wat no body says im his wifey mz.chris brezzy for life i dream about him morning and night i make dances up for me and him so wen i get famous we can do them together i think that in 5 years or so me and him will be singing together having fun at the bet awards just love all that stuff i just love to dance and sing i just wish i could be discovered with him so i can go far thats all i wish for soo i can be kool don't hav3 2 worry about money problem nothin so i can take care of my mom just want this so bad and i'll still be in school just trying to do me like u stay in school get that

mz.chrisbrezy | Reviewer: kiera | 6/28/08

i don't care a wa no body says im his wifey hris brezy for life i dream about him morning and night i make dances up for me and him so wen i get famous we can do them together i think that in 5 years or so me and him will be singing together having fun at the et awards just love all that stuff i just love to dance and sing i just wish i could be discovered with him so i an go far thats all i wish for soo i can be kool don't hav3 2 worry about money problem nothin so i cna take care of my mom just want this so bad and i'll still be in school just trying to do me like him

Real people real love | Reviewer: terejia | 6/27/08

i love chris and no one can stop me from loving he is a real person like me, and you. if chris brown lived next door from me i would talk to him like real person not like a superstar or singer, because i love his vocie and i love him with all my heart.i never went to a show with chris brown singing ,but i will love to go to one day. xoxoxoxoxox hugs and kiss xoxoxoxoxo

damn sexy | Reviewer: britney | 6/27/08

hey sexy watz gud i hope u cum sing in berwyn illinois ok or maybe in chicago i luv u u iz so fukin fine well i hope 2 meet u in person n stay wi cho gurl rihanna even tho she wouldnt be da ri one fo u cuz she lies alot bt itz koo u ne a gurl so yea bt i love ur songz n hope 2 c u soon kk love ya hoola

Amazingly Talented. | Reviewer: Oona (A.K.A. Angel) | 6/27/08

Chris I just want to say you are an amazing singer and a fine actor. I loved you in the movie (This Christmas. All of the actors were superb. With your sweet senous voice, I can see you going many place with your voice and talent. Continue your actor, hopefully with parts as heartfelt as in "This Christmas". ou are an amazing person. If you ever get an opportunity to do a concert in the Cayman Island, I would love to meet you. God Bless you, and keep singing.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 27