ur biggest fan | Reviewer: t-bizzy | 2/17/10

hey chris,
hope your good.am from botswana in africa. just wanted to let you know that the is someone here who is crazy bout your music,thats me. looking forward for your next album. continue being an inspiration to many young people.by the way am a 14 years,girl. love ya

your biggest fan and your future wifey! | Reviewer: myra | 1/26/10

I love you so much cause you seem like the type of guy who will never hurt a gurl no matter how mad you get. I love you so much that when I heard what happened to you I broke down crying for you and at first I believed you didn't doit but when I saw it all over t.v. I was shocked at that.I still loved you and I believed you would be okay and you are cause you got a new cd out that I got the first day it came out. I love that cd. I have all your cd's you know. please e-mail me at myragreen37@yahoo.com pleaseeeeee!

mz.brown<3 | Reviewer: daja | 1/23/10

wats up chris i am yo biggest fan i luh yew nd nd all your songs u r really cute nd i hope n life to c u nd go to one of ur live concerts...wen i heard u was n jail i was so mad nd thts y i dnt like rianna but i still luh u<3 ur one nd only biggest fan daja o nd i am 15 years old

just sayin hey ^_^ | Reviewer: allison | 1/3/10

hey wud up? my names allison. im 15. you have been one of the best singers ive eva herd since my homie will showed me the song forever. that is my ultimate favoite song in the damb world!! no joke! you've made alot of mistakes just like anyone else i know... but o well that dont make u a bad person. anyway, i kno ur probably not gonna respond t me but jus wanted t say hey, wats up, u kno... hope ya have the bet of the best. allison <3

Just wanted to stop by and show u some love. | Reviewer: cornelious burrows | 12/29/09

Hello chris, my name is cornelious burrows aka nelious. Im a 19 year old women that really enjoy listening to your music. You are a very handsome young man, and i wish u the best in life. I pray that god continue to bless you, and your family in the future to come.I will continue to keep u in my prayers. GOD BLESS YOU! bye.

my love | Reviewer: nirolka | 12/21/09

Hi,I am nirolka I come from Dominican republic.and I wanted talk you that you are the best singer and dance.now I am 15 year old,but when I grow up I wanted be a singer and I want you in my album,because you are the best singer,that why I love you.............bye my luv and send me a pic....my love.........

my love | Reviewer: nirolka | 12/21/09

Hi,I am nirolka I come from Dominican republic.and I wanted talk you that you are the best singer and dance.now I am 15 year old,but when I grow up I wanted be a singer and I want you in my album,because you are the best singer,that why I love you. bye and send me a pic...my love

I want to meet u n person | Reviewer: LULA | 12/16/09

Dear Chris Brown, I love your songs. you r a great and beatiful singer. I would love to see n person and i would like to go to one of your live concerts. love the one and only lula!

hi...... | Reviewer: jenna | 12/9/09

Hey Chris,
I Really Love Ur Music And I Think U Should Do It 4 The Rest Of Ur Life.That Song Called "Famous Girl" Really Says Wat Ur Feeling And I Know EXACTLY Wat It's About.......Rihanna,Right????


Xoxoxoxo
Hugs & Kissess,
Jenna

i love u. | Reviewer: shanette | 12/9/09

i love you so much i just wish that i could get next to you i may be only 14 but chris brown i am light way obsessed wit you and yu just dont understand how much i love you and i just wish that one i could see you and people say that i look like i could be your little sister. it just make me feel super good you are the sexiest man on this earth. no body will ever just take your place from me cuz i deeply love you and i dont want to be just your fan. i just want to be with you.

chris gril | Reviewer: nirolka | 12/7/09

hi my name is Nirolka and I have all your song and picture. I can say that I know everything about you.Chris when I see something about you I feel very good....because I love you,you are so cute. one thing you are my Dream........
I love you.....

yesse | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/23/09

i think you are really hott and i would want to get to meet and know someone like you. i know your busy but you should message me on myspace! if you go under yessenia madera im the second name that says yesse!!!!

i have a question | Reviewer: baddiemaddie | 11/10/09

Chris i have a question to ask you about your life im not one of those crazy fans that think your a hot im just a fan please right me back on Myspace look me up under Madeleine Riley if you want to be my friend

where are you born (Birthplace)how old are you? | Reviewer: bawihlunthang | 11/6/09

Hi..Chris brown how are you ?My name is Jackson Bawi hlun thang my comefrom Burmis (Chin).I m 19 year old.you are my favorite singer and my obslute deance men u r amazing guy.

please Anser me my quetion?

and how to pratice for sing and deance??

thanks you .Goodbelles you.

By-Jackson Bawi hlun thang/
Indianapolis
IN 46227
Phone-cell-3175014491

hiiiii..is Information for me. | Reviewer: bawihlunthang | 11/6/09

Hiiii .Chris brown how r u ?my name is Jackson Bawi hlun thang ,my comefrom Burmis (Chin)i am 19 year old.Now i live in Indianapolis(usa)Hey bro where r u born and Birthplace??please Anser me, is i want to know for my life because u r my favorite singer and deance u r amazing guy God belless u ....i want to saw your face because above of for me.

thanks you By-Jackson(bawi hlun thang)