Reviews for Chris Brown


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 27
Add New Review About The Artist

me and you | Reviewer: Danielle | 3/20/08

Chris I don't know why all these girls on your tip. If you want something sweat and choclate come and get it. I DON'T WANT YOUR MONEY I WANT YOU TO COME TO BED. IF YOU WANTED COME AND GET IT LOVE YOU BABY

I wish there was a man like Chris | Reviewer: Cheyenne | 3/19/08

I have absolutly no chance with Chris Brown and yes ofcourse I do hate to igmit it. Although I am pretty mad that he's suposedly dating Rihanna I am mostely upset at the fact that Chris clearly turned down Ciara because he wanted to date a REAL fan. Now as it seems to me Rihanna treats Chris like shit. Maybe you might not see it or you disagree but this is just my point of view.
Agree With Me Or Not this is justhow i feel. If you love Chris Brown as much as I do or want to get to know me better hit me up on myspace
myspace.com/kisskiss808

in love wit chris brezzy | Reviewer: ashley hawkins | 3/14/08

hey chris i dont now if your going to read this but im trying to you that your losing all your girl fans b/c of rihanna your spending way to much time wit us girls thats inlove wit you are hearing alot of stuff like giving her an engagement ring and everything we dont want to hear all that i mean i glad that you love her but yall dont make a good couple i will always love you no matter what but just focus more on your music b/c its fading away i love your more than anyone in this world your my dream i pray to have at night and the person i would hope to see in person
wit love ashley xoxoxox

Hey Gurls that love Chris | Reviewer: NICOLE WINGATE AKA CHRIS BROWN BABY GURL | 3/17/08

Hey gurls that love Chris I been looking in some things bout our man how bout they have been saying that him n his gurl re just r over 4 good when i read that i was like yes.Now we can have our man 2 our self.I am so happy they are over i think ever know it could just be i little lie 4 the tv.U know singer they will do everythink to be in the the light.Gurls yall heard that song make love n this thats my song.I love u Chris Brown your my boobobaby.

Chris brown is sexy | Reviewer: Bubbles | 3/17/08


chris I dont know how you do it when all these fhemes on ur d**k. cuz how u gone to go with some one who is 21 and ur 18.when u can be with me that is 17.you said u want some one who has hips and who knows how to kiss and that can get down in bed .well i im all that love you baby write back. bye

I LOVE YOU CHRIS BROWN | Reviewer: NICOLE WINGATE AKA CHRIS BROWN BABY GURL | 3/13/08

Gurls when he came out gurls went carzy.I love him so much yall he so hot I cant belive it.I have all his cd's,In my room he's every where I have all his images.My mom think I should marry him.He is so hot I won't to bake cookies on him.Wat do yall think.This your Gurl NICOLE AKA CHRIS BROWN

what the hell | Reviewer: kim | 3/4/08

Am saddened by the fact that chris brown is pushing out with riha what? For heaven's sake get back to the standards way back before u became a star.If she gives it out free of charge, there I understand. ALL PRAYERS OUT FOR YOU NOW.

hes like sooo hot! | Reviewer: masa | 3/3/08

chris breezy!!!omg hes like the hottest 19-year-old ever(btw, hes turning 19 on may 5th, isnt that hottttt!)i mean if u wanna love me u gotta love chris brown!hes my favorite freakin' singer(and he has a cute smile) damn hes hoTTT

Bryanna*chris | Reviewer: bryanna | 3/1/08

well chris is s big*********** Chris is not like the rest of the other artist. He have more in him.***************When i look into chris i feel him. Not how sexy he look but how he dance. Am not happy about him in rihanna and soon as they start gettin on tv am goin 2 loose all the love for HIM>

The Real Deal! | Reviewer: francesca | 2/27/08

i think unlike other singers and rappers chris is the only one i truly understand and this relates to most young and old people, i say this because when you listen to singers such as kanye west u just think to urself wat is he saying, well all those type of singers they just want to get #1 singles so when they make their song, it just has no meaning...but chris has meaning to his songs and i truly believe he will go far...showin some luv 2 chris!! bless x x

luv yah | Reviewer: Ninz | 2/27/08

excuse me miss. hehe. i ddnt even know that you guys myt sae dat. bt let me tell u da truf. im da first one who kizz him. so you better waj your mauf or ls i'll kik ur nigga azz. newaes Chris, i jst wana let u know that i love you frm the bottom of mah heart. Chris, rememba u told me that we're gona 2geda 4eva. (2421) togeda foreva 2 luv one anada. am yah #1 gurl Chris.

you keep it on & POPPIN' chris | Reviewer: sara | 2/23/08

wud it iz, chris, hey that rhymes huh? o, n-e-ways you r the hottest singer ever, you probably hear dat all the time, well it wouldn't hurt 2 hear it again huh. o my goodness i have tonz of pictures of you all over my binder, my friends think i'm ubsessed with u yeah it my be true but i'm just out there showin' tha world what a true r&b/hip-hop hottie looks like just playin' chris, you know what, i whatch that you tube stuff and theres one with you and you r actin' funny! ya your pretty funny chris, me to i love makin' people laugh and makin them have an accident naw jus playin!hahaha!!! k i gotta run up outta hurr! LOVE YOU...wait one more thing i wish you was here then we can laugh and have a blast...wuts up with me and this rhyming o well k chris see ya and if you need a gurl who can run it, i'm yours!xoxo

I LOVE U!!! ~MII HUBBY | Reviewer: ~mrz.twix~ | 2/23/08

U SEEM LIKE THE TYPE OF GUY WHO IS VERY OUTGOING AND WHO IS LOOKING 4 SOMEONE LIKE U... WELL I AM JUST LIKE THAT I LOVE 2 PARTY BUT I KNOW WEN ITS TIME 2 BE SERIOUS. I HAVE UR CD'S AND MY ROOM IS FULL OF UR PICTURES AND I HAD UR FACE PAINTED ON MY WALL THATS CRAZY!!!! I LOOK UP TO U AND 1 DAY HOPE 2 MEET U I KNOW WE WOULD HIT IT OFF GREAT!!!! W/B
LOVE MRZ. TWIX A.K.K UR BIGGEST FAN

I LOVE U >>CHRIS<< | Reviewer: SHAUNA | 2/21/08

I LOVE U CHRIS.. U ARE SO CUTE, SEXII, FINE ALL DAT .. I WOULD LOVE TO MEET U ONE DAY ..I LOVE ALL UR SONGS AND DANCE MOVEZZ DEM SHITS IS HOTS ESPEICALLY IN THE VEIDO WALL TO WALL MAD HOT!!! U KNOE I LOVEZ U I DO ALL MY REPORTS ON U WHEN I HAVE MUSIC OR I MOVIE MAD FUN ALL DO A VEIDO ON U BECUZZ UR MY LOVE WELL GOTZ TO GO SO STOP BY LATER TO SHOW MORE AND MORE LOVE

CHRIS BROWNZ WIFEY 4 LIF3!!!

Estelle a.k.a Baby repin da Boston area a.k.a "Da'Bean" | Reviewer: Estelle | 2/20/08

I don't even know if your gonna read this but I jus wanted to say congrats in your sucess and keep doing what you do .......Honestly im telling u this with mad respect. If u still want your female fans to support you your gonna have to push back on Rhianna because most of your fans exspeacially the ones who thought they actually had a chance with you would stop supporting you because you already got a girl and its not them so why should they waste their time. Im just letting you know the truth you don't have to worry about me cause im going to support you no matter what through think or thin. - -Estelle Marcellus =]


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 27