C H R I S+B R O W N | Reviewer: phumlani breezy brown | 3/16/14

Chris Brown!❤
I love you so, so much & I'm
gonna try to keep this short!!
People think I'm not your fan
because i don't know the
hospital you're born in etc ! But i
don't think that's a reason! My
breeezy! I know that you are
incredibly talented! You can
dance, sing, rap flawlessly and on
top of that you are sdfghjkl
stunning,perfect! I don't care if
you ever read this or not, you're
just my babe, i love you,keep
doing what you're doing! Ignore
the hate because I LOVE YOU SO
MUCH
Haha that might sound a bit
creepy, but you do inspire me, i
love you with my entire heart❤
#teambreezy #phumlani

Going craaaazzzzzzyyyyy | Reviewer: Candie | 9/1/13

Hei u watever dnt b bitter. Talking abt u knw Chris,wat u his...
Anyways unlike smeother people I want to talk about a song that Chris is featured in "It won't stop". Shit that song is the shit, everything this guy touches turns to gold. Man I just heard it two days back and as I'm wrtting this is on repeat:-D

he is an angel. | Reviewer: MeklitBrown:') | 7/5/13

Chris Brown!❤

I love you so, so much & I'm gonna try to keep this short!!
People think I'm not your fan because i don't know the hospital you're born in etc ! But i don't think that's a reason! My breeezy! I know that you are incredibly talented! You can dance, sing, rap flawlessly and on top of that you are sdfghjkl stunning,perfect! I don't care if you ever read this or not, you're just my babe, i love you,keep doing what you're doing! Ignore the hate because I LOVE YOU SO MUCH

Haha that might sound a bit creepy, but you do inspire me, i love you with my entire heart❤ xxx

Meklit

go away please | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/4/13

This guy needs to be thrown in a pit with Bieber and any other full of themselves pieces of shit. Useless, no talent hacks. If they had to perform like a real musician without any autotuning they would not even sound as good as my asshole when it is spraying shit at 100miles an hour.

cute boy | Reviewer: parisa | 2/11/13

im an iranian girl.i think you are the most attractive dancer,singer and actor.when chris is dancing i full of energy.i love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...i absolutley love dancing with you a day.

i love chris brown | Reviewer: tianasexigurlbennett | 1/8/13

i love chris brown to death and yall b judgein him like we all got our falls like we have no room to tlk so everybody just shut up n relax n in joy the ride n if u dnt nobody care......yall judge him but look where he at n look at u like ur poor n hes rich but all yall can do is keep on hatin because yall dnt have a life HATERS,....;;;[.';;!@@#^&))(**&*)(*((**&(*:><>":"{")(*^$$&^$^%7

just saying whats up | Reviewer: andre wilmore | 5/12/12

Hey my name is andre wilmore I'm 16 years old and I just wanna say dude u got it Ur a great singer and dancer. I can't dance to save my life but I can sing very well I also play instruments I play keyboard guitar trumpet drums and the piano I been making songs and I been working hard to get notice I just wanna say that Ur like a role model to me I see u as my big bro that I never meet in person I hope I can make it in the music industry like u did. Keep up the good work and I will be waiting for your next song

Christian Brown letter | Reviewer: Christian Brown | 2/28/12

Hi im Christian brown and i just say that i am obsessed with Chris brown and also i love your music and VERY ATTRACTIVE so i just wanna say shoutout to Chris brown keep doing what you doing and don't give up

really, sexy | Reviewer: alishia pernell | 2/21/12

Chris Brown you are really, really cute and you also have an amazing voice but why did you hit Rihanna you two were an amazing couple so even if you didn't hit her why did you two break up! I will love you always!

Alishia Renee Pernell
aka
=Sexy Bunniez=

older chick | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/15/12

Chris brown, you are very attractive,appear to be very humble but you are also very talented. you have come a long way and trust me i am 35 but I look about 25. sweetie you can get it.

God bles ur soul,luv u to much | Reviewer: Boogy | 1/7/12

Christopher maurice brown,dude i am lyk ur BIGGEST fan,sum myt even say am obsessd,i jst wana let u knw dat i love nd appericiate u n ur music,u hve thee cutest smile,nt to mention those dance moves.anyways swity godbles u nd ur loved 1's i hpe ur music career grows,and u continue growng as an individual and artist...
P.s:u totaly hve a sexy body.love u to bits.

chris brown lover | Reviewer: shahidah brown | 12/27/11

aaaaaahhhhhhh i luvvv u ,u noe how every1 says im ur biggest fan well fyi im ur biggest biggest biggest fuckin fan every single day im talking about uuuu my sister used 2 hate u so i bashed da fuck out of her now she likes u well shes not obssesed with u as much as i am oh just let u noe that i am 12yrs old,ur soooo CUTE and HOT and GORGEOUS u noe how u were about come to perth i actually cried 2 cum 2 ur concert but u didnt cum cause u were sick so u went back 2 america.l REALLY WANT 2 CUM AMERICA everyday im saying i want 2 go america and im soo happy cause im coming 2 america maybe when i grow up or maybe these days my mum always says as a joke whe u get married tell ur husband 2 take u and im like fuck off in ur dreams but she was just joking around im coming 2 america cause of u newboyz and nicki minaj and more people all iwant 2 say is I LUV U MORE THEN MY FRIENDS XOXO

ur ma mentor guy | Reviewer: aziz maishy | 11/9/11

waz up nigger am danigger lookin 2 ya listenin 2ur music every dy n niyt ur music rocks the wad icant envision how can bwen me an n u shake da hands n shoot 1 videeo wid u man da song say good by taught me a lot n keepy it up nigger iwish u da nice lyf man

4 yuh breezy | Reviewer: Drea n breezy | 10/10/11

Omg ...... Yuh r lyke da only celebrity that i really luvvv .. I luved yuh sence da day that yuh came out ... I am lyke a HUGE fan of yours .. No matter wat chuu do to your hair yuh still lookin SEXY.. Luv yuh breezy #teambreezy#

Chris Brown | Reviewer: Rinah | 8/9/11

yah i luv his songz "he is ITE" some of them hav taught me hw to luv,some have helpd me thru my darkest moments, sum safed me from boring ones, some have taught me hw to let go.on behalf of all those' life he has touched, thank u. i am sorry m not head over heels,i am one person who dsnt lyk taking mi hopes high coz i havnt quite learnt hw to embrass life's disapointmnts,imagine if i was to write dwn mi love for him and then he dsnt even read it,i get a responses from his assistant,no..thnx.
much respect tho, Gudjob chris "keep it up my dear"