Reviews for Chris Brown


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 27
Add New Review About The Artist

Chris B. I'm your biggest fan | Reviewer: Kasey Simmons | 6/24/08

I didnt read the review but I could not pass up this oppertunity to finaly contac you. I think you are the ultimate HOTTIE. I have your posters all over my walls. I so wish I could meet you in person. That would be so life changing for me, yuo dont know how happy I would be. I want to go to one or all of your concerts so bad. I would so totaly be the happiest girl in the world if you would e-mail me back. Every one says I have a fantastic voice, and I've won all of my tallent shows since I was in kidergarten. So maybe we could do a show or somthing together some time. That would be so cool.

YOUR BIGGEST FAN Kasey Simmons

CHRIS BROWN REVIEW | Reviewer: LALASTAR | 6/13/08

I LUV CHRIS BROWN SO MUCH. PEOPLE THINK HE IS JUST A SUPERSTAR AND SINGER OR SOMETHING BUT HE IS NOT HE IS A NORMAL PERSIN JUST LIKE YOU AND ME BUT NOT LIKE (TONYA) LOL! WELL ALL I GOT TO SAY IS THAT CHRIS BROWN IS A FRIENDLY PERSON AND A SMART,SEXY,INTERESTING PERSON. I JUST KNOW IF YOU MET HIM YOU WILL THINK DIFFERENTLY BUT IF YOU MET HE ALREADY YOU SHOULD KNOW WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT RIGHT? WELL I GOT TO GO BYE GUYS AND THANK YOU FOR READING!

@!TOP SINGER !@ | Reviewer: Lil T | 6/10/08

Chris you are my nomber one top singer.Keep on doin wat you doin.One day I hope i get to meet you in person i got all yo CD's i'm hoping to get Forever (single).I know all yo songs.My faves is Damage,Iwanna be,take you down,and thank you.Have a good life.I hope you read this -please do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!????????????????????????

my babiyes daddy | Reviewer: $jazzy_boo$ | 5/21/08

i luv chris b so much i hav his pixz all over hes my babys daddy i wanna be wit him so badly i love chris brown no hoes can hav him hes mine i wrote my name all over his body just look nd read or cum nd ask me duuhhh wti cho stupid ass

your soooooooo fucking hot | Reviewer: ray ray | 5/9/08

chris ur so hot i lov u wat ar u doin wit ri ri go wit me anyway i lov u ur great ur songs ar brill me and all my gals lov u ur hot and sexy and in ur next song plz show us ur body cause we know ur fuckin HOT all da best 4 u and rihanna lov her 2 lov take a bow and wit u love u and ri ri bst of luck ur a great couple well done 2 both of u lov u both plz wil u play in ireland where im from some time lov u both best wishes rachel lola stacey xxxxxxx lov u good luck xxxxxx

great1 | Reviewer: shakelah | 5/6/08

umm this is really good...people needs to kno that cris brown...is goin to mke history....and he can sing..soo....good..and the people that dont care for him..or as he says his haters...needs to fall bac...thank u

you are my favourite male singer! | Reviewer: xxfriyaxxchris browns hubby | 4/29/08

dear chris brown i really like your song on my ipod i have nearly all your songs on it i know u have a better future buy becoming a millionnare all the best look to you

love you chris brown write back to me xxxxxxxx
friyaxxxxxxxx

Hottness Never Stops Unless You Won't It 2 | Reviewer: Quamonique | 4/29/08

Chris Brown hiting the charts with ''Take You Down'',with his Sexy Sexy self.Thou Chris has been getting into hisself and needs to take a chill pill and, relax even thou he is the hotest teen sencaytion out there.


# 1 Fan | Reviewer: Peaches | 4/15/08

hi chris,wats up? i am ur # 1 fan.i am all da way from south america in guyana.i get so agressive when i c u its like my dream to even chat with u.i saw u once in virginia u were not the pop star yet though.i love u baby

my husbie chris breezy | Reviewer: moesha a.k.a.chris brown's wifey | 4/13/08

SO LET ME JUST START BY SAYING HE IS SO HOT!!!WELL TO ME HE HAS PROGRESSED A LOT.I MEAN HE WAS 16 WHEN HE STARTED AND HE HAD THAT FAST SONG "RUN IT".NOW HE HAD SOME SONGS THAT HAVE MEANING AND FEELING.THEY SHOW EMOTION AND WHAT HE OR OTHERS MIGHT BE GOING THROUGH.NOW I AM YOUNG CAUSE I'M ONLY 12 BUT I FEEL WHAT HE I TRYING TO SAY.WHEN I AM SAD I LISTEN TO HIS SONGS AND LOOK AT HIS PICTURES TO CHEER ME UP.I REALLY NEED THAT CAUSE NOW THAT I'M IN MIDDLE SCHOOL ITS NICE ONCE IN A WHILE TO BE HAPPY.ITS KINDA HARD TO BE HAPPY WITH ALL THE DRAMA AND BOYS BUT HE ALWAYS CHEERS ME UP.WHEN I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO I LISTEN TO HIS SONGS SEE HE INSPIRES US YOUNG KIDS.

Will you just stop it? | Reviewer: GetLikeMe | 3/31/08

Alright...After reading about 25 "reviews", I felt that I was obligated to say something. First off, while I understand how you may think a certain pair isn't a good couple and all, a lot of you guys are coming off as straight jealous haters. To sit there and say that you would lose all love for my dude CB cuz he is with someone is insane. That's like saying I don't like Jessica Alba or Halle Berry anymore because they got pregnant. Get in touch with reality! He may be like the guy next door, but he isn't the guy next door to you...I'm not saying don't fantasize about being with someone like Chris Brown, but please don't sit there and think CB himself is going to come knocking down your door. You all are starting to remind me of my little cousin who wouldn't stop crying for weeks cuz chris brown was rumored to be in a relationship. I can't stand to see girls do that to themselves. Also, to my ladies: saying that chris brown should be with you and you can provide him with "good lovin'" isn't a good look...You guys take care and just focus on the great music my dude is making

Come on now... | Reviewer: GetLikeMe | 4/1/08

Alright...After reading about 25 "reviews", I felt that I was obligated to say something. First off, while I understand how you may think a certain pair isn't a good couple and all, a lot of you guys are coming off as straight jealous haters. To sit there and say that you would lose all love for my dude CB cuz he is with someone is insane. That's like saying I don't like Jessica Alba or Halle Berry anymore because they got pregnant. Get in touch with reality! He may be like the guy next door, but he isn't the guy next door to you...I'm not saying don't fantasize about being with someone like Chris Brown, but please don't sit there and think CB himself is going to come knocking down your door. You all are starting to remind me of my little cousin who wouldn't stop crying for weeks cuz chris brown was rumored to be in a relationship. I can't stand to see girls do that to themselves. Also, to my ladies: saying that chris brown should be with you and you can provide him with "good lovin'" isn't a good look...You guys take care and just focus on the great music my dude is making

chris brown i will always love u 4 eva | Reviewer: Ruthann aka konvict16 | 3/29/08

CB u r so cute,smart,great dancer everything about u is one of a kind.u n Rihanna suit both of u i will love to meet in my lifetime.I live in Guyana know all of u n Rihanna songs.keep up de good work.My birthday is de 7th April i will love to get a suprise from u both even if it is a email or drop call my number is 00115926629971 or 00112270417.Email is shinearies4ever@yahoo.com/ LOVE YOU .LOVE N KISSES ME TO U.

IT'S YOUR COUSIN MY NAME IS ALLENAH!!!!!!!!!!!!1 | Reviewer: yasmine | 3/27/08

Chris Brown it's your cousin and I wanted to say that I have to see you again I went to see you last year at power I was suprised to see you. Now it' about to me and your birthday your birthday is may5 and my birthday is april12.I want you to come see me O.K.

im a big fan and your music oh yea im lovin da music! | Reviewer: ELECHI (BIGGEST FAN) | 3/26/08

i have both your cds and your pics all over ma wall.i think your really sexy and your voice turns me on!i watch your videos and listen to your music all da time.wen i listen to your music i feel like u are singin to me.i wish u was my boyfriend cuz if u was u would always have good lovin! i hope your doin fine! much love, *elechi* ps.i hope u read dis and if u do please write bck soon!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 27