Reviews for Charlie Wilson



Add New Review About The Artist

hot and sexy | Reviewer: maria | 6/6/14

Charlie Wilson is the hottest and sexiest singer I have ever heard. I love his beautiful songs his style and his voice. Keep up the successful career, brother, God willing.


awesome uncle Charlie | Reviewer: kayo duro | 10/30/13

You style of vocals is what I love the most. The 'You are' and homeless soundtracks moves me every time I play the songs. I've played the songs over 180 times. You are indeed awesome uncle Charlie

A true performer | Reviewer: Trisha | 9/15/13

I love,love,love Charlie Wilson since the first time I saw him back in the 80s. I'm glad to see that he's back and better than ever. Just saw him on Sept.14 and I'm still in love.

awesome writer | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/19/13

I've been listening to charlie Wilson since the Gap Band. I just went to a concert in Miami where he performed. All I can say is Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!! You go my brother, luy ya!!!!

Concert in Cam Virginia, Kuwait | Reviewer: MSG Smith | 3/8/13

Hello, I am so happy that you come to Kuwait to entertain the troops there, I love ALL your songs, now that I am back in the states I am still enjoying your music, Thanks for your time that you contributed to troops in KUWAIT, Love YA

Writting | Reviewer: Charlie wilson | 2/18/13

In my days i have writing alot of song for many artist MARY J,TPAIN,TRINA,KELLY,CHRIS BROWN,2CHAINS,NELLY,JUSTIN,RIHANA,MARIAH,AALIYAH,USHER,SNOOPDOGG,KEITHSWEAT,RKELLY,AND MORE I REALLY IN JOYED WORLING WITH YOU GUYS AND THANLS FOR CHOOSING ME OUT OF A MILLION

love me some " Charlie" | Reviewer: JJ | 1/31/13

I have listen to Charlie Wilson since the gap Band and I have never been disappointed. Your music I will cherish forever. I have never missed you in concert in Indy. Blessings and much love to you.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Charlie Wilson.

charlie is the man | Reviewer: phyllis | 12/14/12

i have been in love with all of charlies songs since the gap band, i seen them at the fox theater years ago, and every time he comes to detroit, i am there. I even traveled to ohio to see him, he puts on one hell of a show, he keeps the crowd up and moving from beginning to the end, you go charlie, show the young bucks how to do it, much love my brother

amazing things you have done | Reviewer: tavis | 11/30/11

what are some amazing,helpful,respectful things you have done in your life?? i'm writing a report on you for a school project and i think your an amazing person because you cherish your wife unlike other people.......=-)
thank you kindly!!!!
love you!!!!!!!!

Just Charlie | Reviewer: Elleanor Alexander | 7/6/11

I have enjoyed this Album more than anything because it's straight from Charlie's heart to his Heart (his wife)- after being homeless, and going through what he has, his music reveals so much heart and soul that you can't help but relate to how he gives so mcuh thanks to GOD for bringing him out- Stay strong Charlie..much Love

A Vocal Model and Genius | Reviewer: Roland J. Lepol | 7/22/09

When I first heard 'Cry No More' by Charlie Wilson while riding a taxi cab in Monrovia, Liberia, my mind for the the entire rest of the day was overwhelmed by the song. I kept asking friends and colleagues if they'd heard this song and who was the artist. At first, I guessed it was Jaheim. Later a friend told me the name was Charlie Wilson. Since then, I hold so much repsect for this guy as a voacl mastro as I hold the likes of Steve Wonder, Brian Mcnight, Boyz 2 Men, etc. Since I heard it, the Song, 'cry no more' has remained a personal favorite above all other songs i've. I listen to it countlessly. He's indeed a vocal genius. Roland J.Lepol, Liberia


Add New Review About The Artist