Awe struck! | Reviewer: Victoria Tague | 12/14/08

I am currently watching a special on PBS about Celtic Women. I have a 19 year old daughter that talks about them non-stop but this is the first time I have heard their music. I don't know what to say except it is the most beautiful music I have ever heard in my life! Not only will I be buying their CD's for myself and my daughter, I will be going to the concert when it comes to Kansas City

Four Winds | Reviewer: Kristin Williams | 8/1/08

Hi Am Kristin Williams I sing with Celtic Woman when I started becoming a Celtic Woman I was in fourth and third grade I did too started singing with other people too I learned to sing is that we blend your voices and poster of a bodies and came down to where I to do a certain song needed to be done and there is was a came out I did two solo's where I had to sit on santa's lap and my cousin we both did Santa baby and heared the Church organ From St.Luthren Pauls Church and I love it every much.

I'm in love!!!! | Reviewer: Jonas | 7/28/08

Guys, I'm brasilian and I'm in love with this girls. I watched their dvd a few days ago and I can't stop thinking how great they are. I'm astoneshed. I would like to meet this girls, or watch a live show. Does Anyone know if they'll ever come to Brazil? I'm looking forward to seeing their concert. Thanks

Absolutely Beautiful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/23/08

My mother taped celtic woman on our tape recorder one night and told me one night that i should watch it.when i did i was amazed and wished i'd watched it beforehand. i wasn't able to finish watching so when i did finish i kept watching it again and again. i can't wait to get the cd of it and sing along.

send me a song | Reviewer: charles-denis wilson | 1/13/08

(send me a song ) blow me away all time,I wood like to take the time to congratulated all of you
all your songs makes me remind about some thing
in the past ,and the present momments wonderfull things,Your songs make me also floting in the air,
your voices is ,so calm,so sweet,so angelicas.
I feel so calm,and sweet wen I hear,your songs.
Can I pleace know who old are you??? and wen you will come in montreal canada ????? so my wife,2 kids,and me we cood see you,and if I'm luky,to have a photo,me with each and evry one of you,and
a autograph,it will make my day wonderfull.
lovely your'th.
Charles-Denis xxx

wow | Reviewer: cherry | 1/9/08

celtic women are magnificent. i was home one night and i changed the channel to pbs and i saw them..they gave me chills because they have powerful yet soft voices and and its just wonderful to hear something so beautiful and soothing

Celtic Woman... pure magic!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/9/08

I love singing above almost anything in this world and I used2believe I had a pretty good voice... but now I realise I still have a LONG way to go!!

People who have heard me sing describe my voice as 'pretty', 'pure', 'refreshing', 'unique', 'beautiful' and a 'breath of fresh air', (though admittedly, many who have heard me sing solos in public will say I "lack projection"), but after having spent the past week or so mesmerized by "Celtic Woman", a relatively new group of 5 exceptionally talented Irish Musical Artists , I have been humbled 2say the least....I have been playing the 3 Music DVD's they have released over and over again....they are pure magic!!!!!

From the angelic voice of teenage Chloe, to Lisa's beautiful voice and captivating smile, to Maev's strong and pure soaring soprano (and impeccable Gaelic), to Orla's entrancing vocals and harp playing...to the cherry on the top, the indomitable bundle of energy, Mairead, described appropriately as a "graceful whirwind" as she leaps, twirls and dances her way round the stage while playing her violin like her life depends on it!.... you will be hardpressed to find their equal.

Though, I believe there is not one song that they sing that wouldn't suit my voice (especially if I learned Gaelic! lol), I am a long way off the purity of sound they create as individuals and as a group.

Very Impressive | Reviewer: J.D. Gordey | 12/4/07

I saw Celtic Woman on PBS one night. I have studied classical music and know that their type of music with the soft tones is more difficult than belting it out loud. The control and showmanship was breathtaking. Thank you and keep it up

It brought the tears to my eyes. | Reviewer: Geraldine O'Dell nee Downes. | 11/15/07

I'm an Australian of Irish roots. Watching brought back learning Irish dancing as a child, times around the piano with a large family, my mum was one of twelve,songs that I had forgotten I know.Thank you, how else would we have the wonderful memories. I'm told and know that if there is any Irish in the blood it never goes below the surface.My Downes family come from Limerick.

NA | Reviewer: Steph KErsten | 11/8/07

I'm just trying to find out info on a singer that appeared on PBS w/ Celtic WOmen...Haley? Any idea who she is???