Reviews for Celine Dion



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 15
Add New Review About The Artist

comment | Reviewer: ELIJAH DOMINICS | 7/1/10

Hi celine.such voice comes from an angel.your songs really are amazing,they make me feel like am in love but if wishes were horses i would live in your heart forever so everytime u sing....big up kenya is waiting 4 ur melodius voice.have a fantastic power of music....bye.

Glicious | Reviewer: George | 6/14/10

Hi Celine Dion this is George,wow!...i am such a big fan of yours...i know that you dont know me but i wish that i have seen you in real life...but anyways i love you Celine Dion!!!.... Such a big fan of your singing!!

u ar the best | Reviewer: catherine | 5/20/10

Hi celine, i thank God for giving u thant nice voice, and it`s my pleasure to be in touch with as fantastic musician like you .i love your song very much.may God bless u for ever Amen. bye!bye love u

Thank God for given us Dion. | Reviewer: Aning | 5/8/10

I always thank our heavenly father for such a motivational, inspirational singer" Dion". Ghanaians are dying for your one day to our mother land. I cant wait. Let really talk about LOVE. i really LOVE that song.

THANK GOD I LISTENED TO YOUR MUSIC | Reviewer: Ike Chiwetalu | 5/5/10

If wall's could talk you will be my angel ,my love and i would do everything to love you more . I will get you water from the moon cos you are my angel .i will use all the power of love to think twise about us . I kept dreaming of you , cos your love can move mountain . If you ask me to , i will take it as a new day has come . In this world there are beauty and the beast . Even if my father try's to stop me to listen to your music i will never tell him when next i listen to it .i'm falling into you

Fan from the Philippines | Reviewer: Junroe Fallado | 5/3/10

Hello Ms. Celine,
This is your fan,male and 15 years of age.You're the best singer of our planet,ever!!!In fact, I am also trying to imitate your very very best voice.I am collecting all your songs.I've been searching about your whole life, I find it is so inspiring to your fans worldwide, including me.Hope we will be like you.

KEEP UP THE BEST WORK, KEEP HUMBLE and ALWAYS BELIEVE IN GOD.

HAIL to CELINE!!!

You are my idol!!!


Respectfully,truly,and sincerely yours,
Junroe Fallado




Remember Charis Pempengco? She is from the Philippines.

In his touch. | Reviewer: Nesta | 4/25/10

Perfect song it is. I listen to it over and over again with no diminishing return.You gave me songs to listen to where there were no songs.Your songs magicaly aspirate any form of stress from me.Can't do without listening to you sing. Your have touched me in different ways from where you are. Will remain your faithful fan from Nigeria. Love you so much.

you are my angel | Reviewer: parvaneh = but ter fly | 4/20/10

for the best singer , amazing .
hi,dear celine
i am parvaneh from iran .i love your songs and your voice & your feels.
my dream is to meet you.
iwish that one day you can visit iran .
i hope so & wait
love you and kiss.
thank you.
parvaneh=farfalla=eshmetilling=boboleta=papiun

U ARE THE BEST IN THE WORLD | Reviewer: chinwe obijiaku | 4/7/10

hi celine, i'm your greatest fun back in Nigeria....i love you so much and all your songs keeps my love alive and also makes me feel there is love.my mummy usually calls me your daugther due to the love i have for u and your song.i no all your songs, i sleep with it and wake up with it.you are a blessing to mankind.thank you.

amazing | Reviewer: anjoumae | 4/5/10

hi celine.,im anjoumae from philippines,im 16 y old,and ive started listening your songs when i was 8 y old.
your so amazing..preety amazing,,perfect,,
i wish we can duet together,,and i want to see you,.i love your song ''reson'' and ''have you ever been in love''
take care of yourself..
muahkzzzz,,
ma.anjoumae

amazing | Reviewer: anjoumae | 4/5/10

hi celine.,im anjoumae from philippines,im 16 y old,and ive started listening your songs when i was 8 y old.
your so amazing..preety amazing,,perfect,,
i wish we can duet together,,and i want to see you,.i love your song ''reson'' and ''have you ever been in love''
take care of yourself..
muahkzzzz,,

brasilian fan of Celine | Reviewer: Elias de Souza junior | 4/1/10

Hey I thank you my dearest Celine and it`s a pleasure to be in touch with as fantastic musician like you .Well I would like to remember some soundtracks singed by your excellent voice and I shoud sing ....what about " To love you more? or another interesting song like for exemple"Theme from Titanic- My heaert will go on"
or perhaps "LETS TALK ABOUT LOVE" and so on.Here in Brazil place where I dwell I use to be in contact with you by hearing melodies performed by you.Kisses Celine!

you are my angel | Reviewer: onesimus | 3/11/10

hi celine,
its me onesimus,ever since i started listening to your music and came across the angel,because of some revlation i had about the way she recorded that track THE ANGEL.prompted me to know that you are my angel.yallisa thats oneismus. GOODBYE.

celine,u,r my life everything. and my angel | Reviewer: billy ardiansyah | 3/9/10

hii celine,i,m billy 29 years old.i was born in indonesia and live at jakarta city.every day l dream for to see you.but it all imposible..because so far from here.i always crying and tears,if i hear your song,every day..your so beutiful&perfect.for me. your voise specialy.and i like all your song.wooww i can't say more.very woman perfect..so when you com to indonesia..i will love u forever in my life, until i die...well my celine dion,i realy miss u so much...maybe if god give wonder to me.we can meet in this world or another world...i will remember you always...so don't forget me ok. i waiting for you.thanks..

FOR BEST SINGER | Reviewer: jenny | 3/7/10

DEAR CELINE,I AM JENNY FROM ALBANIA.I LOVE YOUR SONGS AND YOUR VOICE.MY DREAM IS TO MEET YOU.I WISH THAT ONE DAY YOU CAN VISIT ALBANIA. YOUR FANS,JENNY


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 15