Reviews for Celine Dion



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 15
Add New Review About The Artist

Ur amazing | Reviewer: Mashabela precious | 3/27/13

Hy celin dione,i wish u could visit 2 my plc.u ar my role model,i lv u n ur songs kip it up.ur songs rily changed my evrythn especialy love lyf n u taught me wat lv is,i wil alwys lv u n may lord protect u

I am your angel | Reviewer: Raphael onyi valentine(polyoko 1 son) | 2/3/13

You remain the best in the world,there is knw doubt,anything is listen to your song it giv me joy in the heart,i cant slep without listin to your song may God bless for the good work

My love | Reviewer: Martina | 12/27/12

Hello Celine,i would like to express how i love your song: My love! it's great,beautiful and powerful....it brings tears in my eyes!Love truly is the most beautiful thing a man could have.i'm also a mum of tree children who i love deeply! please come to Slovenia or in other country's near by! i would like to see and hear you up close! tnx and goodbye! lots of love Celine!

Hmmmm,a Thousand words | Reviewer: Prince | 12/12/12

Love is an undefeatable force that breaks through any bounds and has the power to accomplish any desire...
I now know who i am,Thanks to the power of Love
Celene Dion, I love you with all my Heart
Thanks for Showing me how To Love

The trust of love | Reviewer: Abraham okoye | 12/11/12

Helo sister, i always feel happy whenever i had ur songs.because it touch my heart an it make me to think of my life really ur songs make me to feel happy.i love you an ur songs keep it on, i you (God bless an give's you acconding to ur heart disier Amen) by name Abraham, No-08105231566 i we lov to hear from u

4rm these moment | Reviewer: Innocent | 12/5/12

Dat's one of my favourite song.nt only dat,wen eva i hears dat very track it makes me feel joy.i luv d way u sing,when eva i hears ur voice i do fal in luv. ur eyes sent out tongues of fire dat piearce my hrt, U ar d most beautyful among al musicians, i luv ur styl celin keep it ...............

To love u more | Reviewer: Felicity Oluchi Onyeka | 11/15/12

Hlo my lady nd my mistress celine dion, i so much lov u dear, pls kip d fire burning. From d 1st day i heard ur voice wen i was 8yrs i fell inlov with ur voice, ur voice indeed have a golden quality nd my wishes are 2 b like u, so famous nd also a star like u. Datz y ur songs ar alwayz in my lips. I love u dion, plz come to my country Nigeria we wanna tour with you 4 a nit i lov u because u love me.

LET'S TALK ABOUT LOVE | Reviewer: Abubakar | 10/23/12

Celine dion you are wonderfully made with a talent to show the world what love can do, Truelly you'll agree with me 'Because you loved me' is your songs that fuels me and light of my day always. How i wish and how i wish you'll tour to NIGERIA for a live performance

im alive but my heart will go on | Reviewer: knackie rico | 10/20/12

dear miss Celine Dion, my name is Knackie and i really adore and love you as one of you,re avid fan all over the world.. i wish that i can have a picture with you... im a Filipino from Philippines..how i wish you can perform here in our country...
when will you comeback to perform live... i miss you so much... you can see my pictures in facebook... heres my account knackr@yahoo.com..

i really love you... for me no one can ever change the real Celine Dion that i know... forget me not, and forever you're always be here in my heart.. God Bless you and you're family...

Merci'

Celion dion inspires yng teens | Reviewer: Philile khoza | 10/11/12

Hy celion .d i am philile khoza in South africa en im 14 YRS OLD TURNG 15 DIS YEAR ,I REALY LV UR MUSIC EN IT INSPIRES YNG CHILDRN ,I WSH I CLD C U LIVE IN SOUTH AFRICA LOT OF LOVE KIP UP DA GUD WRK

i wish!! Please God hear my prayer! | Reviewer: Sarah | 10/9/12

I have no much to say! Holy two things! One) I'm so in love with you Great sister Celine Dion! Two) my wish to huge you and have a glass of water with you in real life! God bless you and all your family darling sister. Big kiss ♥♥♥

Celin dion you are a woman of valour!!! | Reviewer: Ozioma ndupu | 9/21/12

Celin pls keep it up and more grease to your elbow and may the Almighty God continue to guide and protect you.pls greet Rene charles For Me pls.i luv u.pls this is my number-08167000554.i wil luv to hear from you.

God will always favour you CELINE DION! | Reviewer: Daniel paul | 9/13/12

I am one of your fans that love you so much. Your God given talents in music industries is what i cannot explain.Your songs is the best and sweetest song i have been hearing. Please keep the flag flying. God bless you Celine Dion!

You 're my inspiration CELINE | Reviewer: Mariah | 9/6/12

Im so much inspired by you Celine, really love your music career. have looked at your videos and everything and evrytime i read anything about you i get inspired. have watched your film when you where a young gal and so much fond of singing, loved that part when your mother took you to Rene's office and you sang for him and you where a lil shy mmmmmmm. wish i had the same childhood as yours but now im so grown and get back there im just gonna pass it on to ma kids in the future. love the way your relationship with Rene started, oh and that sad moment when he got hospitalised and didnt attend your show felt sorry for you and was glad when you gave birth to yor 1st born. Celine you the best, wish you a blessful career and your family. Please come to Namibia we will love that. "because you loved me", ma best. Mwaaaaaaah!!!!!!!!!!!!

Celine u'r exceptional. | Reviewer: Yapagu SK Balami | 8/30/12

Im fron Nigeria, wish 2 thank u 4 this song (let's talk about love.) experience is not what happens 2 a man, it is what a man does with what happens 2 him. God bless u Aunty. love 2 hear from u someday. Thank. 07068754784


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 15