Reviews for Celine Dion



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 15
Add New Review About The Artist

Celine u'r exceptional. | Reviewer: Yapagu SK Balami | 8/30/12

Im fron Nigeria, wish 2 thank u 4 this song (let's talk about love.) experience is not what happens 2 a man, it is what a man does with what happens 2 him. God bless u Aunty. love 2 hear from u someday. Thank. 07068754784

love your voice | Reviewer: march | 8/26/12

hello celine,
I've been following your singing carrer since I listened one of your song and since then every month I was checking the music store,and these days I can check via internet.I love your songs.yu such a great performer,a great behalf and mother of 3.wish to watch one of your show someday.
more power and best of luck.

the power of love | Reviewer: addis asfawsen | 7/27/12

hi celiondion iam from ethiopa ilisen your music everyday specially whan ifeel sad ,happy ,at the time when ifeel sorrow etc your music gives strangth for me it make me so strangh like iron cazi feel trust and for my husband specially in my heart will go on song understood the value of love from the extent of life secrification.and other songs like cauz you love me ,the power of love callthe man will intersting sings then i really appricatin of you you are my hero with prichs love for my haert
i wanna meet you pealse call me 251+0910339575
iam sorry for my broken english

the lovely girl how are you! | Reviewer: addis asfawesen | 7/27/12

hi lovely girl you are the one i realy apprisadede your voice, your act your persenality you are my hero.youknow i alwyes listin your music like a food to my life iwanna to see you in ma eyes how can ido!

CELIDION | Reviewer: OSAWANYI VICTOR | 7/24/12

HELLO CELEEN.I LOVE U AND YOUR MUSIC TREMENDIOUSLY.INFACT U ARE DIFFERENCE FROM THE REST.I'VE BE ENJOYING YOUR TRACKS SINCE MY DENDER AGE BACK IN 1994 BUT NOW I'M 28 YEARS OF AGE.GOD HAVE ENDOWN U WIT MULTIPLE BLESSING.IF U DONT KNOW,U HAVE THE HIGHIEST FANS IN NIGERIA.PLS SING ABOUT NIGERIA AND TRY AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE TO PAY A VISIT LiKE 5O CENT,RICK ROSS ,BEYOUNCE,AND MANY OTHER.PLS I LOVE U IN THE LOVE OF THE LORD.GOD BLESS CELIDION.GOD BLESS AMERICA .GOD BLESS CANADA .GOD BLESS NIGERIA.PLS GIVE A CALL ON DIS NO O813826O964

16.07.2012 | Reviewer: Asror Rajapov | 7/16/12

hallo, Celine. You know i love you, cause you are the most beautiful girl in the world and you have a beautiful voise, you are always in my dreame. I want to see you, but I don't know how do I do it. Thank you very much...

Because u luv me | Reviewer: Onyi jessica | 6/8/12

Jst a shout out 2 ma dr role model,i lyk d way u sing nd ur vioce.u found ur God's gift on tym,oh!!wish i kan ve ur type of vioce nd sing lyk u 1day.becos u luv mks me fill inluv,fils hapi weneva i hear or listn 2 it.u r woundaful nd beautiful celin..

Ms:Celine.D. you are the best singer i've ever heard in my life | Reviewer: Busilicious | 6/7/12

You are the best singer i've ever heard in my life,you are an angel straight from heaven.Your life is good and im happy for you,the Lord has blessed you with an amazing family and with an amazing voice.I'm truly happy for you and i give you all of my respect

Youre the best Celine Dion | Reviewer: Rafaela | 5/26/12

Youre te best singer of the world. My dream is to meat you.
Im your 1 fan from Curacao. youre the best. Love you whit all my heart. God bles you and your family. Whit manny manny love from Nishi from st. Rosa

I love you very much Celin Dion coz yo so wonderfull and lovely | Reviewer: rachel samson | 5/16/12

Hellow Celin Dion! for real i adore you more than,i have been listening to your songs ever since i was a young girl and you inspired me alot i will always love you no matter what coz you fill my heart with much love i never had a chance to live or stay with my mum till she passed away but i have been listening to your songs i feel am always with her and she is in my heart forever.Thank you you very much,for know am a girl of 23 years old but still i admire you,your songs more than ever. please i will be so happy if i will hear anything from you.here are my contacts

it's all coming back to me know | Reviewer: hassan mohammed salihu | 5/7/12

hi! My lovely one's celine Dion, I appreciate 4 what you h'ven doing, i feel you and i love your voice to the extend! Infact i can't going to my bed untill start listen 2 ur music. A'm start listening to your music since i'm age of 15 now a'm 31 years old i don't know how musc your love goes to my mind i love your music more especially my heart will go on, bcos u love me, let's talk about the love, when i need u, call de man. I'm from Nigeria here is my line-+23408051020595 with the god expectation i'm willing to hear from you. thankz?

I wanna stand by ur side.i can't do tonight without this song. | Reviewer: Petrov Njoku | 1/30/12

These songs from Celine Dion is directly from God to her.i pray that God ll continue bless you.thank u Celine Doin.my name is Petrov Njoku of Nigeria.email.petrov.njoku@ovi.com or petrovnjoku@fb.com.thanks.

you have my prayers maam celine. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/17/12

I am karren from PHILIPPINES. I am one of those people who really appreciates your God given talent. I hope and pray that you will continually be the blessing to others and may the Lord will always be glorified through your music. be blessed and be BLESSING always miss celine.

1 thes. 5:17-18

meliflous celin dion | Reviewer: jibril john | 12/31/11

God, celin dion is wonderfully made,is laborious, mellifluous and superb in singing, not quiet long i discover her and she as made a great impact in my career with her dis harming voice, any time am alone when i listen to her song,it erase all the memory of loneliness. i don't know how i can get in touch with her. if i can get her email address i will be glad or her phone number.

MOTHER OF GENTLE VOICE | Reviewer: Kayla Ngobeni | 12/26/11

listening ur music hve really give me chance to think about when i fall in love everytime with u,ur voice is always in my md i wnt to thank god 4 giving u a good voice that will make everyone 2 become happy,i luv u celine,i start 2 listen ur music when i was 1O yrs nw i'm 2Oyrs.GOD bless u nd ur family i'm at south Africa.bye


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 15