Reviews for Celine Dion



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 15
Add New Review About The Artist

Hye celine | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/24/10

Hye celine,im odet and my real name is vinle,im from malaysia,sabah.i've started listen to your songs for the last few years and now im 20.your songs and your voice are the best of the world,.you are my all time favourite singer.my dreams is to meet you face to face someday..and i also sing your songs everytime..thanks celine.

Dear Celine, | Reviewer: friend shaira | 2/23/10

hi,how r u?i am 13 yrs old..my name is friend shaira hernando.you are so very special to me coz i really loved your voice and all your songs.you are my favorite singer,since i was in grade 1.take good care of yourself..its my hope to meet you someday..God bless u!Gracias!!

celine dion your the best | Reviewer: catherine guess | 2/6/10

celine your the best singer in my time im 39 years old and i just love your music i find it touches the heart and my children love you too i wish that one day i get to one of your concerts it would be the best
keep shinning

The dance of life - you seem to understand that so well | Reviewer: Janneke | 1/7/10

Hi Celine

Your are so special and what I appreciate most about you is that you are Classy and the world respect you because off the values you transend.

Stay as beautifull as you have always been and solute your parents for the person they have created within you.

Love
Janneke

your my favourite | Reviewer: Angela | 12/5/09

WOW!my name is angie,am a kenyan living in poland,i started listening to your good music since i was 10yrs.whenever i listen to your sons i cry,i love them so much,celine my drean is to meet you face to face, i just cant explain it,am happy atleast i can write something for appreciation to you.you are the best,you are my favourite,you are a real star,

celine is the greatest of the greats | Reviewer: michael | 11/30/09

ON CELINE AS THE GREATEST OF ALL GREAT
TIMES MAY BE A DECIDING FACTOR IN HOW TO RATE PEOPLE BUT NO OF QUALITY WHERE IT IS GLARING THAT THE MOST COMMON FEATURE IS EXTRA-ORDINARY. CELINE DION DOESN'T ONLY HAVE THE VOICE TO HEAL AND STILL A WILD SOUL BUT ALSO GOT THE POWER IN THE VOICE TO AROUSE FEELINGS. LISTENING TO HER MUSIC GIVES US A SHORT EVERLASTING PEACE AND HARMONY. THIS IS BECAUSE MUSIC IS ONLY FOR A WHILE. WHAT MAKES HER SO GREAT IS THE FACT THAT SHE IS A RARE GEM WITH A SPIRITED PERSONALITY. HER MUSIC IS SO POWERFUL AND STRONG, COUPLED WITH HER BRING ONE OUT OF THE ONLY THREE FEMALE ARTISTE WHO HAVE RECEIVED THE DIAMOND AWARD FOR MORE ALBUM SALES.
AT HOME, SHE IS NOT ONLY A WIFE BUT A LOVELY MOTHER TO HER KIDS AND IN HER MIND, WE ARE ALL PART OF HER FAMILY. TO ENJOIN THIS, CELINE IS A TRUE GREAT

Dear Celine,
This world is full of chaos, evil, anarchy and violence but your music has helped me and other to understand that amidst all these malicious situation, love can always and will always be found. Today, I have come to understand that you are the greatest of the great. Although this may sound wrong but sometimes I wished you were my biological mother. I love your music, your voice, your personality and your composure. Your music is an inspiration to others and this is why you simply the best. I have listened to most of your songs and I realized that in every songs you wrote, it covers all areas of life; breakups, death, love, belief,faith, sadness, happiness, joy and so on and so forth. This is what others musicians are yet to do.....
In this, CELINE DION is the greatest of all

(michale writes from Malaysia)

LOVE YOU! | Reviewer: Angelina | 11/11/09

Dear Celine,

My name is Angelina Kharchenko and I am ten years old. I was born in Russia and now live in Calgery Alberta. You inspired me to sing with your beautiful voice and amazing songs. I have always wanted to meet you. I like other singers but you are the best. You are like a star in the dark sky.I hope I can be as good as you one day!

The Biigest Fan Read This | Reviewer: Alicia Sanchez | 11/5/09

Dear Celine Dion,
Hi, My name is Alicia Sanchez. I am 19 years old. I am your number one fan. It's my hope and dream to meet you. Your music and everything else make me happy. You have made me want to be a better singer and song writer. I have a lot of copes of your best CD‘s. Your song has help me a lot in my life. Here Are My Top 12 Favorite Songs, That’s The Way It Is, Goodbye (The Saddest Word)., I’m Alive, The Power of Love, The Power of the Dream, Where Does My Heart Beat Now, Because You Loved Me, It’s All Coming Back To Me Now , Beauty and the Beast, One Heart, I Drove All Night and My Heart Will Go On You see I am the one who found my great-grandma on March 30th 2007.These two songs has help me the most called It's All Coming Back To Me Now and Because You Loved Me. Thanks for being the best singer and having made me want to be a better singer and a good song writer. It's my hope and dream to meet you and perform one of these or one my songs in front of an audience and the songs would of been That’s The Way It Is, I’m Alive and Goodbye (The Saddest Word). I have done like 3 or 4 reports on you because I so your number one fan and want to meet you. If you help me make this dream come true it will one thing I will never forget. You are my truly biggest hero and idol. When I see you cry or be some where you shouldn’t be I want to be there for you and help you. You don‘t derisive that. You mean the world to and I love you so very much. You and them will always be in my heart forever and for always and my true best friends forever from the song called True Friends Hannah Montana. I have no idea what I have done if I have not found your music and If I do not meet you. I know you don't know me and I know I don't know you but I miss you with everything in my heart. Here is my address and e-mail so if you ever what to see me or sent me something here they are 1450 So Wasson lane lot 92 River Falls, WI 54022 and aliciatyra38@yahoo.com I know that I will always love you and your A+ music for always. When I first say it’s hard to say that I feel in love and I know that I need to be with you and I love your everything but I love the songs the best. I truly want to meet you and sing with you. You are my biggest hero and idol. I am your number one fan. My most favorite singer.
Love Your Biggest Fans,
Alicia Sanchez.

I so much love your song | Reviewer: Stephen | 10/30/09

I so much love your song, that i can do without it whenever i want to sleep.
You have a cooling voice that brings me back to life whenever am deep in thought.
I pray that God grant you LONG LIFE IN GOOD HEALTH. I love every thing about you.

Favourite | Reviewer: Steve | 10/23/09

Celine Dion,i love your voice very very much.I am 11 years old.I love your songs also.All by myself my fav song and you are the popular in this world.I hope you can go to Malaysia to sing me a songs.

celinedion welcom to wisg's word. | Reviewer: wis g | 10/9/09

i so much like ur song.your song attract my brain and makes me go insane.infact u too much for game.i believeed one day the world 'll hear me like you celine . you 're the best for best.keep it on.
I from Nigeria.i can't stop to listing to ur music.thanks celine 4 real.

i love celine dion | Reviewer: williams jude mayor | 9/19/09

good day madan,how are you doing i started loveing your show and misc age of 8years,your misc cool no like you.all i know is that their is only 2 muscians in the world,jackosn and celin dion,i pray that GOD will give you long and everlastin life,GOD bless you.

love you full celine | Reviewer: gunjoz dionz | 9/6/09

hello celine I'm gunjoz from indonesia,you will always be my superstar, nothing like you celine, for me you are special, you have beautiful voice, beautiful personality too, your song made me love you so much, your voice very fantastic
Oh my GOD, give me talent like celine....

I lOve U because of whaT U were & whAt U arE | Reviewer: tamara | 9/3/09

I adore u, u r a miracle just with ur simple sweet vice that u speak, becauze just when u speak i hear ur soul singing, ur heart,,! no but just u all.. i can hear the sound of ur heart in every time i want 2 cry, cauze when i hear ur voice in every miracle that u sang my tears will dry & GOING through ur voice i get inspired 2 never give up & convinced that the life is just beautiful as the way u sing it everytime... u ar my distant friend my sweet dream.... celine dion!

you are the best | Reviewer: Yolanda | 9/1/09

Celine i'm from south africa. You are the best. I just love your singing. You have achieved alot over the years and are still the best.
I wish i can became someone as wonderful and perfect as u.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 15