Reviews for My Heart Will Go On Lyrics

Performed by Celine Dion

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

This song TEARS me up INSIDE!! | Reviewer: Lily | 8/2/07

What more can I say about this song just that it makes me cry when I'm feeling down. I love this song so much that I sing it in the shower. Celine Dion is blessed with her voice!

My Opinion on this song | Reviewer: Alli | 8/1/07

This is an amazing song. It's beautiful it definatly suits Titanic. THE MOVIE TITANIC IS THE MOST AMAZING MOVIE IN THE HISTORY OF EVER!!!!! Everytime I watch that movie I cry my eyes out! But it's one of my favorites, or even my favorite. But this is the only Celine Dion song i ever liked. I hate all her other music =P

Tears of the song | Reviewer: Haley | 7/18/07

I don't know how anyone can write such a beautiful song! The first time I say the moive was when i was 4 or 5. It was a perfect song for the miove. Its the best Song and so moving. I LOVE IT:)

cool | Reviewer: jennifer | 7/13/07

When i verry first heard this song iwas verry moved. I think that the movie titanic is one of the gratest movies of all time. I just love this song si the best song of all time AWESOME!!!!!

titanic | Reviewer: chanel purchase | 7/6/07

i thin that at the end of the song the chorus
should keep on going on until the song fads then
it might be alot better even my mates think so
bye bye

awl. | Reviewer: meghan and ashlin | 6/17/07

this song is so sad.
we both love it and as best friends,
we like to sing it together.
woo!
ily jack!
and rose!

Most touching song | Reviewer: it's a secret | 6/7/07

This song is one of the most touching songs there is. The lyrics are so beautiful & Celine Dion's voice is so powerful! Whenever I listen to this song, I feel like crying. The instrumentals are also wonderful. This is a song that can never grow old. <333

the best song in the world | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/6/07

i cant say any thing of this song....that enough to prevent tears

I am asian chinese fale.I wanna meet my homiez! | Reviewer: brother-china | 5/30/07

The best 4 eva!
I am asian chinese male.I wanna record it with some girl.If you love record pop or hip-hop songz,plz add my msn 4 record with me:chinahandsomeboy@hotmail.com

yeah | Reviewer: Innocent | 5/22/07

i love the song too , and I can play it on the flute too .. but i lost my notes , and really want to play it on a keyboard.. someone who know where I can find the notes on the internet ?
for free would be really nice..

i love it!! | Reviewer: sazzymali | 5/13/07

i love this song sooooooo much its so sad but yet so lovely, titanic is one of the best films ever!!!! i cry evry time !!

sexy shaz | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/9/07

i love the song but it makes me think of my best friend who died 2 weeks ago and it kills me that she aint here anymore but then again MY HEART WILL GO ON .//x

A lovely song | Reviewer: Bubble P. | 5/4/07

This is a marvelous hit. One of Celine Dion's most greatest hits and i like the song. It's hard to find the flute notes in the net but the song is wonderful anyway.

a song that cannot be replaced | Reviewer: sheetal | 4/29/07

it is the best song.usually i found most of the english songs noisy.but this changed my mind.and i think this song cant be replaced.

greatest song ever!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/18/07

i love that song and the movie was the best movie ever!!! i wish they had titanic2!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5