Reviews for Miracle Lyrics

Performed by Celine Dion

Add Your New Review About The Song

Emotional | Reviewer: Abdulazeez opeyemi | 4/2/13

The greatest female singer of all time her sng iz amazin emotional nd wonderful i luv her music that i cant live 2hrs without listen nd concetrate on her music she hv all d quality of a perfect musician words of encouragement,love,unity,peace nd motherhood nd childhood, infact she hd it all i luv u dion we may nt c hr type again thumb up 4 u.

mkm | Reviewer: masenu msuya | 10/26/12

she is very amaizingly female singer who ever exist in this world bcz she has very beutfull voice and she knw wat she doing very gud sms her song iz part of my life i cant finish even 6hr without listen her music.luv her

she can do no wrong | Reviewer: Connie Kennedy | 4/27/08

WOW what a beautiful song, what a brilliant performance. I going to see her in may in crokepark (ireland) and cant wait.I cry when i hear it cause it reminds me of LEAH,a little angel lost, god bless all.

MY opinion about miss Celine Dion, are you agree? :) | Reviewer: KADIR<3 | 10/29/07

The greateast woman-singer, with a lovely voice so strong that you will die for hear again <3

Miss greatest career have been successful and will always be the same - not successful about earning money & cashes, no no, but successful because the music is her >life< and when she singing, she sing with peace and love, and we love her for that <3 :) that is the different between Celine Dion and another female sing-star.

So Mr./ Miss Celine Dion fan as me... :) Are you agree with my opinion?

Celine Dion | Reviewer: KADIR<3 | 10/29/07

The greateast woman-singer, with a lovely voice so strong that you will die for hear again <3

Miss greatest career have been successful and will always be the same - not successful about earning money & cashes, no no, but successful because the music is her >life< and when she singing, she sing with peace and love, and we love her for that <3 :) that is the different between Celine Dion and another female sing-star.

So Mr./ Miss Celine Dion fan as me... :) Are you agree with my opinion?

Dominic | Reviewer: Dominic | 7/17/07

=When you smile AT me I cry=
=And every breath I take=
=Is always for your sake=
I cried when I heard these two sentence

Amazing! | Reviewer: Nikki | 6/23/07

Celine is such an amazing talented singer and puts so much emotion into her performance! I can't stop listening to the song, i love it so much. It makes me want to cry, the lyrics are so moving.

Excellent! | Reviewer: Savannah | 4/30/07

This song is performed with the utmost sincerity and is flawless. She really knows how to grab someone's heart with her powerful voice.


Add Your New Review About The Song