The best mom evr | Reviewer: Koketso | 10/25/12

Dis it jst made me realis dat derz no one hu wl evr lv me lyk my m0ther.xe is so kind,loving n caring xe hs been da f0r me sinc i ws b0rn n till now dat reali means alot 2 me.i wil always love her n wish 2 make her happy always as it is wat xe hs been doing sinc i ws a baby n i thnk God 4 bringng such a w0ndrful m0thr 2 me.tank u Celin Dione 4 a w0ndrful s0ng

I"ll Love You Forever Mum, | Reviewer: Davies C Mumba | 2/29/12

I thank God for giving me a mother like my mom because she's always there for me during the bad times and good times, and i thank you celine for being a wonderfull person. Mom you were always there for me from the time i was a baby and all you tought is very unique and very special and i thank you for that because u never gave up of being there for me when things goes wrong and your love is very strong because you showed me all your kindness and all your love until now at the age of 28,she has been looking after me frm the time i was born,past my high school and still funding for my college Fees.l don`t knw what to do for her.she is a blessing of my Life.
My Father has neglected me because of his family members........

This Song is heart touching | Reviewer: Jim Jay | 10/17/11

Just a time when everything was unfolding so well in my life upon graduating from my high school and making it to the University. My lovely queen just answered the call of God. Time may have past but her memories are still fresh. Mum you were simply the best and you are still second from none. Its sad you not here so i pay back the happiness you brought in my life. The saddest word for me indeed is goodbye. i will live to love you. Huuuuuug.

Ria wako lusaka mamsi | Reviewer: Maria | 6/18/11

Dis sng it touches de heart i usualy listen 2 dis sng wen i syd bad thngs 2 my mom nd i listen 2 dis sng i jst imagine lyf without her nd syin gudbye 2 me it wil b the end of my wrld lv u celion dion u hv inspired me wit ur music its hoj

the love of a mother | Reviewer: ntila sebenzile | 6/3/11

my mama is everything to me i cnt describe the love ihave for her she raised me since i was young working very hard to provide for me as a single parent. not me only but with my two brothers now im 18 and she doent give up on me even if i do wrong things im afraid that someday she'll say goodbye to me i wish she culd with me forever

its a lovely thing. | Reviewer: olamide | 10/23/10

its always feels lovely wen i remember i hv a mother dt is nt jst a mother but also a supporter n a mentor. Its a gud thing wen one has all d required motherly love in which one comes out. Cos one cannot get a love like the love of a mother, Thank u my mother.

MY MOM, My dearest thing | Reviewer: bahar eshragh | 9/28/10

I just thank you celine for your song, it set to the hearts of all. again, thanks coz your song give me peace and relief. it match with my dear mom. whenever i listen to this song i get so strong and feel my dear mom. thanks, God bless you Celine Dion , my favorite singer

I love you mom | Reviewer: Hlulani blessing mahlaule | 9/18/10

I thank God for giving me a mother like my mom because she's always there for me during the bad times and good times, and i thank you celine for being a wonderfull person. Mom you were always there for me from the time i was a baby and all you tought is very unique and very special and i thank you for that because u never gave up of being there for me when things goes wrong and your love is very strong because you showed me all your kindness and all your love until now at the age of 18. You showed me that i mean a lot to you yesterday during my birthday even if my dad was not there yesterday, there's a reason why he didnt make up to our future and even though i dont hate him because you tought me love and respect and to forgive. I love you mom and i will always love you till the sun stop shining.

this song touched me somewhere special | Reviewer: rachel montaine | 8/26/10

To mum ill miss you always.things are getting hard w/ pa -i know he will never forgive me but just yesterday he gave me a hug.-AN ACTUAL HUG !!!!! - idk maybe I shouldn't get so fixated about the hug but in a way I still love him -of course he can't say it back-but I can't help it--- wish I could sometimes bcuz it hurts when he won't say it back. I wonder if he sneaks into my room when I'm asleep n whispers it into my ear while I'm dreaming of you. Yeah I always dream about you -good dreams.I wish I didn't wake up.but I always do and the pain is still there,but I don't ever want it to go away bcuz then it means that you've gone away. But you're not ever going to leave me,I know that now.everyone was right when they said I'd carry a piece of you in my heart.I do. And it burns so bright , the tiny cornerof my heart that's exclusivly yours,that its turned all the terrible things we said that day into ash and all that's left are the good stuff.I see you all around me. I see you in yossi when he's concentrating on his H.W. And

Dearh

this song captures what i felt and what i still feel for my mom in so many ways you cant even imagine.thank you. | Reviewer: angelscry | 8/26/10

I love my mum and miss her.it is something I have never gotten over.but listening to this song I feel that all of what we said that day into ash and all that's left is forgivness and luv.thank you celine dion for capturing that for me . And mom I miss you so much. But in a way I feel that you'll always be with me.I see you all around me.a million times in a million different ways,your there in my heart.don't ever stop.don't ever leave. I love you mum. Always.

Gaurdian Angel | Reviewer: Nikki | 8/8/10

My mom died 3 years ago and everytime I hear this song I think of her. She was always there for me when I needed her. She never judged me and was always there to listen. My mom has always helped me through everything, and when I lost her I lost myself. I went through a depression but I am overcoming it. She was my best friend and I never thought I could live without her. But I know she is watching over me from up above. I like to think the sunbeams are her letting me know she's up there. I'm 19 now, and needing my mom more than ever. But when I get lonely I listen to this song and I like to still talk to her. I love you mommy, my angel. You are missed.

Mama, you're the best one ever | Reviewer: Hifni | 5/23/10

My mom was the only one that had that sincere love for us. She is everything to me. I had said before that I wouldn't need anyone as long as I had my mother. And then God took her away from me. It felt like the world was falling down on me. All I see outside is a cruel world. I grow now as an independent woman. Mom, I wish u're by my side. I want to have the chance to make you happy. The chance that I will never had. I terribly miss u Mom. I only could pray to God to Shower you with love, always. Love u Mom.

goodbye's(the saddest word) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/12/10

i real love the song. it reminds me of my mother.she was a very strong woman,hardworking,always striving to ful fil what is good to us.I listen to the song whenever i missed her,whenever i need a caring heart,whenever i need a warmth hug.Grace tiba.

its really the saddest word when the loved ones part fro u | Reviewer: kimreen | 10/30/09

this is my best song cause it remaids me of my mother and the time she parted from us in avery diffcult times when we did not have any money in the house,no 4ne to call for rescue,and we were to young carry her so she ad to die looking at us infront of her asking us to help her. when ever i hear this song it remainds me of that unfair moment and always pray to god not jurge her with mercy.i love u mama
thx celine doin may god bless u and my u live longer

bithia muadi | Reviewer: bithia | 9/16/09

this is the most beautiful song,it always makes me cry when i listen to this greastest song,it remind me that one we will have to say goodbye to uor mother who takes all the risk to raise me and my 9 siblings.It was not easy but she did.Thank you mama.P.S love u