Reviews for Cece Winans



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 1/ 6
Add New Review About The Artist

appreciation nd motivation | Reviewer: Ayomide Olorukonla | 6/17/14

Dear cee winas,i really appreciate God in ur lyf,nd i luv everithing abt ur musical career nd also wish to be lyk u.You d type dat every young girl who luvs to listen to music wil like to take as a mentor,because one of d things dat interest me most abt u is ur beautiful,sonorous,nd soft voice .In a nutshell i wish to be lyk u nd even be close to u xo as to becum friends nd also be my trainer in d musical industry bcos i will like to be a gospel musician like u do .Thank God 4 someone like u I luv u .Pls mr publisher let Cece herself also read it.

Mercy Said No | Reviewer: Pamela Alais | 10/21/13

Cece your divinely Too much dearie! Your Song also made me to realise my real self and my streght in maintaining on the word or=f God has never before, i am even getting ready to present it in my church has a special number on Sunday 27 Oct 13.

God Bless you I wish i could touch the life of thousand of people just has you do with your lovly voice and divine Lyrics. I wish i could also see you once in my life and attend even one o thousands of your concerts were ever you may be Just have this in mind Mathew 5:14 that is who you are.!!! God continously bless you. I love you Cece Winans i wish i could sing like you or know you physically your family has been bless of having you and the world too. love you !! love you!! love you!! And God Bless you More! & More! I am from Equatorial Guinea an di leave in Malabo

Waging war | Reviewer: Jennifer sunday | 9/25/13

With great joy in my heart am really happy for your ministry. I really love your music and waging war, these i love so much cause am take territory. All the devil has stolen from me, am taking all back. Thank you and may God bless you, increase you and keep you for our generation.

mercy said no | Reviewer: Paul Mfon Etim | 9/10/13

Cece, u re too much, when ever I listen to this song I feel like going to heaven, nd I know God faithfulness is upon keep the spirit moving nd God will bless u wit all ur endeavour

I wasn't easy | Reviewer: MaryCollet (nigeria) | 9/7/13

Hi Cece ur songs give me life when ever i listen to (i wasn't easy) i cast my mind to the Cross your songs have donegreat things in my life, keep moving Cece 6odd wil see you through

Thirt for you | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/22/13

I Am (Abraham Bassey. Form nigeria) dear cece i remember when i was singing ur song in my dream an i came to realies dat God is working through u to bless soul an since dat night i was bless by ur song my prayer is that God should give u de grace to sing both in heaven ur song is doing wonders in de world keep it on bless u

you inspire me alot | Reviewer: chiness | 3/19/13

you know.cece i just love everything about you mostly your songs.anytym i listen to ur songs i get inspired and i hear songs ringing in my head,what i do is just jut them down.and i also feel joy sumtimes i cry and pray that God should give me the grace to be a minister(worshiper)that will touch souls like you and Donnie McClurkin.please help me and tell God to give me the grace to be a worshiper.God bless u.

Hi | Reviewer: Nana Ama | 2/25/13

Cece you are really great. I love your songs, love to sing them and always try to improve myself like u. I wish u would be my voice couch but am in Ghana. I pray that we'll meet one day. Keep the good work up. God richly bless u CeCe Winans!!!!! Love u

no one | Reviewer: kelvin (zambia) | 10/30/12

i have always wanted 2 have access to cece's contact details but t no avail.plz hw can i get in touch with my favourite artist on the planet? plz cece keep the fire burning i love your music.

you are a chosen one | Reviewer: juliet zander | 9/12/12

Hicece,iwant to be a gospel artist like you cos you inspire me so much and i really want to do a few of my lyrics with you. iam 17years of age and a ghanian also in high school i will graduate next year and ilove you so much GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU

hi cece | Reviewer: Tosin | 8/11/12

i love you song so much that sometimes i feel like crying weneva i listen to them expecially he:s concerned(God is just a prayer away)God will continue to nspire the more ,u are blessed in jesus name

God's Gift | Reviewer: karen christian thomas | 6/5/12

My beloved sister in the lord .God has really used u as an instrument for masses far and near to minister in song and worship ,Ur very talented and blessed.May god continue to strengthen u and Ur ministry.Ur an inspiration inspired by god doing his bidding's.I also worship in my church choir doing my father's bidding's.Thank you

taytayluv40 | Reviewer: shatavia dixon | 5/22/12

Dear cece,i am ten years old and my name is shatavia dixon.I just want you to know that i love your music and i'm doing a biography on you for a class project.Also,i want you to know that last year for my school talent show,i did waging war.Waging war is my favorite song by you.Cece,you inspire me and i look up to you (and GOD). From ur biggest fan shatavia=)

but for grace | Reviewer: blessing | 5/16/12

Cece winans am so much inexperience of the way you are singing and I love your doing, I also prayed that God should use me like the way he has been using you to minister a marvelous song like that.

Thy kingdom come/throne room | Reviewer: saratu | 3/8/12

Cece you are indeed a blessing to this generation. You are my favorite artist and i love you for the passion i see in you that you have for Christ. I love to worship and your songs just simply are the best because they help me in worship and i always fell God's presence when i listen to you sing. I pray that one day i will get to see you


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 1/ 6