God bless you | Reviewer: karin ngwa | 1/5/10

you are an inspiration to me. i love singing, i can sing but your voice is so unique that i wish every day that i could sing like cece winans.my best song in your album, is JESUS YOURE BEAUTIFUL TO ME. I love you and i pray God bless you.before i forget, you smile wonderful.your husband must be so proud of you.

I can't sleep without ur music cece,ukip ma life movin | Reviewer: angela matovu | 12/18/09

Hi sweetheart when ever i think of u i swim in
tears of joy,ur music inspires me alot(feel the spirit),just ur voice hearing i can escape a meal,cece my prayer is to see u alive.
i love u so much GOD BLESS U*1000.
Angela
Idia(khonzicode CALICAT)MIMS HOSPITAL

O Lord thank you for your wonderful child Cece | Reviewer: JOEL IBRAHIM GALURA | 11/17/09

U've always being a blessing to and the entire souls in my home and i do want to let you know that am praying for you. U have inspire a lot with the life you have lived through music and more. i can not but thank God for you are a gift to my family.We will always love u and what you.
Joel Ibrahim Galura
A Nigerian


God bless you | Reviewer: ricca | 11/18/09

Hi Aunt Cece
you've got a great voice that is loved by everyone.The words of your song alone teach me a lot about God.God richly bless you so that you will continue to share His Word through your songs.love u***
ricca.
ghana

You are an inspiration to me | Reviewer: Samuel | 11/16/09

Thank God for giving you the idea to write that song 'mercy said no'.It is by the mercy of God that we all are still alive today seeing you ministering to us in songs.More anointing upon your life.Your sea will never run dry.
See you in Nigeria on 04 Dec 2009.

YOU'RE A BLESSING! | Reviewer: joy uche | 11/4/09

Cece u're a wonderful woman sent by God to translate people from darkenss into teh Kingdom of God through your music ministration. you're a blessing to this generation. thank God He sent you.keep the doing the work for Christ. i love you.

You're wonderful | Reviewer: Rev. Annick Fon | 10/28/09

You can't imagine the number of lives you touch every time you sing. You made me start singing in a different way and remind me each time that our lives in Christ can simply be all that one could ever wish for. I pray I sing like you someday, I realise I still have a long way to go. May the Almighty God continue to shower His blessings upon you and your entire family

Your Gift - Alabaster Box | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/29/09

Ms. CeCe, Ms. CeCe.,
I love that God has given you that great voice and you use your gift to uplift others. I saw a group Sunday of 3 ladies and a man who put to movement the lyrics of one of your songs (Ablaster Box). It was like watching a picture show. I could see you on stage singing and them on the floor giving praise to God thru your song. Everyone there was blessed.

A great songwriter | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/5/09

I don't know what to say but cece u are great. U are part of my inspiration i really wish u can take people lyk me and train them 4 us to be great shakers of the kingdom. Kip doing what u know ow 2 do best. I LUV U.
§..RADÏCAL..§

U are born into this | Reviewer: Joy Maah | 6/13/09

U've always being a blessing to my soul and want to let you know that am praying for you. U inspire a lot with you over there i know that I can do what God wants me to do and be want God wants me to be.

I have a vision and i believe you are going to be celebrated with us.

JOY- NIGERIA

Get blessed | Reviewer: ADEMUWAGUN OWOSENI FAVOUR | 3/8/09

Hi sweet mum, i always get blessed whenever i listen to your songs.And your smiling face has always makes me happy and feel good when you sing.so keep it up mum. And may God Almighty bless you the more and your ministry. amen
yours son
owoseni favour
a nigerian

You are wonderful | Reviewer: Aisha | 9/2/08

Hi cece, you have been a blessing to the world.each time i listen to ur songs am always ecited espacially when am listening to JESUS YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL.You are my mentor and you will always be.YOU ARE THE BEST IN WORLD

Thank God for you dear | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/28/08

I can't just imagine a day that passes by without listening to any of your songs i am really blessed when listening to you sing, in fact i so much love these songs, in alabaster's box i liked comforter and one and the same, in throne room i love mercy said no,it's all in your name, we thirst for you, in alone in his presence i love alone in the presence, His strength is perfect and He's always there, then in thy kingdom come in fact i love holy father, forever, time stand still and a host of others. thank God for you keep being you
with love.
Joyce E.Evumefefe.

Thank God for you | Reviewer: Joyce | 8/27/08

i can't just imagine a day that passes by without listening to any of your songs i am really blessed when listening to you sing, in fact i so much love these songs, in alabaster's box i liked comforter and one and the same, in throne room i love mercy said no,it's all in your name, we thirst for you, in alone in his presence i love alone in the presence, His strength is perfect and He's always there, then in thy kingdom come in fact i love holy father, forever, time stand still and a host of others. thank God for you keep being you
with love.
Joyce E.Evumefefe.

Throne Room | Reviewer: Florence Ekezie-Igoh | 8/15/08

Ceces, When I am down your music uplifts my soul and put smile on my face. I must confess I am really encouraged. May the Almighty God bless you and give you more strenght to continue with the good work He is using you to do for people.