Reviews for Cece Winans



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6
Add New Review About The Artist

Alabaster Box | Reviewer: Saundra | 10/17/10

Hi CeCe, I really appreciate AlabasterBox. It is my testimony. I thank God for you recording this among many of your songs. I am a recovering addict of 12 yrs., and I work in the alcohol and drug field. Iam also working towards my AA degree in Psyc/Soc. In my English class we must write a paper on something like a bookor poem we have read or a song that has touched us. We must write what we feel the author meant by the words written. I know what the song means to me, but can you tell me what it means to you? I would really like to know what moved you in the direction of the Alabaster Box. I know the Holy Spirit works through you. I prayed this morning for direction and I found this web sight. Thank You for your compassion and obedience. May God continue to bless you and all to aspire to do.

i NEED to meet u sumday | Reviewer: Grace | 10/10/10

Hi CeCe,its a blessing to talk to you.I am Grace and live in south africa. A few days ago, Marvin came to SA. It was AMAZING to be there and listen to GODs word. I LOVE U SO MUCH and may GOD BlESS YOU.


Thank you ~ | Reviewer: Jeanne | 9/3/10

Dearest Sister in Christ,
I know that this is clearly not news to you but felt in Prayer told to write you. I have never left any comment on any sight ever before so bare with me. What I have to tell you is that you and your angelic voice projecting the Holy Spirit out into the world matters. I am 52 and frankly not long for this world. I am fine with this now Ce Ce and it is because of you. I use to sing(20 yrs ago) and thru you I have found my voice again and I sing to My Father every single day. I thought I could never sing again due to cysts and pain in my lungs.Several years ago I had negative health diagnosis for several things. I was waiting to die and as empty as a husk.I have always been taught about the Lord Jesus but because of my health and several life changing events the evil one took ground. Then my husband decided to go to you tube to hear some Mo Town and somehow I sat down at the computer(i didn't use a computer)found you on you tube and have heard the Holy of Holy's calling me ever since.... thur you Ce Ce I have found truely the greatest gift to mankind...i have found true peace thru my Lord and Saviour. Thank you~~~you and your voice shine with the Light Grace and Sprit of the Holy Father.Blessings sister~please never ever forget how important a vessel you are to him. I will see you in "The Holy of Holy's Kingdom".I will be the frail little white woman singing my heart out running around trying to sound like Ce Ce Winans. : )

sent from heaven | Reviewer: GERTRUDE CHIRWA | 9/2/10

hey cece
i believe you arean angel sent from heaven.the contents of all the songs you sing tell sothing about what we are,what and how we feel for God and just how God feels about about each one of us and just how He loves us.you were just sent from heaven to remind us about His love whenever we seem to be forgetting it or feeling like we all alone in this world.i love you.

1 born 4 such a time as dis. | Reviewer: Atta Bennin | 7/28/10

I only sanctify God who is at work in u mightly to touch many lives all ova da world. I cant wait to see u in Ghana coz i noe da power of God would be present as always 2 heal and deliver. Wat a b24l time in da Throne Room dis wld be. 2 God be da glory!!!

williams odafe miller | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/21/10

you are a blessing to millions of people and humanity in general. I thank God for your life and ministry. please remain focus and committed to the Lord Jesus and to the Kingdom of God. we love you in Africa!

Dear Cece, | Reviewer: baaba | 7/13/10

God bless u so much Cece, for being such an inspiration to people of God everywhere.We may not all speak the same language but we are unified by the Spirit of God which knows no boundaries and this is the same Spirit backing your music and your ministry. I'm really looking forward to meeting you in Ghana this August. Since childhood I've always been telling my friends and family that I am going to meet you and minister with you oneday since I'm also a worshipper and I believe this is going to be a reality someday soon. I love you Cece and I love to watch the love of Jesus shine through your eyes especially when you are worshipping .Keep loving the Lord...

anty cece i love you so much,and i just want to be like you. | Reviewer: grace lobe | 7/4/10

anty your music is so full and deep, i hunger for it cause i discover in it another dimention of praise.Each song i lsten from you just makes me fill like i was so close to God, i don't know how to describe it.it's a moment of rejoicing,comfort,praising,it's so wonderfull!i have so much to say,but it would fill all the space.let our God be with U as always & bless you more & more.Hope l'll be able to worship God & make his people worship him as you do one day.your music is so...i can only express it in tongues.thank you anty.i'll never stop to praising our God for what he placed in you,for who you are.I love you anty,so much & i pray for you,be always strong & continue to remain in him,always & always.love you.

Anty Cece i love you so much,and i just want to be like you. | Reviewer: grace lobe | 7/4/10

Anty your music is so full and deep, i hunger for it cause i discover in it another dimention of praise.Each song i lsten from you just makes me fill like i was so close to God, i don't know how to describe it.it's a moment of rejoicing,comfort,praising,it's so wonderfull!i have so much to say,but it would fill all the space.let our God be with U as always & bless you more & more.Hope l'll be able to worship God & make his people worship him as you do one day.your music is so...i can only express it in tongues.thank you anty.i'll never stop to praising our God for what he placed in you,for who you are.I love you anty,so much & i pray for you,be always strong & continue to remain in him,always & always.love you.

Thank God for availing urself | Reviewer: Grace | 6/20/10

I just can't wait to see u in Ghana come this August. All i pray is life for us all. indeed u have availed urself to the Lord to change lives. Hope to see Cece. God Bless U! and mould U again and again!!!!! Do u remember this Song?

i thank God for you | Reviewer: darrel mkandawire | 6/10/10

when i look @ u cece i see the whole image of a noble woman.serving God is not a simple thing to do, it needs strong and decissive mind. you made a right choice. am really moved by u. got lot of your pics! luv ya!

What a singer | Reviewer: Grace Ndinda | 5/20/10

You are purely an insipartion. In this perilous generation, at least i have someone to look up to. Ur worship music is really transforming and as a gospel artist i have a reason not to give up. God bless.

I love you with all my heart | Reviewer: peace | 4/26/10

cece.I dont know how you feel when you are alone in yo bedroom.you should always be greatfull to God.you have people who love you.I named my child after you because you are my great friend,she is apio priscilla sherry.my dream is talking ti you one day.when you came to Uganda I was broke to pay to see you.but He is aGod of Wonders,He is amighty God.I thank god for always using you to reach myheart.you are my great friend marie and I love you,God bless

i love u cece | Reviewer: samuel opoku | 4/4/10

u've always being my mentor in worship to God n u will always be.i'm a young minister in the house of God n i minister before Him through music.your ministration always takes me into the presence of God.thanks mum

I bless the Lord for you | Reviewer: Lujja Josh-uganda | 4/7/10

I've only been a christian just a few years but yo music surely inspires me & comforms that I did not make a mistake to give ma life to God.
Better is one day with HIM than a thousand miles away Love you & God Bless you


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6