Reviews for Mercy Said No Lyrics

Performed by Cece Winans

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 6/ 12
Add Your New Review About The Song

God so love the would | Reviewer: Marianne Tejan-Sanoh | 8/6/11

i was seriously ill,that i could not walk,life and death stud face to face,so one sunday i was seating in my varander watching people going to church and this song just came to my mind,i sarted singing and my whole pain was gone. Glory to God for his marcy.

A wonderful reminder | Reviewer: Rene | 7/30/11

Several years ago, my beloved sister took ill and was suddenly on a death bed. 'Life and death stood face-to-face and darkness tried to steal my heart away'. I could just see God and the devil stand across from each other and Mercy said NO. My sister was my heart and I'm so grateful Mercy said NO. My sister lived and so i'll be forever grateful to my Master. So thank you Cece, you captured it so well.

AM INSPIRE FOR CHANGE | Reviewer: Jeremiah | 7/22/11

I SING THIS SONG EVERYDAY OF MY LIFE.. EACH TIME I SING I DISCOVER NEW THINGS.. INSPIRATION AND I GET BLESS...
"sin will never ever take control" THIS LINE INSPIRES ME SO VERY MUCH
THANKS
CECE WINANS

I belv mercy said No! | Reviewer: Precious jenicè kabwe | 5/25/11

Mercy said No z a very gud song tht lights my soul bright,en ts eva lasting 2 me..GOD has rilly said No 2 evil en every weapon of th devil 2 cum against his children.thank u cece 4 such an insiprational song,u rilly are a blesn 2 every1..THANK U JESUS!

Mercy is made real | Reviewer: Olusanya michael | 4/19/11

I've listen to this song over and over again. It has made the mercy of God so real to me. It made me to see beyond my sins as if they don't exist. I sing it any time i'm on the pulpit ministering. God bless u winas.

Mercy Said No | Reviewer: Esther | 4/1/11

Mercy Said No by Cece Winans is a song that makes me remember the love God has for me by sending His son to save me at the cross. The song is so inspiring that when ever i play it in my phone or at home if feel the mercies of God all around me. Thanks to God for the inspiration of this song to great Cece Winans and may God bless her and take her to the next level.
Love you all.

Mercy said no | Reviewer: Anastasia | 3/26/11

i change my attitude the very day i listen to this song, it has God's spirit attached to it. i have to this song everyday before i go to my office, am lost of words, can i ever tell what God has done in my life,He has done great things so please help me give thanks and praises to Him

mercy never let's go | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/21/11

this song is something that touch my soul.someone use to call me mercy say no and when i ask her why he played this song for me.and there's something about it that keeps drawing me to it,thank you cece,god bless you for being a blessing to others.

Indeed He has always led. | Reviewer: Sylvia A. Acquah | 3/3/11

Mercy said no when sin demanded justice for my soul. I thought i wldn't make it in life even to this level cuz i didn't knw how to pray or even go to church. But through it all he forgave and set me free. Thank u Jesus for everythg n for Cece's song as an inspiration in my life.

God bless Cece Winans | Reviewer: Susana | 3/1/11

Mercy said no is a song dat helped me pray lyk av neva prayed before. Till now wenever i pray n sing de song,it strengthens my spirit to pray even more without gettin tied. Thank You Jesus for letting ur Mercy say no for me. Amen.

Thank you lord | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/14/11

Mercy said no, even wen sin demanded justice on our sinful self, d mercy of God neva let us go, he made a sacrifice so had 2 see. Who can compare 2 dis merciful, gracious, 1daful, excellent, loving, sweet, marvelous, dear father. I say THANK YOU LORD 4 UR MERCY.

mercy said no | Reviewer: shakeelah | 1/5/11

Whenever I listen to the song I get those goose bumps, I'm so greatful God has saved my soul. And when it comes to the chorus I feel my heart moves and feel a refresh in my spirit, whenever it play I feel the presence of Our Abba Father.

grace and mercy | Reviewer: leslie mckenzie | 12/25/10

I have listen to this song over and over again and it really blesses my soul. I tells the story of my life, as i listen i begin to cry thanking God for all he has brought me thru even when i didnt know he was there, Thank you God for being such a song thru such a wonderful singer. God bless us all

We ae nothing withut His Mercy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/26/10

It is the Mercy of God that makes us alive, Mercy we live through Jesus. Without Jesus, we are empty bodies, but his death and resurrection make us redeemed children of God filled of His Holy Spirit. Thank you Father, thank you Jesus, thank you Holy Spirit. Because He was victorious, we are victorious in him.
God bless u Cece

my spirt was lifted | Reviewer: JOB | 11/11/10

thank God for the gift of sining,the song remaind me of God's love.that is only God that can say no to a man fail.while man will want to used it against u as envidence to take ur place but God will say NO


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 6/ 12