Reviews for Mercy Said No Lyrics

Performed by Cece Winans

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 12
Add Your New Review About The Song

Very Inspiring | Reviewer: Cynthia Tetteh | 3/24/09

I really like this song it is very inspiring for young christians like me. Sometimes I feel as if God can never forgive me for some of the things that I do,but this song tells me a lot of things I do not really know. I am thinking of singng it in my church oneday,so I am learning how to sing it.

mercy said no | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/13/09

this song is a blesing from god by beloved brothers remember whn the lord said on the cross all is accomplished that was when mercy said no to all negatives in our lives give ur lives to christ and serve him then u will b blessed in jhon 15-15 the bible sayd that he now cals us friends bo longer servants

Mercy Say No | Reviewer: Godwin Inyang | 2/11/09

When I first listened to this song, it sent an amazing message of God's love, mercy and grace to my soul. I was so happy because I was in real need of mercy then and since after, this song has find a place in my heart. Thank you Cece Winas for this song.

True worship | Reviewer: Benson Kimani | 11/19/08

Cece, everytime i listen to this song, it gives me motivation to move on with salvation though challenges are there n actuallt many.

It reminds of the Gods mercies which are new everymornig. I therefore decree the mercies of God which inturn says No to every evil around me.

continue worshipping in truth and spirit. for u r not only an inspiration to people but also to God.

It's Simply Incredible!!! | Reviewer: Brian Aboringong | 9/13/08

Mercy Said No is an accurate description of God's ever-present help when we are in trouble. Cece brings this message to live with an anointed, passionate and very vocally engaging rendition of the song. God truly has ambassadors on earth-cece is one of them.The song is incredible!!!!!

thank you Jesus | Reviewer: PRIMROSE | 8/9/08

You know i jus wanna say this song mean so much in my life, i ask my self day and night, if it wasn't for our saviour wer could we really be. imagine all the pain we go thru everyday, if the saviour wasn't ther wu would wipe away our tears day and night. itz so sad how some of us at times are not able to give God a chance dispite all that he has done 4 us. the devil is tryin', he's working hard 2 get you on his evil side but than' u Jesus mercy said no. I jus wanna praise my saviour day and night,friends i don knw if u ever feel the same because life on this earth is jus a piece of nothin'.

Mercy Say No | Reviewer: Frank Ubbor | 8/9/08

Cece Winans
I wana Thank The Lord for your massage of Redemption through this song. It save me and brought me into Christ. I was touched the first day i heard the song from my Pastor In south africa, and since then mylife has never remained thesame. It makes me to always shed tears of Joy. I'm so Happy for my encounter through this sond.
God bless

Truly amazing | Reviewer: Summer | 7/14/08

I had never heard this song before the other day...I was driving down the road in a daze, going through my day in my head and wondering why in the world my life had to be so crazy! Mercy said no came on the radio, and I was taken for words to describe the feeling of joy it brought into my heart and gave me chills and tears unending. I never "forget" how truly wonderful God is, but sometimes I forget to be greatful!!! This song has stuck with me and I sing it out loud and in my head to get me through these last few shaky days. I've told all my friends and family about it, and believe everyone, even the unsaved can get a true blessing from this song...It's simply amazing and strong!

Healed and restored hope to me | Reviewer: EJIRO SALUBI | 7/3/08

There was a time I was afraid that death would take me or one of my loved one, then I listened to the song on my MP3 and I was from that fear and hope was restored.Then I also felt like sin and the things have done were taking me away from God, then I played the song and then my heart began to receive healing then I understood God's love for me.Thanks to God for Cece I hope to affect lives like u're doing in the near future.

Trusting you God | Reviewer: Ayodele O. | 5/28/08

I'm going throught the hardest time in my short life and I listened to this song yesterday. I really liked it but didnt know the wordings. I went online to get the wordings and immediately it came alive to me. I sang the song all night and it was the first thing on my lips this morning. God has brought me across these verses to tell me something. And as such I trust that as darkness tries to steal my heart away, mercy is standing in the gap.

Mercy Said No | Reviewer: Omar Henry | 4/16/08

This song has inspired my life. I am truly blessed everytime I listen to this song. The words of this song has really touched my life and inspired me to served the Lord. When God says no, all forces and evil spirits will have to subject to His command, so my friends trust Him in everything you do because He will say NO to your problems.

MY EASTER GIFT FOR MY SON. | Reviewer: Nse Aruede | 3/20/08

I have been going over this song again and again and it makes me cry all the time even if i just have to think about the song.
Pls,pray for me because i would love to meet with the holy spirit so that my 4year old son whom we are believing God for his speech will open his mouth and sing the chorus to the glory of the most high God.
Praise be to JESUS!

CECE SING ON ! GOD HAS GIVEN YOU A GIFT. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/20/08

This song really is a blessing to me. As I listen to it, it really evokes a feeling within m, A sense of security. How great the Mercy of God is and even though we go through various situation in our life that seem overwhelming we can have the assurance that God is with us through every last one and his MERCY WILL SURELY SAY NO!

AN EASTER GIFT FOR MY SON. | Reviewer: Nse Aruede | 3/20/08

I have been going over this song again and again and it makes me cry all the time even if i just have to think about the song.
Pls,pray for me because i would love to meet with the holy spirit so that my 4year old son whom we are believing God for his speech will open his mouth and sing the chorus to the glory of the most high God.
Praise be to JESUS!

THANK YOU JESUS | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/13/08

This song came to me at a time when I saw no hope for my life. I had tested positive for H.I.V. and began to think over my life and how I felt I was being punished for my promiscuity and that God didn't love me anymore. I quickly remembered God's word that He wouldn't put anything on me that I couldn't handle. So I prayed and cried till I could do no more of the two. I listened to this song over & over again. When she says 'sin demanded justice for my soul, & mercy said no', I lost it. I knew & believed that God is a healer of all sickness & disease. I later went back to get a more extensive test done called the Western Blot and two days later the nurse called me to tell me that I tested negative, I didn't have H.I.V.!!! I began screaming praises to the Lord and am now going through life with a whole new attitude. I am re-uniting back with my ex-husband and raising our family like God intended it to be. Mercy iS fighting for us every day. Mercy will not throw in the towel on us. We must also show others Mercy. We must learn how to examine how we were before we became saved, and know that we are no better than anyone out there. 'Goodness & Mercy shall follow me all the days of my life, and I will dwell in the house of the Lord forever, Amen.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 12