Mercy said no | Reviewer: Ezinne Nweke | 12/1/12

Every time i listen 2 d song, i always feel lifted up. It always inspires me. Indeed God's mercy is always there 4 us. It's so beautiful. Have bn lookin 4 d lyrics, now i'v found it. Thanks Cece n God bless you.

Mercy | Reviewer: Mmm | 10/19/12

God saves me again and again no matter how much I fall, thnk u 4 the song. I love it, trying to sing it at a church. I now see that there is still hope by God's grace love and mercy.


What a wonderful song! It let's me see the passion of christ for my becoming what he longs to see me be in life. I see Him frustrating every plan of darkness just to enhance this.

its so amazing 4d grace of God over ur life. | Reviewer: oluyemi sunday | 10/11/12

I'm really blessed by d song, when i'm discomfort or smthin i can not explain much about burdering my heart when listenin to this song 'mercy said no' i'm moved by d spirit of God. I pray that d grace of d most high God, will be more abounds in urlife in jesus name.

sin will never take control | Reviewer: israel | 10/5/12

Wheneva i fall short of God's & i hear this song, its lyk Jesus is calin 2 me & letin me kno dat he still fightin 4 me & he has not given up on me even if sin demand justice 4 me, his mercy will not Let me go. Tnk u cece 4 this song,

This song has revealed my weak point | Reviewer: Handerson jnr | 10/3/12

In my entire life, i have always thought that it's all about me. But through this song, I have come to know see weaker side of me. Thank you my sister in the Lord for this great revelation you've brought to my life through this music.

Mercy Said No | Reviewer: Uduak Essien | 9/27/12

Wen i was in sin,everyting seems to stand still, and the devil stole my joy, peace, deliverance, victory and salvation,tnk u jesus for your mercy.I'm now free bcos of ur mercy,glory be to God for sending Jesus.Cece's i luv u, infact. U're my sister. God Bless u and keep u Amen.

cece winans tank u for dis wonderful song, i love it | Reviewer: clement ujah | 9/20/12

darkeness try to steal my heart away but all glory be to God, thank you jesus for your mercy. I personaly love thise music, father thank you for your inspiration, and you cece winans keep it up you are blessed.

God va change my life | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/13/12

Cece winans tank u 4 d song dis song have totally change my life, life n death stond face 2 face darkness dry 2 steal my heart away tank u jesus mercy said no i really love dis song 4rm nancy or chikwado

Indeed God's mercy said no | Reviewer: Sandra | 9/12/12

I thank God for using cece winas to pass this message to his children,God really want us to know that His mercy had said no and His not going to give us up to sin therefore we shouldn't be afriad cos God's mercy said no and now we can boldly come before his throne of grace and obtain Mercy and Grace in times of need.

Thank you Jesus! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/7/12

I really thank God for this song MERCY SAID NO. It made me to understand that , is was because of his MERCY that am alive today. With my entire family. Thank you Jesus. Cece winans may God's anointen continue to rest on you n ur family.

Wao!! The mercy of God pleads 4 my sin. | Reviewer: Christabel | 8/7/12

What an inspirational gospel is this? Could u believe that whenever I start singing this music I see myself with two wings flaying to heaven. Inshort, cece you are too much.